Superb country chic home, warm and welcoming. Offering rooms of generous volumes, ideal to receive family and friends. Refined interior design, large equipped kitchen with oversized island, wood fireplace, 3 season solarium, many terraces overlooking the mountain views, pool and much more. Only 5 minutes to the ski resorts and services. Located in the peaceful area of Saint-Sauveur, this property offers you the best country life has to offer. Easy accessibility with only 5 mins to the village, ski center and services. Snowshoe trails and ski touring accessible right from your door plus, notarized access to Lake Leonard! This residence of high quality of construction and design, has everything to please even the most discerning buyer.

GROUND FLOOR
* Large entrance hall * Open concept living room, dining room and kitchen * Abundant windows on the south and west * Fully equipped kitchen; Gas stove, pantry, huge central island, heated flooring * 4-sided wood fireplace * Living room with 9 foot ceilings, exposed beams and red pine flooring * Easy access to the veranda and the balconies * Fully equipped laundry room * Over-sized double garage, tile flooring, utility sink hot & cold water and plenty of storage
UPPER LEVEL
* Master bedroom with gas fireplace, large walk-in closets * En suite bathroom with heated flooring, large ceramic shower, built-in bathtub, private luxury toilet with French door, double sinks * 2 spacious bedrooms including one with walk-in closet * 2nd full bathroom with separate shower
LOWER LEVEL
* Large family room with gym * Games room (billiards) * Full bathroom with shower * Outdoor access * Wine cellar * Plenty of storage * Mechanical room
EXTERIOR
* 3 seasons veranda * Swimming pool and spa * Numerous terraces and gardens
OTHER
* Central air conditioning * Alarm and monitoring system
** Please note that the municipal evaluation does not reflect the actual market value of this property, professional evaluation report ($1,085,000) to support it. **
In conclusion, only one visit will truly allow you to appreciate this unique property located just one hour from Montreal.

Ref :
18644478
Price :
$ 1,145,000
Bedrooms :
3
Bathrooms :
3.0
Land Size :
53 927 ft² (5 010 m²)
Construction Year :
2007
Rooms :
18

Location

Other properties for sale

Superbe résidence aux allures «country chic», chaleureuse et accueillante. Elle offre des pièces aux volumes généreux idéal pour recevoir famille et amis. Design intérieur raffiné, grande cuisine équipée avec ilot surdimensionné, foyer au bois, nombreuses terrasses avec vue sur les montagnes, piscine et beaucoup +. À 5 minutes des centres de ski. Situé dans un secteur paisible de Saint-Sauveur, cette propriété vous offre le meilleur de la vie à la campagne. Accessibilité facile ; Village, centre de ski et services à 5 minutes, pistes de raquette et de ski de randonnée à la porte, et un accès notarié au lac Léonard ! Cette résidence de grande qualité de construction et de design, a tout pour plaire.
Voici entre autre pourquoi :

Quelques caractéristiques :

Rez-de-chaussée
*Grand hall d’entrée *Aires ouvertes conviviales du salon, de la salle à manger et de la cuisine *Fenestration abondante sur le sud et l’ouest *Cuisine équipée ; cuisinière au gaz, cellier, immense ilot central, plancher chauffant *Foyer au bois à 4 faces *Séjour avec plafond à 9 pieds, poutres et plancher de pin rouge *Accès facile à la véranda et aux balcons *Salle de lavage complète avec cuve *Garage double «over-size», plancher de tuiles, cuve eau chaude/froide et beaucoup de rangement
Étage
*Quartier des maitres avec foyer au gaz, grand garde-robe walk-in *Salle de bain attenante avec plancher chauffant, grande douche en céramique, baignoire encastrée, cabinet de toilette privé avec porte française, doubles éviers *2 chambres à coucher de bonnes dimensions dont une avec garde robe walk-in *Salle de bain complète avec douche indépendante
Rez-de-jardin et sous-sol
*Immense salle familiale avec espace GYM *Salle de jeux (billard) *Salle de bain complète munie d’une douche *Accès extérieur *Cave à vin *Beaucoup de rangement *Salle mécanique
Extérieur
*Véranda 3 saisons *Piscine et spa *Nombreuse terrasses et jardins
Autres
*Climatisation centrale *Système d’alarme et surveillance
** À noter que la valeur municipale de la propriété ne reflète en rien la valeur marchande de celle-ci, rapport d’évaluation professionnel à l’appui. **
En conclusion, vous devez la visiter pour réellement apprécier cette unique propriété situé à seulement une heure de Montréal.

No d'inscription :
18644478
Prix :
1 148 000 $
Chambres :
3
Salles de bains :
3.0
Taille du terrain
5 010 m² (53 927 pi²)
Année de construction :
2007
Pièces :
18

Lieux

Autres biens à vendre