Val-David

1060 – 1066 Rue Beaulne-Jutras Val-David (Laurentides)

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Reference: 17341437
$ 699,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    4
  • Plot size
    23 735 ft²
  • Construction
    1979

Characteristics

Driveway Asphalt
Heating system Electric baseboard units
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Hearth stove Wood fireplace
Proximity Highway, Daycare centre, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, Alpine skiing, High school, Cross-country skiing
Parking 7 Outdoor
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Distinctive features Wooded
View Mountain
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Municipal Taxes 4528 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 255 $ Yearly 2024

Description

RARE OPPORTUNITY TO INVEST IN VAL-DAVID! Charming 4-Plex with two 4-and-a-half and two 3-and-a-half units. Great optimization potential. Very well maintained over the years. Each bright unit offers its own parking and storage space. Wood-burning fireplaces and cathedral ceilings add character. Nestled in a natural setting, this property promises profitability and charm. Ideally located near services, trails and amenities. Easy access to Autoroute 15. Enjoy peaceful living while shopping and dining are just 5 minutes away.

RARE INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IN VAL-DAVID!

Discover an exceptional investment opportunity in the picturesque village of Val-David. This charming 4-Plex offers not only a prime location, steps away from services, trails, restaurants, and groceries, but also an ideal living environment for your tenants.

Featuring four units, this property is a true gem offering clean, bright, and welcoming living spaces. Picture yourself enjoying cathedral ceilings in one of the units, or warming up near the wood-burning fireplaces that add a cozy ambiance to three of the units.

Each tenant enjoys their own parking and storage space, ensuring unmatched comfort and convenience. Additionally, the entire property is surrounded by trees, providing natural privacy and breathtaking views of the majestic surrounding mountains.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to invest in real estate that combines profitability, charm, and growth potential.

Located just 3 minutes from Highway 15, this property offers easy and quick access to major transportation routes. Downtown Montreal is only 1 hour and 25 minutes away, allowing for a peaceful countryside lifestyle with urban proximity. Val-David’s main street, with its shops, restaurants, and leisure activities, is only 5 minutes away, providing great convenience for shopping and outings.

Excluded : Tenants’ personal effects.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Val-David

1060 – 1066 Rue Beaulne-Jutras Val-David (Laurentides)

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • Référence: 17341437
699 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    4
  • Terrain
    23 735 pi²
  • Construction
    1979

Caractéristiques

Allée Asphalte
Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Foyers-poêles Foyer au bois
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Garderie/CPE, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, Ski alpin, École secondaire, Ski de fond
Stationnement 7 Extérieur
Système d'égouts Municipal
Particularités Boisé
Vue Sur la montagne
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Taxes municipales 4528 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 255 $ Annuel 2024

Présentation

RARE OPPORTUNITÉ D’INVESTISSEMENT À VAL-DAVID ! Charmant 4-Plex possédant deux 4 et demi et deux 3 et demi. Belle possibilité d’optimisation. Très bien entretenu au fil des années. Chaque unité lumineuse offre son propre espace de stationnement et de rangement. Les foyers bois et les plafonds cathédrale ajoutent du cachet. Nichée dans un cadre naturel, cette propriété promet rentabilité et charme. Idéalement situé près des services, des sentiers et des commodités. Accès facile à l’autoroute 15. Profitez de la vie paisible tout en ayant les boutiques et restaurants à 5 minutes.

RARE OPPORTUNITÉ D’INVESTISSEMENT À VAL-DAVID !

Découvrez une opportunité d’investissement exceptionnelle au coeur du pittoresque village de Val-David. Ce charmant 4-Plex offre non seulement un emplacement privilégié, à quelques pas des services, des sentiers, des restaurants et des épiceries, mais également un cadre de vie idéal pour vos locataires.

Doté de quatre logements, cette propriété est un véritable joyau offrant un espace de vie propre, lumineux et accueillant. Imaginez-vous profiter de plafonds cathédrale dans l’un des logements, ou vous réchauffer près des foyers aux bois qui ajoutent une ambiance chaleureuse à trois des unités.

Chaque locataire bénéficie de son propre espace de stationnement et de rangement, assurant ainsi un confort et une commodité inégalés. De plus, l’ensemble de la propriété est entouré d’arbres, offrant une intimité naturelle et une vue imprenable sur les majestueuses montagnes environnantes.

Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique d’investir dans un bien immobilier qui allie rentabilité, charme et potentiel de croissance.

Située à seulement 3 minutes de l’autoroute 15, cette propriété offre un accès facile et rapide aux principales voies de communication. Le centre-ville de Montréal est à 1h25min, permettant de combiner vie tranquille à la campagne et proximité urbaine. La rue principale de Val-David, avec ses boutiques, restaurants et activités de loisirs, est à seulement 5 minutes, offrant ainsi une grande commodité pour le shopping et les sorties.

Exclu : Effets personnel des locataires.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: