Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

124 Rue de l’Île, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Reference: 27629630
$ 995,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    14
  • Plot size
    78 684 ft²
  • Construction
    1993

Description

Magnificent property on the edge of Lac Pierre. It is located on a peninsula with over 630 feet of shoreline with incredible views of the lake. It offers 3 good-sized bedrooms and pleasant and spacious living areas in all seasons. Privileged positioning by acquired rights, covered balconies with mosquito nets facing the lake, boathouse with insulated/heated workshop, no neighbors on the horizon are just a few criteria that characterize this exceptional property. Construction features:
-House located on an acquired right -Exterior walls are made of concrete poured into a permanent insulating formwork and offering superior soundproofing -“Canam-Manac” steel structure to support the floors of the floors -Radiant heating of the three concrete floors by circulation of a mixture of antifreeze and water heated by an electric kettle -The vast majority of studs are made of steel -High quality tilt and turn windows manufactured by MQ Windows in Ste-Agathe, most of whose thermos have been replaced in the last five years -Very large windows in the living room and the balanced staircase leading to the bedroom floor -Woodwork and interior doors in solid pine -Exterior aluminum safety ramps replaced in 2019

Boathouse Features
-Built on a concrete base in the early 1940s and renovated in 1998 -House two boats -The floor is insulated and heated – Shingle roofing to be replaced at short notice -Incorporates a storage room to store summer furniture

Environment characteristics
-More than 630 feet of frontage on the lake -Navigable lake, water skiing and ice rink maintained during the winter -House away from neighbors and the street serving the area -Landscaping facing the lake in the front and on the side was redone in 2016 – “Rain-Bird” brand automatic earthwork irrigation system
Features:
-Hot tub unused since 2019. Must be inspected and checked for potential water leaks due to dry water line joints. -No mold in the exercise room -Ceramic tiles not glued on the concrete under the spa -Sauna not used for ±10 years -Manual wood lift under the fireplace in the living room -Air exchanger combined with a Nilan brand heat pump whose motor was replaced in 2021 -House sprayed against insects (spiders) in early summer 2022
Note that a strip of 3 meters wide by 50 meters long was sold to the neighbor. The area of the property will be adjusted accordingly following the production of the new certificate of location which is in progress. No real impact on the current property.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Michel Davidson

Michel Davidson

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-239-7399 [email protected] Contact
Méliza Dumontier

Méliza Dumontier

Residential real estate broker
Groupe Sutton - Clodem inc.

514-918-3776 [email protected] Contact

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

124 Rue de l’Île, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

  • 3 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • Référence: 27629630
995 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    14
  • Terrain
    78 684 pi²
  • Construction
    1993

Présentation

Magnifique propriété en bordure du lac Pierre. Elle est située sur une péninsule ayant plus de 630 pieds de rivage avec des vues incroyables sur le lac. Elle offre 3 chambres à coucher de bonnes dimensions et des aires de vie agréables et spacieuses en toute saison. Positionnement privilégié par droits acquis, balcons couverts pourvus de moustiquaires face au lac, abri à bateaux avec atelier isolé/chauffé, aucun voisin à l’horizon ne sont que quelques critères qui caractérisent cette propriété d’exception. Caractéristiques de la construction :
-Maison sise sur un droit acquis -Parois extérieures sont de béton coulé dans un coffrage isolant permanent et offrant une insonorisation supérieure -Structure d’acier « Canam-Manac » pour soutenir les planchers des étages -Chauffage radiant des trois planchers de béton par circulation d’un mélange d’antigel et d’eau chauffée par une bouilloire électrique -Grande majorité des colombages sont d’acier -Fenêtres oscillo-battantes de haute qualité fabriquées par Fenêtres MQ de Ste-Agathe, dont la majorité des thermos ont été remplacés depuis les cinq dernières années -Très grandes fenêtres dans le salon et l’escalier balancé menant à l’étage des chambres -Boiseries et portes intérieures en pin massif -Rampes protège-personnes extérieures en aluminium remplacées en 2019

Caractéristiques du hangar à bateau
-Construit sur base de béton au début des années 1940 et rénové en 1998 -Loge deux embarcations -L’étage est isolé et chauffé -Couverture de bardeau à remplacer à courte échéance -Incorpore un cagibi permettant d’y stoker les meubles d’été

Caractéristiques de l’environnement
-Plus de 630 pieds de frontage sur le lac -Lac navigable, ski aquatique et patinoire entretenue durant l’hiver -Maison éloignée des voisins et la rue desservant le secteur -Paysagement faisant face au lac à l’avant et du côté fût refait en 2016 -Système d’arrosage du terrassement automatique de marque « Rain-Bird »
Particularités :
-Bain à remous inutilisé depuis 2019. Doit être inspecté avec vérification de fuites d’eau potentielles dû à l’assèchement des joints de conduites d’eau. -Aucune moisissure dans la salle d’exercices -Tuiles de céramiques non collées sur le béton sous le spa -Sauna non utilisé depuis ±10 ans -Monte-bois manuel sous le foyer du salon -Échangeur d’air combiné à une thermo-pompe de marque Nilan dont le moteur a été remplacé en 2021 -Maison arrosée contre insectes (araignées) au début de l’été 2022
À noter qu’une bande de 3 mètres de largeur sur 50 mètres de longueur a été vendu au voisin. La superficie de la propriété sera ajustée en conséquence suite à la production du nouveau certificat de localisation qui est en cours. Aucun impact réel sur la propriété actuelle.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Michel Davidson

Michel Davidson

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-239-7399 [email protected] Contacter
Méliza Dumontier

Méliza Dumontier

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Groupe Sutton - Clodem inc.

514-918-3776 [email protected] Contacter