Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)

1320 Rue Olier #909 Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest) (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 839 ft²
  • Reference: 16161392
$ 699,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    9
  • Property area
    839 ft²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Floor
    9
  • Floors
    159

Characteristics

Heating system Electric baseboard units
Available services , , , Exercise room, , Community center,
Easy access Elevator
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Equipment available , Central air conditioning, Ventilation system, Electric garage door
Garage Attached, Heated, Fitted
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 6168 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 4370 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 542 $ Yearly 2023

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 2.8x4.3 P Other Wood
Bathroom 9.2x7.1 P Other Ceramic tiles
Kitchen 9.11x7.6 P Other Wood
Dining room 10.2x6.6 P Other Wood
Living room 10.2x11.11 P Other Wood
Bedroom 10.9x11.2 P Other Wood
Master bedroom 11.9x8.11 P Other Wood
Bathroom 7.11x8.1 P Other Ceramic tiles

Description

Magnificent 2 bedroom condo, located in the prestigious Gallery sur le Canal Phase 3, in the heart of Griffintown boasts abundant natural light with large windows and a private oversized wrap around balcony. Quartz kitchen island with seating area, 2 luxurious bathrooms, including a master ensuite and walk-in closet. 1 interior parking garage. Providing 5 star amenities, gym, indoor pool, terrace, proximity to the Canal, bicycle paths, parks, restaurants, shops and public transportation. Make this unit a must see!

ter bedroom has a large walk-in-closet and an ensuite-Large kitchen with island. Plenty of cabinet space and high end kitchen appliances-Large bathroom with shower. Plenty of storage space-Open concept living space ideal for entertaining-Stunning floor to ceiling windows-Exposed 9-foot concrete ceilings-Very spacious balcony. BBQ allowed-1 indoor parking- 1 locker

The building offers:

– A large and majestic lobby- High-speed elevators- 24/7 camera surveillance- An indoor swimming pool- A large jacuzzi area- A roof terrace with a panoramic view of the Peel Basin, the Canal and the Mount-Royal- A roof terrace with common areas with BBQ- Magnificent interior courtyards with gardens- Well appointed gym- Bicycle parking room- Indoor and outdoor lounge- Waterfalls and water games

The neighbourhood, in the center of Griffintown, is in proximity of:

– The edge of the Lachine Canal and its bike path- 3 nearby parks: Olier park with its dog park, Faubourg-Sainte-Anne park and St-Patrick park- Walking distance to the Bonaventure and Lucien-l’Allier (Orange lines) metro stations and the FUTURE STATION REM Griffintown- Within walking distance of Old Montreal, Ville Marie, the Bell Center and the Atwater Market- A few steps from the trendy restaurants, cafes and shops- Close to METRO, ADONIS and IGA food markets.- Conveniently located in Griffintown & close to Downtown, Old Montreal, to shops, restaurants, pharmacies and all services.- Easy and quick access to highways 720, 15, 10, 20

Included : Refrigerator, Stove, dishwasher, washer and dryer, window coverings and light fixtures

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Jonathan Assouline

Jonathan Assouline

Residential Real Estate Broker - BComm

514-969-9077 [email protected] Contact See profile

Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)

1320 Rue Olier #909 Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest) (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 839 pi²
  • Référence: 16161392
699 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    9
  • Superficie
    839 pi²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Étage
    9
  • Étages
    159

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Services disponibles , , , Salle d'exercice, , Salle communautaire,
Facilité d'accès Ascenseur
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Équipement disponible , Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Porte de garage électrique
Garage Attaché, Chauffé, Intégré
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 6168 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 4370 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 542 $ Annuel 2023

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes

Présentation

Magnifique condo de 2 chambres, situé dans la prestigieuse Galerie sur le Canal Phase 3, au coeur de Griffintown, offrant une luminosité naturelle abondante avec de grandes fenêtres et un balcon privé surdimensionné. Ilôt de cuisine en quartz avec coin salon, 2 salles de bains luxueuses, dont une ensuite principale et walk-in. 1 stationnement intérieur. Offrant des commodités 5 étoiles, gym, piscine intérieure, terrasse, proximité du canal, des pistes cyclables, des parcs, des restaurants, des commerces et des transports en commun. Faites de cette unité un incontournable!

la troisième chambre dispose d’un grand dressing et d’une salle de bains-Grande cuisine avec îlot. Beaucoup d’espace de rangement et appareils de cuisine haut de gamme-Grande salle de bain avec douche. Beaucoup d’espace de stockage-Espace de vie à aire ouverte idéal pour recevoir-Superbes fenêtres du sol au plafond-Plafonds exposés en béton de 9 pieds-Balcon très spacieux. BBQ autorisé-1 stationnement intérieur- 1 casier

Le bâtiment offre :

– Un lobby vaste et majestueux- Ascenseurs à grande vitesse- Surveillance par caméra 24h/24 et 7j/7- Une piscine intérieure- Un grand espace jacuzzi- Une terrasse sur le toit avec vue panoramique sur le bassin Peel, le Canal et le Mont-Royal- Une terrasse sur le toit avec des espaces communs avec BBQ- Magnifiques cours intérieures avec jardins- Salle de sport bien aménagée- Local à vélos- Salon intérieur et extérieur- Cascades et jeux d’eau

Le quartier, au centre de Griffintown, est à proximité de :

– Le bord du canal Lachine et sa piste cyclable- 3 parcs à proximité : Parc Olier avec son parc à chiens, parc Faubourg-Sainte-Anne et parc St-Patrick- À distance de marche des stations de métro Bonaventure et Lucien-l’Allier (lignes Orange) et de la FUTURE STATION REM Griffintown- À distance de marche du Vieux-Montréal, de Ville Marie, du Centre Bell et du Marché Atwater- À quelques pas des restaurants, cafés et boutiques branchés- À proximité des marchés alimentaires METRO, ADONIS et IGA.- Idéalement situé dans Griffintown & à proximité du Centre-Ville, du Vieux-Montréal, des commerces, restaurants, pharmacies et de tous les services.- Accès facile et rapide aux autoroutes 720, 15, 10, 20

Inclu : Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, laveuse et sécheuse, Rideaux/stores et luminaires

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: