Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1321 Rue Sherbrooke O. #D21, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 775 ft²
  • Reference: 28506294
$ 995,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    5
  • Property area
    1 775 ft²
  • Construction
    1925
  • Floor
    14

Description

Welcome to Le Château residences, in the heart of the Golden Square Mile! This building combines the art of living,security and absolute tranquility. 2 bedroom apartment – spacious Master Bedroom, complete and renovated bathroom, modern kitchen with dining area and large living room overlooking the beautiful historic buildings on Sherbrooke Street. Welcome to Le Château, a prestigious and historic building located in the heart of downtown Montreal – in one of the city’s most sought-after building!
Beautiful and elegant apartment with a floor plan of nearly 1800 Sq.Ft., located on the 2nd floor with southern exposure and views on the magnificent historic buildings of Sherbrooke Street West. The pleasures of downtown living in the heart of Golden Square Mile, just steps from the Ritz-Carlton and the Museum of Fine Arts.
The unit offers a magnificent central hall plan that divides the imposing living room with fireplace facing Sherbrooke Street and the dining room (currently used as a family room), leading to the very large renovated kitchen with beautiful cabinets and large island ideal for family dinners or entertaining.
The kitchen offers fabulous cabinetry giving a contemporary look, includes the following high end appliances: a double Sub-zero fridge, 6 burner gas Thermador cooktop with oven and warming tray, Bosch microwave and a Miele dishwasher.
Separated from the common areas, a Master Bedroom facing south as well as a complete and renovated bathroom, plus an additional bedroom.
This apartment boasts high ceilings and original finishes with luxurious details.
This unit also comes with 1 parking spot in the driveway with excellent Valet service.
A rare opportunity to acquire a magnificent apartment in the heart of downtown!
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Other information and general conditions: – Number of shares: 20,265 Class A shares – Buyer’s must be approved by the Board of Directors of Le Château. – Transfer of shares done by notary Steve Collins. Fees to be assumed by the buyer. – There is no welcome tax applicable as undivided co-ownership. – Le Château is asking the buyer for 1% of the purchase price, which will be paid into the reserve fund. This amount will be payable at the time the shares are transferred. – Number of shares to be confirmed by administration. – Common expenses are based on the area and are provided by the Château Administration. – Yearly co-property fees include: Municipal and school taxes, building insurance, heat, hot water, 24hr concierge service, maintenance of common areas, on-site administration, contribution to reserve fund. – Electricity and natural gas costs are not included. – Living space provided by the Château administration. – There is no certificate of location as undivided co-ownership. – Dogs are not permitted in the building. – Non-smoking building in the common areas. – The fireplace and chimney are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
— * The measurements were taken from an old listing. Measurements will be resumed once visits are allowed.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Intéressé par cette propriété ?

Bienvenue aux résidences Le Château, au coeur du Mille Carré Doré! Cet immeuble allie art de vivre, sécurité et tranquillité absolue. Appartement de 2 CÀC – chambre des maîtres spacieuse avec SDB complète et rénovée, cuisine moderne avec coin repas et large salon bénéficiant d’une vue sur les magnifiques immeubles historiques de la rue Sherbrooke. Bienvenu au Château, immeuble historique et prestigieux situé au coeur du centre-ville- dans l’un des bâtiments les plus recherchés!
Magnifique et élégant appartement offrant un plan d’étage de près de 1800 pi.ca., et situé au 2ème étage avec exposition sud et vues sur les magnifiques immeubles historiques de la rue Sherbrooke. Vivez les plaisirs de la vie à proximité du centre-ville, à quelques pas du Ritz-Carlton et du Musée des Beaux-Arts.
L’unité dispose d’un magnifique hall central qui divise l’imposant salon avec foyer, face à la rue Sherbrooke, et la SAM(actuellement utilisée comme salle familiale) menant à la très grande cuisine rénovée avec de belles armoires, grand îlot, idéal pour recevoir!
La cuisine dotée de belles armoires en bois lui donnant un look contemporain, et offre beaucoup de rangement et inclus les appareils haut de gamme: réfrigérateur double Sub-zero, cuisinière (6 brûleurs au gaz) et four Thermador avec plateau chauffant, micro-ondes Bosch et lave-vaisselle Miele.
Séparé des aires communes, une chambre des Maîtres orientée Sud, une SDB complète et rénovée ainsi qu’une chambre supplémentaire.
Cet appartement dispose de hauts plafonds, détails originaux et finitions luxueuses.
Cette unité inclus également une place de stationnement extérieur doté de service de Valet.
Une opportunité d’acquérir un magnifique appartement dans un immeuble de distinction, en plein coeur de l’action du centre ville!
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Autres informations et conditions générales: – Nombres d’actions : 20 265 actions de catégorie A – L’acheteur doit être approuvé par le conseil d’administration du Château. – Le transfert des parts sera effectué par le notaire Steve Collins. Les frais doivent être assumés par l’acheteur. – Il n’y a pas de taxe de bienvenue applicable en tant que copropriété indivise. – Le Château demande à l’acquéreur 1% du prix d’achat, qui sera versé dans le fond de réserve. Ce montant sera payable au moment du transfert des actions. – Les frais communs sont basés sur la superficie et sont fournis par l’administration du Château. – Les frais de copropriété annuels comprennent les taxes municipales et scolaires, l’assurance-bâtiment, le chauffage, l’eau chaude, le service de conciergerie 24h, l’entretien des aires communes, l’administration sur place et la contribution au fonds de réserve. – Les frais d’électricité et de gaz naturel ne sont pas inclus. – Surface habitable fournie par l’administration du Château. – Il n’y a pas de certificat de localisation comme copropriété indivise. – Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans l’immeuble. – Bâtiment non-fumeur dans les aires communes. – Le foyer et la cheminée sont vendus sans aucune garantie quant à leur conformité aux règlements applicables et aux exigences de la compagnie d’assurance. — * Les mesures ont été prises à partir d’un ancien listing. Les mesures seront repris une fois les visites autorisées.

No d'inscription :
28506294
Prix :
995 000 $
Chambres :
2
Salles de bains :
1.0
Superficie :
164 m² (1 765 pi²)
Année de construction :
1925
Pièces :
5

Lieux

Autres biens à vendre