Saint-Philippe - Sold

140 Rg St-Marc Saint-Philippe (Montérégie)

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Reference: 12282793
Sold
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    9
  • Shower rooms
    1
  • Plot size
    30 235 ft²
  • Construction
    1841

Characteristics

Driveway Asphalt
Cupboard Wood
Heating system Electric baseboard units
Water supply Artesian well
Heating energy Electricity
Foundation Stone
Hearth stove Wood fireplace
Basement Crawl Space
Parking 6 Outdoor
Sewage system Other
Landscaping Landscape
Roofing Tin
View Panoramic
Zoning Agricultural, Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Municipal Taxes 3094 $ Yearly 2022
School taxes 302 $ Yearly 2021

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Kitchen 15.1x13.6 P Main floor Ceramic tiles
Living room 14.0x12.7 P Main floor Wood
Dining room 16.0x11.0 P Main floor Wood
Bathroom 10.11x8.3 P Main floor Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 13.0x12.0 P Main floor Wood
Master bedroom 16.3x13.6 P 2nd floor Wood
Bedroom 9.0x9.0 P 2nd floor Wood
Bedroom 17.6x9.6 P 2nd floor Wood
Washroom 4.0x4.0 P 2nd floor Wood

Description

Exceptional ancestral house located in the heart of a wooded and beautifully landscaped lot. A perfect property to receive family and friends with its large living space, 4 generously sized bedrooms and a dream backyard including a spa, a large terrace and multiple flowers. A breathtaking view of the agricultural field allows you relaxation and peace of mind. The renovated farmhouse that can accommodate a few animals also allows a large work space to carry out all your projects. This property offers the calm of the countryside, while being ideally located 10 minutes from Highway 30, and 20 minutes from downtown Montreal.

– New water pump (According to previous owner) (2010)- New water filter installed on the main water inlet (According to the previous owner)(2010)- Kitchen renovation (According to previous owner) (2011)- New exterior cladding and kitchen insulation (According to the previous owner)(2015)- 3 new windows and French door (2015)- New Shower (2016)- Pool removed (2018)- Landscaping work (2018)- Structural work and renovation of the barn (2020)- Removal of the shed (2020)- New paddock (2020)- New septic installation – Bionest (2020)- Asphalt parking lot redone (2021)- Oil painting of the roof (2022)

The fireplace and chimney are sold without warranty as to their compliance with applicable regulations and the requirements imposed by insurance companies.

The barn is sold without legal warranty of quality, at the risk and peril of the buyers.

The property is subject to inclusion in a permanent area retained for the purposes of control of agricultural territory under the Act respecting the protection of agricultural territory and activities (L.R.Q., c.P-41-1), however it benefits from an acquired right.

The main building does not comply with the requirements of zone A01-107 of the zoning by-law in force in the municipality of Saint-Philippe because it does not respect the minimum front setback of 4.00 meters required. However, he benefits from an acquired right.

The location described in the certificate of location is partially located within a flood zone mapped under the agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of Quebec relating to the mapping and protection of floodplains and sustainable development of water resources, signed in 1976, and its subsequent amendments.

The site described in the certificate of location is partially located within a riparian protection strip established by the municipal zoning by-law taken under the decree concerning the Policy for the protection of shores, littoral zones and floodplains, enacted by decree 1980-87 in December 22, 1987 and its subsequent modifications.

Included : Spa, curtains, light fixtures, kitchen island, white bathroom cabinet, gazebo

Excluded : Appliances, island in the barn, all owner’s personal effects

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Étienne Beaudry

Étienne Beaudry

Partner & Chartered Real Estate Broker, AEO

514-232-3412 [email protected] Contact See profile

Saint-Philippe - Vendu

140 Rg St-Marc Saint-Philippe (Montérégie)

  • 4 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • Référence: 12282793

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    4
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    9
  • Salles de douche
    1
  • Terrain
    30 235 pi²
  • Construction
    1841

Caractéristiques

Allée Asphalte
Armoires Bois
Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Puits artésien
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Fondation Pierre
Foyers-poêles Foyer au bois
Sous-sol Vide sanitaire
Stationnement 6 Extérieur
Système d'égouts Autre (Fosse avec champs polissage)
Aménagement du terrain Paysager
Toiture Tôle
Vue Panoramique
Zonage Agricole, Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Taxes municipales 3094 $ Annuel 2022
Taxes scolaires 302 $ Annuel 2021

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Cuisine 15.1x13.6 P Rez-de-chaussée Céramique
Salon 14.0x12.7 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Salle à manger 16.0x11.0 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Salle de bains 10.11x8.3 P Rez-de-chaussée Céramique
Chambre à coucher 13.0x12.0 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 16.3x13.6 P 2ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 9.0x9.0 P 2ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 17.6x9.6 P 2ième étage Bois
Salle d'eau 4.0x4.0 P 2ième étage Bois

Présentation

Maison ancestrale d’exception située au coeur d’un terrain boisé privé et magnifiquement aménagé. Une propriété parfaite pour recevoir famille et amis avec son large espace de vie, 4 chambres à dimensions généreuses et une cour arrière de rêve incluant un spa, une grande terrasse et multiples fleurs. Une vue à couper le souffle sur le champ voisin vous permet repos et quiétude. La fermette rénovée pouvant accueillir quelques animaux permet aussi un atelier pour réaliser tous vos projets. Cette propriété offre le calme de la campagne, tout en étant idéalement située à 10 minutes de l’autoroute 30, et à 20 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal.

– Nouvelle pompe à eau (Selon l’ancien propriétaire) (2010)- Nouveau filtre à eau installé sur l’entrée d’eau principale (Selon l’ancien propriétaire)(2010)- Rénovation de la cuisine (Selon l’ancien propriétaire) (2011)- Nouveau revêtement extérieur et isolation de la cuisine (Selon l’ancien propriétaire)(2015)- 3 nouvelles fenêtres et porte française (2015)- Nouvelle douche (2016)- Piscine retirée (2018)- Travaux d’aménagement paysager (2018)- Travaux de structure et rénovation de la grange (2020)- Retrait de la remise (2020)- Nouvel enclos (2020)- Installation septique neuve – Bionest (2020)- Stationnement en asphalte refait à neuf (2021)- Peinture de la toiture à l’huile (2022)

Le foyer et la cheminée sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu’aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d’assurances.

La grange est vendue sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls des acheteurs.

La propriété fait l’objet d’une inclusion dans une aire permanente retenue aux fins de contrôle du territoire agricole en vertu de la loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (L.R.Q., c.P-41-1), cependant elle bénéficie d’un droit acquis.

Le bâtiment principal n’est pas conforme aux exigences de la zone A01-107 du règlement de zonage en vigueur dans la municipalité de Saint-Philippe car il ne respecte pas la marge avant minimale de 4,00 mètres exigée. Cependant il bénéficie d’un droit acquis.

L’emplacement décrit au certificat de localisation est partiellement située à l’intérieur d’une zoned’inondation cartographiée en vertu de la convention entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement du Québec relative à la cartographie et à la protection des plaines d’inondation et au développement durable des ressources en eau, signée en 1976, et ses modifications subséquentes.

L’emplacement décrit au certificat de localisation est partiellement situé à l’intérieur d’une bande de protection riveraine établie par le règlement municipal de zonage pris en vertu du décret concernant la Politique de protection des rives, du littoral et des plaines inondables, édictée par le décret 1980-87 en 22 Décembre 1987 et ses modifications subséquentes.

Inclu : Spa, rideaux, luminaires, ilot de la cuisine, armoire blanche de la salle de bain, gazebo

Exclu : Électroménagers, ilot de la grange, tout les effets personnels du propriétaire

Lieu

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: