Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal) - Sold

1500 Rue des Bassins #340 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 158 ft²
  • Reference: 27186970
Sold
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    8
  • Property area
    1 158 ft²
  • Construction
    2017
  • Floor
    3
  • Floors
    8

Characteristics

Heating system Electric baseboard units
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Easy access Mobility impaired accessible, Elevator
Equipment available Other (Pool, lounge, rooftop terrace and gym) , Central air conditioning, Ventilation system, Entry phone, Sauna, Alarm system
Available services Fire detector
Windows Aluminum
Garage Heated, Fitted, Single width
Pool Other (Rooftop) , Heated, Inground, Indoor
Proximity Other (Canal Lachine, Atwater Market) , Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to the master bedroom, Separate shower
Basement 6 feet and over
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Sliding, Tilt and turn, French window
View Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 5208 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 4392 $ Yearly 2022
School taxes 539 $ Yearly 2022

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Living room 20.8x8.11 P 3rd floor Wood
Kitchen 12.10x7.9 P 3rd floor Wood
Master bedroom 11.10x9.4 P 3rd floor Wood
Bathroom 5.6x8.3 P 3rd floor Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 11.5x8.5 P 3rd floor Wood
Bathroom 8.2x4.11 P 3rd floor Ceramic tiles
Laundry room 3.3x3.0 P 3rd floor Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 11.2x11.7 P 3rd floor Wood

Description

Superb corner condo on the 3rd floor of Bassins du Havre in Griffintown. Unit of 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms originally converted into 2 bedrooms. Condo unique in its kind thanks to the plan which was revised from A to Z. From the finishes to the divisions as well as all the major additions and materials used. No detail has been left untouched. Rare unit that offers full length windows on 3 walls that bring an abundance of natural light. Heated floors in both bathrooms. Home automation system that operates in all rooms – Voice activated blinds and lights. Ideal location near all the services and pleasures of the city. 1 parking included.

Magnificent 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom open concept condo in the Bassins du Havre, one of Griffintown’s most popular real estate complexes. Corner unit that offers large windows on three sides (North, South and East) and makes the entry of natural light optimal throughout the day.

The original plan was reworked by several outside companies to offer a unique and luxurious custom unit. No materials or finishes are in the contractor’s choice. Everything has been thought out with a high-end vision. The storage of the condo was also entirely rethought and optimized. White oak floor, stain adjusted to the owners’ taste. Optimized lighting – recessed lights judiciously placed.

Condo equipped with a Lutron Caséta “smart condo” home automation system connected to intelligent personal assistants (Alexa and/or Google).

MASTER BEDROOM:- Raumplus Rima Fino full-height sliding wall with storage on both sides that also divides the CACP from the common areas.- Large custom adjustable walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom.

MASTER BATHROOM:- Glass shower. Riobel faucets: waterfall or rainfall mode with with independent or simultaneous operation.- Sidler mirror with integrated light – Makalu full height sink with Aquabrass faucets, custom made water resistant shelf.- Beautiful decorative accent on the wall with ceramic mosaic.- Heated floor

SHARED BATHROOM:- Large Océania Loft acrylic tub and the same faucets as the master bathroom – rain or shower mode simultaneously.- Custom made water resistant vanity with integrated storage. Vessel marble sink – Heated floor

KITCHEN:- Open area with living room and dining room- High end appliances including pantry- Custom pull-down cabinets and built-in storage- Calacatta quartz countertop with lunch space for 2

In addition, the building offers residents Rooftop terrace with BBQ, pool, lounge and 360 degree views.- Fully equipped gym on the first floor, high-end machines.- Secure entrance, doorman and guard 24/7- Indoor/outdoor bike rooms- 1 indoor parking (with this unit)- 2 storage spaces (with this unit)

Location in one of Montreal’s most fashionable neighborhoodsNearby: – Trendy restaurants, bars and terraces- The best addresses on Notre-Dame Street- Old Montreal and Downtown- Many specialty stores- Atwater Market- Close to public transportation, bus #35 and 61, Lucien metro The Allier River nearby and the future REM project- Bicycle paths- Walking and running trails- Paddle sports (on the Canal)- Tennis and volleyball courts- Parks and picnic areas- Highways and major arteries, Victoria Bridge

** Note to buyers: Net area is 1036sqft.

Included : Induction cooker (Bosch), Fridge (Bosch), Dishwasher (Miele), Combined oven and steam oven (Miele), washer and dryer, electric / voice control blinds (Living room and master bedroom). All appliances are high-end.

Excluded : 2nd Private storage space #254

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Jonathan Assouline

Jonathan Assouline

Residential Real Estate Broker - BComm

514-969-9077 [email protected] Contact See profile

Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

1500 Rue des Bassins #340 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 158 pi²
  • Référence: 22050821
849 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    8
  • Superficie
    1 158 pi²
  • Construction
    2017
  • Étage
    3
  • Étages
    8

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Facilité d'accès Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Ascenseur
Équipement disponible Autre (Piscine, lounge, terrasse sur le toit et gym) , Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Interphone, Sauna, Système d'alarme
Services disponibles Détecteur d'incendie
Fenêtres Aluminium
Garage Chauffé, Intégré, Simple largeur
Piscine Autre (Sur le toit) , Chauffée, Creusée, Intérieure
Proximité Autre (Canal Lachine. Marché Atwater) , Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
Sous-sol 6 pieds et plus
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Coulissante, Oscillo-battant, Porte-fenêtre
Vue Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 5208 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 4392 $ Annuel 2022
Taxes scolaires 539 $ Annuel 2022

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Salon 20.8x8.11 P 3ième étage Bois
Cuisine 12.10x7.9 P 3ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 11.10x9.4 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 5.6x8.3 P 3ième étage Céramique
Chambre à coucher 11.5x8.5 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 8.2x4.11 P 3ième étage Céramique
Salle de lavage 3.3x3.0 P 3ième étage Céramique
Chambre à coucher 11.2x11.7 P 3ième étage Bois

Présentation

Superbe condo en coin au 3e étage des Bassins du Havre à Griffintown. Unité de 2 SDB et de 3 CAC originalement converti en 2 CAC. Condo unique en son genre grâce au plan qui a été revu de A à Z. Des finitions aux divisions en passant par tous les ajouts majeurs et matériaux utilisés. Aucun détail n’a été laissé de base. Rare unité qui offre des fenêtres plein pied sur 3 murs qui apportent une abondance de lumière naturelle. Planchers chauffants dans les 2 SDB. Système domotique qui opère dans toutes les pièces – Stores et lumière à commande vocale. Localisation idéale près de tous les services et plaisirs de la ville. 1 stationnement inclus.

Magnifique condo à aire ouverte de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain dans les Bassins du Havre, l’un des complexe immobilier les plus appréciés de Griffintown. Unité en coin qui offre de grandes fenêtres sur trois faces (Nord, Sud et Est) et qui rend l’entrée de lumière naturelle optimale tout au long de la journée.

Le plan original a été retravaillé par plusieurs compagnies externes afin d’offrir une unique et luxueuse unité sur mesure. Aucun matériaux ni finition ne sont dans les choix du contracteur. Tout a été pensé avec une vision haut-de-gamme. Le rangement du condo a été également entièrement repensé et optimisé. Plancher de chêne blanc, teinture ajustée au goût des propriétaires. Éclairage optimisé – luminaires encastrés judicieusement disposé.

Condo équipé d’un système domotique Lutron Caséta relié aux assistants personnels intelligents (Alexa et/ou Google) Lumières et stores à commande vocale.

CHAMBRE DES MAÎTRES:- Mur coulissant pleine hauteur Raumplus Rima Fino avec rangement des deux côtés qui divise également la CACP des aires communes.- Grand walk-in ajustable sur mesure – Salle de bain attenante.

SALLE DE BAIN DES MAÎTRES:- Douche de verre. Robinetterie Riobel: mode cascade ou pluie avec fonctionnement indépendant ou simultané.- Miroir Sidler avec lumière intégrée – Lavabo Makalu pleine hauteur avec robinetterie Aquabrass, étagère sur mesure résistante à l’eau.- Bel accent décoratif au mur avec la mosaïque de céramique.- Plancher chauffant

SALLE DE BAIN COMMUNE:- Grand bain en acrylique Océania Loft et la même robinetterie que la SDB des maîtres – mode pluie ou douchette simultanément.- Vanité sur mesure résistante à l’eau avec rangement intégré. – Lavabo Vessel de marbre – Plancher chauffant

CUISINE:- Aire ouverte avec le salon et la salle à manger- Électros haut-de-gamme incluant un cellier- Armoires à portes escamotables sur mesure et rangement encastré- Comptoir de quartz Calacatta avec espace lunch pour 2 personnes

De plus l’immeuble offre aux résidents: Terrasse sur le toit avec BBQ, piscine, salon et vue à 360°.- Gymnase tout équipé au rez-de-chaussée, machines haut-de-gamme.- Entrée sécurisée, portier et gardien 24/7- Salles pour vélos intérieurs- 1 parking intérieur (avec cette unité)- 1 espace de rangement (avec cette unité)

Emplacement dans l’un des quartiers les plus en vogue de MontréalÀ proximité: – Restaurants, bars et terrasses branchés- Rue rue Notre-Dame- Vieux Montréal et Centre-ville- Nombreux magasins spécialisés- Marché Atwater- Près des transports publics, lignes de bus #35 et 61, métro Lucien L’Allier à proximité et le futur projet REM- Pistes cyclables- Piste de marche et de course à pied- Sports de pagaie (sur le Canal)- Terrains de tennis et de volley-ball- Parcs et aires de pique-nique- Autoroutes et grandes artères, pont Victoria

** Note aux acheteurs: La superficie nette est de 1036pc2.

Inclu : Plaque induction (Bosch), Frigo (Bosch), Lave-vaisselle (Miele), Four combiné four vapeur (Miele), laveuse et sécheuse, Rideaux électrique (Salon et CAC principale) Tous les électros sont haut-de-gamme

Exclu : Une deuxième unité de rangement #254

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: