Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1509 Rue Sherbrooke O. #16, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 967 ft²
  • Reference: 14134965
$ 630,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    7
  • Property area
    967 ft²
  • Construction
    1907
  • Floor
    9

Description

Lovely apartment on the first floor of The Linton, an emblematic building in downtown Montreal. In the heart of the Golden Square Mile, a bright and spacious unit with 1 bedroom and 1 office plus 2 full bathrooms. The kitchen and bathrooms were redone in 2018, modern and elegant, like the rest of the building. Plenty of storage, 1 parking space and 1 storage space in the basement. Very quiet, the apartment overlooks a private courtyard with no units in front. Welcome to the Linton!
Apartment 16 offers 1 bedroom, 1 office and two full bathrooms, with a beautiful open concept living space and a modern and warm kitchen. The master bedroom has a large wardrobe that can be transformed into an office room and an en-suite bathroom. Very spacious thanks to high ceilings and large windows. Ideal option for those looking for a pied-à-terre in the heart of Montreal.
Ideally located in one of Montreal’s most desirable neighborhoods, this unit offers the best in tranquility and city living. Located on Sherbrooke Street, you will be a few steps from museums, restaurants and shops. The building is a stone’s throw from Mont Royal, the perfect location for a morning coffee or a sunset stroll.
The Linton has been meticulously maintained and no detail has been overlooked. The lobby will transport you to early 20th century New York style buildings. Building with a gym and a magnificent common rooftop terrace which is accessible by stairs and soon by elevator (no special assessment) with a 360 degree view of downtown Montreal and Mont Royal. The Linton offers comfort and luxury throughout.
* Living area is approximative.
******************************
Features: – Represents 7,896 ‘Les Apts Linton’ class A shares. 1 class C share for the garage. Joint ownership by shares. – Monthly fees include municipal and school taxes, heating, hot water, 24-hour caretaker, maintenance, insurance. – The cadastral number that appears on this description corresponds to the entire building. – Buyers must be accepted by the CA of ‘Apts Linton inc.’.
– The layout of the rooms offers the comfort of two separate wings, reception and living quarters. – Beautiful kitchen and 2 renovated bathrooms with heated floors. – Central air conditioning. – Hardwood floors. – Several storage spaces. – Parking #32 and storage locker included.
IMPORTANT: NO POSSIBILITY OF MORTGAGE BORROWING FOR THIS UNIT. Inquire with brokers for more information on the particularities of this building.
******************************
Lovely apartment on the ground floor of The Linton, an emblematic building in downtown Montreal. In the heart of the Golden Square Mile, a bright and spacious unit with 1 bedroom and 1 office plus 2 full bathrooms. The kitchen and bathrooms were redone in 2018, modern and elegant, like the rest of the building. Plenty of storage, 1 parking space and 1 storage space in the basement. Very quiet, the apartment overlooks a private courtyard with no units in front.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1509 Rue Sherbrooke O. #16, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 1 Chambre
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 967 pi²
  • Référence: 14134965
630 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    7
  • Superficie
    967 pi²
  • Construction
    1907
  • Étage
    9

Présentation

Très joli appartement sur le premier étage du Linton, immeuble emblématique du centre-ville. En plein coeur du Mile Carré Doré, lumineuse et vaste unité de 1 chambre et 1 bureau, 2 sdb complètes. La cuisine et les salles de bains ont été refaites en 2018, sobres et élégantes, à l’image de l’immeuble. Nombreux rangements, 1 place de stationnement et 1 espace de rangement au sous-sol. Très calme, l’appartement donne sur une cour arrière, aucun vis-à-vis. Bienvenue au Linton !
L’appartement 16 offre 1 chambre, 1 bureau et deux salles de bain complètes, avec un bel espace de vie à aire ouverte et une cuisine moderne et agréable. La chambre principale possède une grande penderie qui peut être transformée et pièce bureau et une salle de bain attenante. Beaux volumes grâce aux hauts plafonds et aux grandes fenêtres. Option idéale pour qui cherche un pied-à-terre en plein coeur de Montréal.
Idéalement située dans l’un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Montréal, cette unité offre le meilleur de la tranquillité et de la vie urbaine. Situé sur la rue Sherbrooke, vous serez à quelques pas des musées, restaurants et boutiques. Le bâtiment se trouve à deux pas du Mont Royal, l’emplacement idéal pour prendre un café le matin ou une promenade au coucher du soleil.
Le Linton a été méticuleusement entretenu et aucun détail n’a été oublié. Le hall d’entrée vous transportera dans les immeubles new-yorkais du début du XXe siècle. Immeuble avec une salle de gym et une magnifique terrasse commune sur le toit qui est accessible par escalier et bientôt par ascenseur (aucune cotisation spéciale)avec une vue à 360 degrés sur le centre-ville de Montréal et le Mont Royal. Le Linton offre confort et luxe partout.
******************************
Particularités: – Représente 7896 actions ‘Les Apts Linton’ classe A. 1 action classe C pour le garage. Indivision par actions. – Les frais mensuels incluent taxes municipales et scolaires, chauffage, eau chaude, gardien 24/24h, entretien, assurance. – Le numéro de cadastre qui apparaît sur cette description correspond à l’immeuble au complet. – Les Acheteurs doivent être acceptés par le CA des ‘Apts Linton inc.’.
– La disposition des pièces offre le confort de deux ailes séparées, soit réception et habitation. – Belle cuisine et 2 salles de bain rénovées. – Climatisation centrale. – Planchers bois franc. – Nombreux espaces de rangement. – Stationnement #32 et aussi casier de rangement.
IMPORTANT: AUCUNE POSSIBILITÉ D’EMPRUNT HYPOTHÉCAIRE POUR CETTE UNITÉ. Se renseigner auprès des courtiers pour plus d’informations sur les particularités de ce bâtiment.
* Surface habitable est approximative.
******************************
Très joli appartement en rdc du Linton, immeuble emblématique du centre-ville. En plein coeur du Mile Carré Doré, lumineuse et vaste unité de 1 chambre et 1 bureau, 2 sdb complètes. La cuisine et les salles de bains ont été refaites en 2018, sobres et élégantes, à l’image de l’immeuble. Nombreux rangements, 1 place de stationnement et 1 espace de rangement au sous-sol. Très calme, l’appartement donne sur une cour arrière, aucun vis-à-vis.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter