Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1509 Rue Sherbrooke O. #88, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 950 ft²
  • Reference: 17603405
$ 1,150,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    1 950 ft²
  • Construction
    1907
  • Floor
    9

Description

Spacious and tastefully finished condo on the last floor of the Linton building. #88 offers 3 bedrooms and two baths with a very large living space with many windows and high ceilings. Designed in two separate wings, the living space and the bedrooms are on opposite ends of the unit, creating to perfect space for entertaining while still allowing privacy and peace. The elegance and class throughout the Linton is reflected in all of the finishings in this unit. The Linton offers a beautiful large rooftop terrasse and a fully equipped gym. The elegance of this building has been recognized in Montreal for over 100 years. Welcome to the Linton!
Apartment 88 offers three bedrooms and two baths, with a very large open-concept living area and ultra functional kitchen. The principal bedroom has a large walk-in closet and an ensuite bathroom equipped for two. The separate wings of the condo make #88 the perfect unit to entertain or spend time with loved ones. High ceilings, big windows and expansive rooms create an airy and light feeling throughout.
Ideally located in one of the most sought after areas in Montreal, this unit offers the best of both tranquility and city life. Located on Sherbrooke street, you will be only steps away from museums, restaurants and boutiques. The building sits a stones throw from the base of Mount Royal, the perfect place to enjoy a morning coffee or a sunset stroll.
The Linton has been meticulously maintained and no detail has been forgotten. The lobby will transport you to early 20th century New York buildings. Equipped with a gym and a magnificent shared rooftop terrasse with a 360 degree view of downtown Montreal and Mount Royal, The Linton offers comfort and luxury throughout.
******************************
Particularities: – This unit represents 10406 shares ‘Linton Apts’ class A. 1 share class C for the garage. Undivided by shares. – The monthly fees include : municipal & school taxes, heating, hot water, doorman 24h/7, cleaning & insurance. – Cadastral # is for the full building. – Buyers have to be approved by the Board of ‘Apts Linton inc’.

– Designed in 2 wings, the living space for entertaining entirely separated from the bedrooms. – Kitchen and bathrooms are renovated with heated floors. – Air conditioning. – Beautiful wood floors. – Parking space #20 + locker.
IMPORTANT: NO POSSIBILITY OF OBTAINING A MORTGAGE APPROVAL FOR THIS UNIT. Please inquire with listing brokers for information on the particularities of this building.
******************************
Spacious and renovated 8th floor on quiet Simpson Street. 3 bedroom apartment, very elegant with many windows providing lots of light. The refinement of the Linton is reflected in the details of this unit. The living/dining/kitchen area is completely separated from the bedrooms and bathrooms. Lots of storage space and closets. The building has a superb terrace accessible by a staircase and soon by an elevator (no special contribution). A nice gym is also available on site. The elegance of this building has been recognized in Montreal for over 100 years with key features such as beautiful elevators and high ceilings.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1509 Rue Sherbrooke O. #88, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 950 pi²
  • Référence: 17603405
1 150 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    1 950 pi²
  • Construction
    1907
  • Étage
    9

Présentation

Spacieux et entièrement rénové au 8eme étage sur la tranquille rue Simpson. Apt de 3 chambres, très élégant avec de nombreuses fenêtres apportant beaucoup de luminosité. Le raffinement du Linton se retrouve dans les détails de cette unité. La partie salon/salle-manger/cuisine est totalement séparée des chambres-à-coucher et des salles de bains. Beaucoup de rangements et placards. L’immeuble a une superbe terrasse qui sera accessible par un futur ascenseur (aucune cotisation spéciale). Une belle salle de gym est aussi disponible. L’élégance de cet immeuble est reconnu dans Montréal depuis plus de 100 ans, les beaux ascenseurs, haut plafonds. Bienvenue au Linton !
L’appartement 88 offre trois chambres et deux salles de bain, avec un très grand espace de vie à aire ouverte et une cuisine ultra fonctionnelle. La chambre principale possède une grande penderie et une salle de bain attenante, lavabo double vasque. Les ailes séparées dans le condo permettent au #88 d’être l’unité parfaite pour passer du temps avec ses proches. De hauts plafonds, de grandes fenêtres et de vastes pièces créent une sensation aérée et lumineuse partout.
Idéalement située dans l’un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Montréal, cette unité offre le meilleur de la tranquillité et de la vie urbaine. Situé sur la rue Sherbrooke, vous serez à quelques pas des musées, restaurants et boutiques. Le bâtiment se trouve à deux pas du Mont Royal, l’emplacement idéal pour prendre un café le matin ou une promenade au coucher du soleil.
Le Linton a été méticuleusement entretenu et aucun détail n’a été oublié. Le hall d’entrée vous transportera dans les immeubles new-yorkais du début du XXe siècle. Immeuble avec une salle de gym et une magnifique terrasse commune sur le toit qui est accessible par escalier et bientôt par ascenseur (aucune cotisation spéciale)avec une vue à 360 degrés sur le centre-ville de Montréal et le Mont Royal, Le Linton offre confort et luxe partout.
******************************
Particularités: – Représente 10406 actions ‘Les Apts Linton’ classe A. 1 action classe C pour le garage. Indivision par actions. – Les frais mensuels incluent taxes municipales et scolaires, chauffage, eau chaude, gardien 24/24h, entretien, assurance. – Le numéro de cadastre qui apparaît sur cette description correspond à l’immeuble au complet. – Les Acheteurs doivent être acceptés par le CA des ‘Apts Linton inc.’.
– La disposition des pièces offre le confort de deux ailes séparées, soit réception et habitation. – Belle cuisine et 2 salles de bain rénovées avec planchers chauffants. – Climatisation centrale. – Planchers bois franc. – Excellents espaces de rangement. – Stationnement #20 et aussi casier de rangement.
IMPORTANT: AUCUNE POSSIBILITÉ D’EMPRUNT HYPOTHÉCAIRE POUR CETTE UNITÉ. Se renseigner auprès des courtiers pour plus d’informations sur les particularités de ce bâtiment.
******************************
Spacieux et rénové au 8eme étage sur la tranquille rue Simpson. Apt de 3 chambres, très élégant avec de nombreuses fenêtres apportant beaucoup de luminosité. Le raffinement du Linton se retrouve dans les détails de cette unité. La partie salon/salle-manger/cuisine est totalement séparée des chambres-à-coucher et des salles-de-bains. Beaucoup de rangements et placards. L’immeuble a une superbe terrasse accessible par un escalier et bientôt par un ascenseur (aucune cotisation spéciale). Une belle salle de gym est aussi disponible. L’élégance de cet immeuble est reconnu dans Montréal depuis plus de 100 ans, les beaux ascenseurs, haut plafonds.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter