Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie)

1550 Rue St-Zotique E. Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie) (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 721 ft²
  • Reference: 19638787
$ 449,000
Contact us
+TPS/TVQ ($ 516,350)

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    721 ft²
  • Construction
    1932
  • Floor
    1
  • Floors
    3

Characteristics

Heating system Electric baseboard units
Available services
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Equipment available , Alarm system, Wall-mounted heat pump
Windows PVC
Distinctive features Street corner,
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Cross-country skiing, Public transport, University
Siding Other, Brick
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Hung, Crank handle
Roofing Elastomer membrane
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 1704 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 2607 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 286 $ Yearly 2023

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Living room 17.8x13.9 P Main floor Wood
Kitchen 11.4x10.1 P Main floor Wood
Bedroom 11.1x10.0 P Main floor Wood
Bedroom 10.11x10.11 P Main floor Wood
Bathroom 12.0x5.2 P Main floor Ceramic tiles
Hallway 4.4x4.0 P Main floor Wood

Description

Unique and bright corner unit on the ground floor of a recently renovated building, a stone’s throw from a subway station. Among it’s numerous assets, note the private entrance, terrace, 10-foot ceilings and wood floors creating a warm atmosphere. The living room is bathed in light, the kitchen is modern and allows for a dining area, the bathroom is contemporary. There is an abundance of storage, as well as an enormous locker in the basement. Enjoy the lively Rosemont-Petite-Patrie district, combining urban life and neighborhood atmosphere, with its restaurants, shops and green spaces.

Welcome to this unique and bright corner unit on the ground floor of a recently renovated building. Inside, the almost 10-foot ceilings create a feeling of space and grandeur, enhanced by recessed lights that add a warm ambiance to each room. Wood floors, present throughout the unit, bring a touch of warmth and authenticity to the space.

– As soon as you arrive, an entrance hall with cupboard offering a touch of conviviality.- The living room, bathed in natural light thanks to large windows, offers a relaxation space where it is good to get together.- The kitchen features a two-tone design and multiple cabinets for optimal storage space. Equipped with a double sink and a dining area, it will quickly become the heart of your home.- The beautiful bedrooms offer peaceful rest areas, where comfort and tranquility await you. The possibility of closing one of the rooms before the deed of sale offers flexibility in layout according to your needs.- The bathroom is equipped with two vanities, a shower bath and a heated floor.

Outside, a small courtyard invites you to enjoy the mild sunny days, ideal for enjoying a morning coffee or a moment of relaxation.

Finally, a very large storage space in the basement completes the package by offering additional space to store your personal belongings in complete convenience.

Rosemont-Petite-Patrie is one of the most popular neighborhoods in Montreal for many reasons, making it a great place to live. Nestled between the dynamism of the city center and the quiet charm of residential neighborhoods, Rosemont-Petite-Patrie offers a perfect balance between urban life and neighborhood atmosphere.

In addition to its cosmopolitan atmosphere, the neighborhood is also appreciated for its green spaces. Numerous parks and recreational areas provide residents with ample opportunities to relax and enjoy nature. Whether playing sports, organizing a family picnic or simply going for a walk, there is always a green place to explore.

At the seller’s request:- The preferred visiting days will be Saturdays and Sundays.- The notary handling the transaction will be designated by the seller.

Included : Stove, outdoor picnic table, heat pump, light fixtures.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie)

1550 Rue St-Zotique E. Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie) (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 721 pi²
  • Référence: 19638787
449 000 $
Contactez-nous
+TPS/TVQ (516 350 $)

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    721 pi²
  • Construction
    1932
  • Étage
    1
  • Étages
    3

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Services disponibles
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Équipement disponible , Système d'alarme, Thermopompe murale
Fenêtres PVC
Particularités Coin de rue,
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Ski de fond, Transport en commun, Université
Revêtements Autre (Canexel) , Brique
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Guillotine, Manivelle
Toiture Membrane élastomère
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 1704 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 2607 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 286 $ Annuel 2023

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Salon 17.8x13.9 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Cuisine 11.4x10.1 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Chambre à coucher 11.1x10.0 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Chambre à coucher 10.11x10.11 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Salle de bains 12.0x5.2 P Rez-de-chaussée Céramique
Hall d'entrée 4.4x4.0 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois

Présentation

Découvrez cette unité de coin unique et lumineuse au RDC d’un immeuble récemment rénové, à un jet de pierre d’une station de métro. Parmi les atouts de ce condo, il faut noter son entrée privée, sa terrasse, des plafonds de presque 10 pieds et des planchers de bois créant une ambiance chaleureuse. Le salon est baigné de lumière, la cuisine est moderne et permet un espace repas, la salle de bains est contemporaine. De plus, il y a une abondance de rangement, ainsi qu’un immense casier au sous-sol. Profitez du quartier animé de Rosemont-Petite-Patrie, alliant vie urbaine et ambiance de quartier, avec ses restaurants, boutiques et espaces verts.

Bienvenue dans cette unité de coin unique et lumineuse au RDC d’un immeuble rénové récemment. À l’intérieur, les plafonds de presque 10 pieds créent un sentiment d’espace et de grandeur, sublimés par des lumières encastrées qui ajoutent une ambiance chaleureuse à chaque pièce. Les planchers de bois, présents dans toute l’unité, apportent une touche de chaleur et d’authenticité à l’espace.

– Dès votre arrivée par l’entrée privée, vous serez accueilli par un hall d’entrée avec placard offrant une touche de convivialité dès le seuil franchi.- Le salon, baigné de lumière naturelle grâce à de grandes fenêtres, offre un espace de détente où il fait bon se retrouver. – La cuisine présente un design deux tons et de multiples armoires pour un espace de rangement optimal. Dotée d’un lavabo double et d’un espace repas, elle deviendra rapidement le coeur de votre foyer.- Les deux belles chambres à coucher offrent des espaces de repos paisibles, où confort et tranquillité sont au rendez-vous. La possibilité de refermer une des chambres avant l’acte de vente offre une flexibilité d’aménagement selon vos besoins.- La salle de bains est équipée de deux vanités, d’un bain douche et d’un plancher chauffant pour des moments de détente inégalés.

À l’extérieur, une petite cour vous invite à profiter des douces journées ensoleillées, idéale pour savourer un café matinal ou un moment de détente.

Enfin, un immense espace de rangement au sous-sol de vient compléter l’ensemble en offrant un espace supplémentaire pour entreposer vos effets personnels en toute commodité.

Rosemont-Petite-Patrie est l’un des quartiers les plus prisés de Montréal pour de nombreuses raisons, faisant de lui un endroit où il fait bon vivre. Niché entre le dynamisme du centre-ville et le charme tranquille des quartiers résidentiels, Rosemont-Petite-Patrie offre un équilibre parfait entre vie urbaine et ambiance de quartier.

En plus de son ambiance cosmopolite, le quartier est également apprécié pour ses espaces verts. Nombreux parcs et espaces de loisirs, offre aux résidents de nombreuses opportunités de se détendre et de profiter de la nature. Que ce soit pour faire du sport, organiser un pique-nique en famille ou simplement se promener, il y a toujours un endroit verdoyant à explorer.

A la demande du vendeur:- Les jours de visites a privilégier seront les samedis et dimanches. – Le notaire instrumentant la transaction sera désigné par le vendeur.

Inclu : Cuisiniere, table a l’exterieur, thermopompe, luminaires.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: