Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

1616 Rue des Bassins #607 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 829 ft²
  • Reference: 22922195
$ 749,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    4
  • Property area
    829 ft²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Floor
    4
  • Floors
    8

Characteristics

Heating system Air circulation, Electric baseboard units
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Easy access Mobility impaired accessible, Elevator
Equipment available Central air conditioning, Ventilation system, Electric garage door
Available services Fire detector
Windows PVC
Garage Attached, Heated, Single width
Pool Other (Rooftop pool) , Inground
Proximity Other (Atwater Market) , Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
Siding Other (glass) , Brick
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to the master bedroom, Separate shower
Basement 6 feet and over
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Sliding, Crank handle
View Other (park) , Water, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 4800 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 4676 $ Yearly 2022
School taxes 576 $ Yearly 2022

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 9.5x11.0 P Other Wood
Living room 17.9x10.8 P Other Wood
Kitchen 8.6x12.9 P Other Wood
Bathroom 8.8x5.6 P Other Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 11.2x9.5 P Other Wood
Master bedroom 11.6x10.0 P Other Wood
Bathroom 8.8x5.6 P Other Ceramic tiles

Description

Welcome to the Charlotte project in Griffintown! Magnificent condo with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in one of the most desirable complexes of the area. Perfectly located building, situated on the edge of the Lachine Canal, surrounded by parks, with no direct neighbors. The unit also overlooks the park with direct view on the canal. Large, full-height windows provide optimal light to the unit. Open concept unit which offers an optimal environment for hosting. Large master bedroom with walk-in closet and full bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Fully equipped gym and rooftop terrace with pool. 1 parking and 1 storage space included.

Beautiful two bedrooms, two bathrooms condo in the Charlotte, prestigious Griffintown real estate complex. Direct view on the Lachine canal and the city. Designed with high quality materials, the owners have also added many extras to the finishing touches. Large windows along the entire length of the wall allow an abundance of natural light to enter the unit. Balcony accessible from the living room and both bedrooms.

The building offers residents:- Optimal privacy without vis-à-vis (for the units on this side) thanks to the protected park. No construction will be allowed on this area. – Rooftop terrace with BBQ, pool, lounge and 360° view.- Equipped gym on the first floor, high-end machines.- Private outdoor mini-golf course- Secure entrance, doorman and guard 24/7- Indoor/outdoor bike rooms- 1 indoor parking space (with this unit)- Storage space on the same floor (with this unit)

Ideal location in one of Montreal’s most trendiest neighborhoods. Perfect symbiosis of urban life and outdoor activities near the Lachine Canal:- Trendy restaurants, bars and terraces- The best addresses on Notre-Dame Street – Old Montreal and Downtown- Numerous specialty stores- Atwater Market- Close to public transportation, many bus lines, George-Vanier metro station nearby and the future REM project – Bicycle paths- Walking and running trails- Paddle sports (on the Canal)- Tennis and volleyball courts- Outdoor climbing wall- Parks and picnic areas.

Included : Fridge, oven, dishwasher, washer/dryer, 1 indoor parking (garage), 1 locker

Excluded : Owner’s personnal belongings

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

1616 Rue des Bassins #607 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 829 pi²
  • Référence: 22922195
749 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    4
  • Superficie
    829 pi²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Étage
    4
  • Étages
    8

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Air soufflé, Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Facilité d'accès Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Ascenseur
Équipement disponible Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Porte de garage électrique
Services disponibles Détecteur d'incendie
Fenêtres PVC
Garage Attaché, Chauffé, Simple largeur
Piscine Autre (Piscine sur le toit) , Creusée
Proximité Autre (Marché Atwater) , Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
Revêtements Autre (verre) , Brique
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
Sous-sol 6 pieds et plus
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Coulissante, Manivelle
Vue Autre (parc) , Sur l'eau, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 4800 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 4676 $ Annuel 2022
Taxes scolaires 576 $ Annuel 2022

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Hall d'entrée 9.5x11.0 P Autre Bois
Salon 17.9x10.8 P Autre Bois
Cuisine 8.6x12.9 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 8.8x5.6 P Autre Céramique
Chambre à coucher 11.2x9.5 P Autre Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 11.6x10.0 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 8.8x5.6 P Autre Céramique

Présentation

Bienvenue au projet Charlotte à Griffintown ! Magnifique condo de 2 CAC et 2 SDB dans l’un des complexes les plus recherchés du secteur. Immeuble parfaitement localisé, situé au bord du canal Lachine, entouré de parcs, sans voisin direct. L’unité donne également sur le park avec vue directe sur le canal. Grandes fenêtres pleine hauteur qui offrent une luminosité optimale à l’unité. Espace ouvert sur les pièces communes pour un environnement rassembleur. Grande chambre principale avec penderie et salle de bain complète. Cuisine toute équipée. Gym et terrasse sur le toit entièrement équipés. 1 stationnement et 1 espace de rangement inclus.

Magnifique condo de deux chambres et deux salles de bain dans le Charlotte, prestigieux complexe immobilier à Griffintown. Vue directe sur le sur le canal Lachine et la ville. Design réalisé avec des matériaux de haute qualité, les propriétaires ont également fait ajouter de nombreux extras aux niveau des finitions. De grandes fenêtres sur toute la longueur du mur permettent une abondante entrée de lumière naturelle à l’unité. Balcon accessible par le salon et les deux chambres à coucher.

L’immeuble offre aux résidents :- Intimité optimale sans vis-à-vis (pour les unités de cette façade) grâce au parc protégé. Aucune construction ne sera autorisée à cet endroit.- Terrasse sur le toit avec BBQ, piscine, salon et vue à 360 °.- Gymnase équipé au rez-de-chaussée, machines haut-de-gamme.- Terrain de mini-golf extérieur privé- Entrée sécurisée, portier et gardien 24/7- Salles pour vélos intérieurs/extérieurs- 1 parking intérieur (avec cette unité)- Espace de rangement sur le même étage (avec cette unité)

Emplacement idéal dans l’un des quartiers les plus en vogue de Montréal. Parfaite symbiose de la vie urbaine et des activités de plein air près du canal Lachine :- Restaurants, bars et terrasses branchés- Les bonne adresses de la rue Notre-Dame – Vieux Montréal et Centre-ville- Nombreux magasins spécialisés- Marché Atwater- Près des transports publics, nombreuses lignes d’autobus, métro George-Vanier à proximité et le futur projet REM – Pistes cyclables- Piste de marche et de course à pied- Sports de pagaie (sur le Canal)- Terrains de tennis et de volley-ball- Mur d’escalade extérieur- Parcs et aires de pique-nique.

Inclu : Réfrigérateur, four, lave-vaisselle, laveuse/sécheuse 1 stationnement intérieur (garage) et 1 espace de rangement

Exclu : Effets personnels des propriétaires

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: