Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1625 Rue Clark #711 Montréal (Ville-Marie) (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 151 ft²
  • Reference: 23881642
$ 848,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    8
  • Property area
    1 151 ft²
  • Construction
    2010
  • Floor
    7
  • Floors
    10

Characteristics

Water supply Municipality
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
View Mountain, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 17.1x4.8 P Other Wood
Kitchen 11x10.5 P Other Wood
Dining room 9.10x14.10 P Other Wood
Living room 20.5x13.5 P Other Wood
Bathroom 6.7x12.4 P Other Ceramic tiles
Master bedroom 11.2x11 P Other Wood
Bedroom 11.7x9.11 P Other Wood
Bathroom 5.3x9.11 P Other Ceramic tiles

Description

Discover the magnificent Loft des Arts, ideally located in the heart of the Quartier des Spectacles and facing Esplanade Clark Park. The terrace of the Loft des Arts will be ready by summer 2024, offering one of the most beautiful views of the city. The 711: One of the rare corner units of 1152 square feet, fully windowed, offering exceptional brightness and unobstructed views! Spacious loft with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Timeless materials and 11-foot high concrete ceilings. Enjoy a 24/7 concierge team, an indoor parking space, and a large storage space. An opportunity not to be missed!

Loft des Arts:

Ideally located in the heart of the entertainment district, Le Loft des Arts, formerly known as the Ontario Building, was completely converted in 2010 and offers a vibrant atmosphere just a few steps from the city center, Chinatown and the Old Port of Montreal.

The building faces Esplanade Clark Park, offering an outdoor ice rink as well as theaters and concert halls such as the OSM. This dynamic district, notably hosting the jazz festival, is lively in summer and winter.

Residents of the Loft des Arts benefit from access to a magnificent terrace, which is currently undergoing complete restoration and will be ready for summer 2024. The roof terrace offers a large swimming pool, BBQs and panoramic views of the city.

The 711:

One of the rare 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom units in the building, this 1152 sq. ft. apartment is fully windowed, offering unparalleled sun exposure and unobstructed views to the North and East.

The open-plan layout integrates the kitchen, dining and living areas, ideal for both entertaining guests and relaxing after a busy day. With high concrete ceilings, warm wood floors and modern light fixtures, the space exudes sophistication and elegance.

The kitchen is equipped with quality appliances as well as European-style cabinets with lift-up doors and drawers, providing functional storage solutions for dishes and utensils.

The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower and a large closet. A second bedroom, bright thanks to its two large windows, currently serves as an office and the second full guest bathroom is equipped with a bathtub.

The building is also equipped with a team of doormen and 24/7 security, as well as a cardio area in the lobby and two elevators.

One of the 30 parking spaces in the building’s garage is included as well as a large storage space.

Getting around is simple thanks to the nearby metro stations and several cycle paths. Located a few steps from universities, the CHUM hospital and the Desjardins complex.Many quality restaurants such as Omma, Bouillon Bilk and Le Central, as well as shops such as an IGA grocery store and a Jean Coutu pharmacy, are within walking distance.

Additional Information:Storage number: R8Parking space: #22

Condo fees: $861/monthCondo fees include participation in the contingency fund, snow removal, maintenance, electricity and heating of common areas, building insurance, security, as well as management and administration fees.

Included : Frigidaire oven, LG refrigerator, Panasonic microwave, LG dishwasher, Electric blinds and accessories

Excluded : Dining room light fixture

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Alexis Labelle

Alexis Labelle

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

+1 (514) 588-1217 [email protected] Contact See profile

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1625 Rue Clark #711 Montréal (Ville-Marie) (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 151 pi²
  • Référence: 23881642
848 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    8
  • Superficie
    1 151 pi²
  • Construction
    2010
  • Étage
    7
  • Étages
    10

Caractéristiques

Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Vue Sur la montagne, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 10332 $ Annuel
Coût d'énergie 2430 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 4011 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 554 $ Annuel 2024

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes

Présentation

Découvrez le magnifique Loft des Arts, idéalement situé au coeur du Quartier des Spectacles et face au parc de l’Esplanade Clark. La terrasse du Loft des Arts sera prête à l’été 2024, offrant l’une des plus belles vues sur la métropole. Le 711: Rare unité de coin de 1152 pieds carrés, entièrement fenêtrée, offrant une luminosité exceptionnelle et une vue dégagée ! Vaste loft de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains complètes. Matériaux intemporels et hauts plafonds en béton de 11 pieds. Profitez d’une équipe de portiers 24/7, d’une place de stationnement intérieur et d’un grand espace de rangement. Une opportunité à ne pas manquer!

Le Loft des Arts:

Idéalement situé au coeur du quartier des spectacles, Le Loft des Arts, anciennement connu sous le nom d’Ontario Building à été entièrement converti en 2010 et offre une ambiance vibrante à quelques pas du centre-ville, du quartier chinois et du Vieux-Port de Montréal.

L’immeuble fait face au parc de l’Esplanade Clark, offrant une patinoire extérieure ainsi que des théâtres et des salles de concert tels que l’OSM. Ce quartier dynamique, accueillant notamment le festival de jazz, est animé été comme hiver.

Les résidents du Loft des Arts bénéficient d’un accès à une magnifique terrasse qui est actuellement en cours de restauration complète et sera prête pour l’été 2024. Celle-ci offre une vaste piscine, des BBQs et une vue panoramique sur la ville.

Le 711:

Une des rares unité de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains dans l’immeuble, cette unité de 1152 p.c. est entièrement fenêstrée, offrant une exposition au soleil sans pareille et une vue dégagée vers le Nord et l’Est.

L’aménagement à aire ouverte intègre les espaces cuisine, salle à manger et salon, idéal à la fois pour recevoir des invités et se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Avec de hauts plafonds en béton, des planchers de bois chaleureux et des luminaires modernes, l’espace respire la sophistication et l’élégance.

La cuisine est équipée d’appareils électroménagés de qualité ainsi que d’armoires de style européen avec portes relevables et tiroirs, offrant des solutions de rangement fonctionnelles pour la vaisselle et les ustensiles.

La chambre principale dispose d’une salle de bain attenante avec douche à l’italienne et un dressing de bonne taille. Une deuxième chambre, lumineuse grâce à ses deux grandes fenêtres, sert actuellement de bureau et la deuxième salle de bain d’invité complète est équipée d’une baignoire.

Le bâtiment est également équipé d’une équipe de portiers et d’un service de sécurité 24/7, ainsi que d’un espace cardio dans le hall et deux ascenseurs.

Une des 30 places de stationnement au garage de l’immeuble est incluse ainsi qu’un grand espace de stockage. Les déplacements sont simples grace aux stations de métro à proximité aisi que plusieurs pistes cyclables. Situé à quelques pas des universités, de l’hôpital CHUM et du complexe Desjardins.

De nombreux restaurants de qualité tels qu’Omma, Bouillon Bilk et Le Central, ainsi que des commerces tels qu’une épicerie IGA et une pharmacie Jean Coutu, sont accessibles à pied.

Informations supplémentaires:Numéro de rangement: R8Place de stationnement: #22

Frais de condo: 861$/moisLes frais de condo comprennent la participation au fonds de prévoyance, le déneigement, l’entretien, l’électricité et le chauffage des parties communes, l’assurance de l’immeuble, le gardiennage, ainsi que les frais de gestion et d’administration.

Inclu : Four Frigidaire, Réfrigérateur LG, Micro-onde Panasonic, Lave-vaisselle LG, Stores électriques et accessoires

Exclu : Luminaire de la salle à manger

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden