Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)

1895 – 1899 Rue Springland Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest) (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 21822642
$ 1,269,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    6
  • Construction
    1946
  • Floors
    3

Characteristics

Heating system Electric baseboard units, Radiant
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity, Natural gas
Equipment available Wall-mounted air conditioning
Foundation Poured concrete
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, , High school, Cross-country skiing, Public transport, University
Siding Brick
Basement 6 feet and over, Finished basement
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Roofing Elastomer membrane
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Insurance 4560 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 5504 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 664 $ Yearly 2023

Description

Rare opportunity to acquire a renovated triplex in the heart of Sud-Ouest, offering good rental income and spacious living areas. Meticulously maintained, this property has everything to please with its carefully chosen finishes, large windows providing an abundance of natural light, and its charming, private backyard opening onto the alley. The ground-floor unit includes 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, and a finished basement with an additional bedroom and a full bathroom. Numerous improvements have been made over time, including heated floors on the entire first floor and window replacements.

Magnificent triplex with all the features to meet your needs! Located on a quiet residential street adjacent to an alleyway. Close to all amenities: Monk metro station, parks, grocery stores, schools, restaurants, and more!

Ground Floor: Perfect for owner-occupants, you will be charmed by the spacious rooms and abundant natural light. The kitchen is multifunctional with ample storage and a large patio door leading to a private balcony overlooking the backyard and quiet alley. The spacious living room is adjacent to the large dining room, ideal for entertaining. The master bedroom is spacious and has direct access to a private balcony. The second bedroom is also well-sized with hardwood floors, suitable as a bedroom or office. This unit extends to the basement, offering several layout possibilities: family room, guest room, office, etc.

Room dimensions at 1895 Springland:

– Living room:- Kitchen:- Dining room:- Master bedroom:- Main bathroom:- Bedroom 2:- Family room (Basement):- Bathroom (Basement):

Rental units: Two large, bright 3 1/2 units in excellent condition, with a closed bedroom, hardwood floors, and a private balcony overlooking the backyard and alley.

Multiple renovations over the years, including:

– Replacement of ground floor windows (2017)- Replacement of second floor windows and patio door (2019)- Roof improvements (2019)- Addition of a full bathroom in the basement (2021)- Installation of radiant floors in the ground floor unit (1895 Springland)- Addition of a wall-mounted heat pump

Included : See list of inclusions

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Félix Giguère

Félix Giguère

Partner & Residential Real Estate Broker

514-294-1141 [email protected] Contact See profile

Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)

1895 – 1899 Rue Springland Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest) (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • Référence: 21822642
1 269 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    6
  • Construction
    1946
  • Étages
    3

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques, Radiant
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité, Gaz naturel
Équipement disponible Climatiseur mural
Fondation Béton coulé
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, , École secondaire, Ski de fond, Transport en commun, Université
Revêtements Brique
Sous-sol 6 pieds et plus, Totalement aménagé
Système d'égouts Municipal
Toiture Membrane élastomère
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Assurances 4560 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 5504 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 664 $ Annuel 2023

Présentation

Occasion rare d’acquérir un triplex rénové au coeur du Sud-Ouest, offrant de bons revenus et de grands espaces de vie. Minutieusement entretenue, cette propriété a tout pour plaire avec ses finitions soigneusement choisies, ses grandes fenêtres apportant une abondance de lumière naturelle, et sa charmante cour arrière intime donnant sur la ruelle. L’unité du rez-de-chaussée comprend 2 chambres à coucher, une salle de bain, ainsi qu’un sous-sol fini avec chambre et salle de bain complète. De nombreuses améliorations ont été effectuées au fil du temps, incluant des planchers chauffants sur l’ensemble du rdc et le remplacement des fenêtres.

Magnifique triplex, comportant tous les éléments pour satisfaire vos besoins! Situé sur une rue tranquille, résidentielle, adjacente à une ruelle. À proximité de toutes commodités, metro Monk, parcs, épiceries, écoles, restaurants, et plus encore!

Rez-de-chaussée : Parfait pour les propriétaires occupants, vous serez charmés par les grandes pièces et la luminosité qui les inonde. La cuisine est multifonctionnelle avec énormément de rangement et une grande porte patio donnant accès au balcon privé, surplombant la cour arrière et la ruelle tranquille. Vaste salon attenant à la grande salle à manger, idéale pour recevoir. La chambre des maîtres est spacieuse et dispose d’un accès direct à un balcon privé. La seconde chambre est également de bonnes dimensions, avec des planchers de bois franc, pouvant servir de chambre ou de bureau. Cette unité se prolonge au sous-sol, offrant plusieurs possibilités d’aménagement : salle familiale, chambre d’invités, bureau, etc.

Dimensions des pièces du 1895 Springland :

– Salon :- Cuisine :- Salle à manger :- Chambre principale :- Salle de bain principale :- Chambre 2 :- Salle familiale (Sous-sol) :- Salle de bain (Sous-sol) :

Unités locatives : Deux grands 3 1/2 lumineux en excellente condition, avec une chambre fermée, des planchers de bois franc, et un balcon privé donnant sur la cour et la ruelle.

Multiples travaux réalisés au fil des années, incluant :

– Remplacement des fenêtres du rez-de-chaussée (2017)- Remplacement des fenêtres et de la porte-patio du 2ème étage (2019)- Améliorations de la toiture (2019)- Ajout d’une salle de bain complète au sous-sol (2021)- Installation de planchers radiants dans l’unité du RDC (1895 Springland) – Ajout d’une thermopompe murale

Inclu : Voir liste d’inclusions

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: