Mont-Tremblant

201 Ch. Claude-Lefebvre, Mont-Tremblant

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 717 ft²
  • Reference: 9085032
$ 2,985,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Virtual Visit
  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Bathrooms
    3.0
  • Rooms
    20
  • Property area
    4 717 ft²
  • Plot size
    38 435 ft²
  • Construction
    1998

Description

Welcome to 201 Ch. Claude-Lefebvre!
Sitting on two lots, in a breathtaking natural setting, this dazzling property is within walking distance of Mont-Tremblant station, with access to mountain bike trails, cross-country skiing, and hiking. Ideal for fishing, kayaking and paddle boarding lovers too…directly from he property!!!
Completely furnished, on two floors, spacious and bright, with a magnificent garden and swimming pool, enjoying a comfortable layout and abundant windows, this property will definitely win you over!
The ground floor welcomes you via its large entrance hall to a magnificent open plan living room/dining room and kitchen. The cathedral ceilings, the abundant fenestration, the views of the surrounding greenery and the wood-burning fireplace, make this space the perfect place to spend time with family and friends all year round.
The rustic-style kitchen is fully equipped with high-end appliances and benefits from heated floors. The dining room gives access to a very large balcony with views of the forest, the river and the most amazing sound of water from the river. Adjacent to the dining room is a superb family room, warm and bright, thanks to its large bay windows. On the other side of the living room, we find the bedroom area composed of a majestic master suite with its ensuite bathroom with bath/shower and heated floor, two spacious bedrooms and a bathroom with shower. This level also includes a large laundry room, lots of storage and is directly accessible to the garage..
The ground floor is a superb space, straight out of your wildest dreams with a large TV room and a spacious games room, the perfect place to spend an evening with friends watching Hockey, playing billiards or poker. You will also find a large solarium nestled in the middle of nature and currently serving as a magnificent fully equipped gym. This floor also benefits from a night compartment with two large bedrooms, a full bathroom with steam room and a powder room. A magnificent wine cellar completes the whole.
The garden is an enchanting space perched in the middle of nature with a swimming pool with waterfall, a spa, a dining area/BBQ and a relaxation area around the fire, all surrounded by extraordinary vegetation.
Large garage and driveway that can park up to 6 cars.
VIDEO link: https://youtu.be/ye6gAZnr6XY
———–
Rest of the Inclusions:
All lights fixtures, curtains and blinds, racking system in wine cellar, refrigerating system for wine cellar, spa, pool and spa accessories, sound system, outdoor BBQ, outdoor furniture, fire pit with furniture, all gym equipment, pool table, racking in the garage, 1 extra refrigerator,2 extra freezers.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Mont-Tremblant

201 Ch. Claude-Lefebvre, Mont-Tremblant

  • 5 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 4 717 pi²
  • Référence: 9085032
2 985 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Visite virtuelle
  • Chambres
    5
  • Salles de bain
    3.0
  • Pièces
    20
  • Superficie
    4 717 pi²
  • Terrain
    38 435 pi²
  • Construction
    1998

Présentation

Bienvenue au 201 Ch. Claude-Lefebvre!
Sise sur deux lots, dans un cadre naturel époustouflant, cette éblouissante propriété se trouve à distance de marche de la station Mont-Tremblant.
Elle est accessible aux pistes de vélos de montagne, ski de fond, randonnée pédestre et idéale pour les amateurs de pêche, Kayak et de Paddle Bord… directement de la propriété!!!
Complètement meublée, sur deux étages, spacieuse et lumineuse, dotée magnifique jardin+ piscine, jouissant d’une disposition confortable et d’une fenestration abondante, cette propriété saura sans aucun doute vous charmer!
Le rez-de-chaussée vous accueil via son grand hall d’entrée vers une magnifique aire ouverte salon/SAM et cuisine. Les plafonds cathédraux, la fenestration abondante, les vues sur la verdure environnante et le foyer au bois, font de cet espace l’endroit rêvé pour passer du temps avec la famille et les amis et ce tout au long de l’année.
La cuisine de style rustique est entièrement équipée avec des électroménagers haut de gamme et profite d’un plancher chauffant. La SAM donne accès à un très grand balcon avec vues sur la forêt et la rivière. Le ruissellement de la rivière fait partie du cadre enchanteur de cette propriété. Adjacente à la SAM, se trouve une superbe salle familiale, chaleureuse et lumineuse grâce à ses grandes bais vitrées. De l’autre côté du salon, nous retrouvons le coin chambre composé d’une majestueuse suite des maîtres avec salle de bains attenante complète avec bain/douche, deux spacieuses chambres à coucher et une salle de bains avec douche. Ce niveau comprend aussi une grande salle de lavage, beaucoup de rangements et est directement accessible au garage.
Le rez-de-jardin est un superbe espace, tout droit sorti de vos rêves les plus fous avec une grande salle télé et une spacieuse salle de jeux, l’endroit parfait pour passer une soirée entre amis(es)à regarder le Hockey, jouer au billard ou au Poker. Nous retrouvons un grand solarium niché en pleine nature et faisant actuellement office d’une magnifique salle de sport tout équipée. Cet étage profite aussi d’un compartiment nuit avec deux grandes chambres à coucher, une salle de bains complète (steam)et une salle d’eau. Une magnifique cave à vin vient compléter le tout.
Le jardin est un espace enchanteur perché en pleine nature et jouissant d’une piscine avec cascade d’eau, spa, coin repas /BBQ, espace détente autour du feu, le tout entouré d’une végétation extraordinaire.
Grand garage et allée pouvant garer jusqu’à 6 voitures. Lien VIDEO: https://youtu.be/ye6gAZnr6XY
———–
Reste des inclusions: Tous les luminaires, rideaux et stores, système de rangement dans la cave à vin, système de réfrigération pour la cave à vin, spa, accessoires de piscine et spa, système de son, BBQ extérieur, mobilier extérieur, foyer avec mobilier, tout l’équipement de gym, table de billard, rangement le garage, 1 réfrigérateur supplémentaire, 2 congélateurs supplémentaires.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected]tional.com Contacter