Val-Morin

2026 3e Avenue, Val-Morin

  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 6 752 ft²
  • Reference: 10784821
$ 4,750,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Virtual Visit
  • Bedrooms
    8
  • Bathrooms
    5.0
  • Rooms
    15
  • Property area
    6 752 ft²
  • Plot size
    76 676 ft²
  • Construction
    2006

Description

An exceptional residence located on a peninsula on Lac Raymond. Large living room with an imposing stone fireplace and a 23′ cathedral ceiling. Large dining room, with an exposed beam ceiling + terrace bordering Lake Raymond. Fully equipped kitchen, with high-end appliances, giving access to a terrace, as well as a heated screened veranda. Master Suite, equipped with an imposing stone fireplace and a fully equipped ensuite bathroom. 7 bedrooms, 3 ensuite bathrooms, 1 additional bathroom and 4 powder rooms. Lots of storage and 2 laundry rooms. This residence also offers a sauna, a heated indoor swimming pool with spa and a double car garage. Welcome to this beautiful and stunning property in the charming Village of Val Morin only one hour from Montreal!
This residence of exceptional size and beauty, is located on a beautiful lot on a peninsula on Lac Raymond in the middle of the beautiful Laurentian Mountains.
This superb home, nestled in the heart of a majestic nature, takes you to a real paradise.
Upon arrival, the entrance offers you an unparalleled feeling of grandeur thanks to the masterful wood structure architecture.
The main room is unique and exquisite to enjoy. A large living room with an imposing stone fireplace, a magnificent staircase, creating a harmonious atmosphere throughout the house. A cathedral ceiling of 23′, displaying its wooden structure and exposed beams, is sure to seduce you.
A large dining room with a beamed ceiling, making it an ideal space for large gatherings as well as a spacious terrace to enjoy while entertaining.
The house offers a large fully equipped kitchen with beautiful windows, a terrace offers you an outdoor barbecue area as well as a heated screened in porch with an amazing views of the lake.
On the upper level, the Master Suite with an imposing stone fireplace, offering panoramic views of Lac Raymond and the surrounding Mountains. The Ensuite bathroom equipped with a steam shower, bathtub, double sinks and heated floors.
In addition, on this floor you will find one additional bedroom with its ensuite bathroom, a spacious and comfortable family room with an office and library area, as well as a laundry room.
The garden level, bursting with light thanks to floor to ceiling windows, reveals a welcoming family room,6 more bedrooms, 2 ensuite bathrooms, 3 bathrooms and an additional powder room, lots of storage and an additional laundry room. An ideal floor for a large family wanting the full privacy with all the comfort.
This house also offers a sauna, an indoor heated pool with a spa and an exceptional design that overlook the lush gardens. From the pool area, you can access an outdoor firepit that overlooks the lake.
A report was made by a chartered evaluator on Feb 2024 and the value was $5,240,000.
——
– The living area above is indicative only and it comes from the property assessment roll.
-The choice of an inspector must be confirmed by both parties before the inspection.
-The stove (s) , fireplace (s) , combustion appliance (s) and chimney (s) are sold without warranty as to their compliance with applicable regulations and the requirements imposed by insurance companies.
We invite you to view a drone video of this magnificent property https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNvCo-vHwfo

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Val-Morin

2026 3e Avenue, Val-Morin

  • 8 Chambres
  • 5 Salles de bain
  • 6 752 pi²
  • Référence: 10784821
4 750 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Visite virtuelle
  • Chambres
    8
  • Salles de bain
    5.0
  • Pièces
    15
  • Superficie
    6 752 pi²
  • Terrain
    76 676 pi²
  • Construction
    2006

Présentation

Superbe demeure au bord du Lac Raymond. Comprenant un grand salon avec foyer en pierres et plafond cathédrale de 23′. Salle à manger, avec un plafond aux poutres apparentes + terrasse bordant le Lac Raymond. Grande cuisine entièrement équipée, électroménagers haut de gamme, accès à une terrasse, ainsi qu’une véranda grillagée chauffée. Suite des Maîtres avec foyer en pierres et 1 salle de bain attenante. 7 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bain attenantes, 1 salle de bain supplémentaire et 4 salles d’eau. Beaucoup de rangement et 2 salles de lavage. De plus qu’un sauna, piscine intérieure chauffée avec spa et un spacieux garage double. Un Bienvenue dans cette magnifique et extraordinaire propriété dans le charmant petit Village de Val Morin à une heure de Montréal!
Cette résidence d’une grandeur et d’une beauté exceptionnelle, est située sur un terrain magnifique sur une péninsule au bord du Lac Raymond.
Cette superbe demeure nichée au coeur d’une nature majestueuse, vous entraîne dans un vrai paradis.
Dès votre arrivée, vous serez séduit par cette sensation de grandeur inégalé grâce à son architecture de bois et à la qualité de la construction de cette résidence.
La pièce principale est unique et exquise à admirer.Un grand salon avec un imposant foyer en pierres, un magnifique escalier, créant une ambiance harmonieuse dans toute la maison. Un plafond cathédrale de 23′, affichant sa structure en bois et ses poutres apparentes, saura vous séduire à coup sûr. Une grande salle à manger avec un plafond aux poutres apparentes, ce qui en fait un espace idéal pour les grands rassemblements, ainsi qu’une terrasse spacieuse pour profiter tout en se divertissant.
La maison offre une grande cuisine entièrement équipée et pourvue de magnifiques fenêtres, une terrasse offrant un barbecue extérieur ainsi qu’une véranda grillagée chauffée avec une vue imprenable sur le Lac.
Au niveau supérieur, la Suite des Maîtres dotée d’un imposant foyer de pierres, offre une vue panoramique sur le Lac Raymond et les montagnes. La salle de bain attenante est équipée d’une douche à vapeur, d’une baignoire, de doubles vasques et de planchers chauffants.
De plus, à cet étage, vous retrouverez une chambre additionnelle avec sa salle de bain attenante, une salle familiale spacieuse avec un coin bureau et bibliothèque, ainsi qu’une salle de lavage.
Le rez-de-jardin, baigné de lumière naturelle grâce à une grande fenestration, dévoile une salle familiale chaleureuse, 6 chambres dont 2 avec salle de bain attenante,3 salles de bain à l’étage et une autre salle d’eau et douche, beaucoup de rangement et une autre salle de lavage.Un étage idéal pour une grande famille souhaitant une intimité totale avec tout le confort.
Cette maison offre également un sauna, une piscine intérieure chauffée avec spa et un design exceptionnel qui donnent sur les jardins luxuriants. Depuis la piscine, vous pouvez accéder à un foyer extérieur qui surplombe le Lac.
Un rapport a été fait par un évaluateur agréé en date de février 2024 D’UNE VALEUR DE $5 240 000.
——
– La superficie habitable ci-dessus est à titre indicatif seulement et elle provient du rôle d’évaluation foncière.
– Le choix d’un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l’inspection.
– Les poêle(s), foyer (s), appareil (s) à combustion et cheminée (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu’aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d’assurances
Nous vous invitions à visualiser le vidéo de cette magnifique propriété https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNvCo-vHwfo

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter