Arundel

21 Ch. Deer Haven, Arundel

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2.0 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 19069026
$ 2,950,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details


Description

For nature lovers & weekend getaways or simply looking for a peaceful place few minutes from Tremblant to live out your passions, this large 443-acre estate will perfectly meet your expectations!
Whether it’s snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, hunting, horseback riding or even farming your own land, it all comes together!
This cosy 4 bedroom farmhouse located in the charming Village of Arundel, offers large and pleasant living areas with open plan living room, kitchen and dining area, as well as a large outdoor terrace with spa and heated in-ground pool with stunning views of the fields, high up with spectacular views overseeing Arundel with magnificent sunsets.
The house is surrounded by its own 443 acres of land to exploit or simply enjoy. On the property we find several paths in the forest, a small lake, a sand pit with beautiful pond, as well as a beautiful stream leading to the Rouge river.
The forrest contains pines and protected maple plantation for maple syrup sugar shack. The current owner took the time to make an inventory of the types of tree species found in the forest of the property – this document is available for future buyers. The secondary building is also on the land for possible exploitation of agricultural operations.
Part of the estate is currently leased for agricultural operations. The lease may be maintained or terminated at the time of the signature of the deed of sale.
Many activities are possible on the land, such as cross country, snowshoeing and skidoo trails, hunting (deer, wild turkey, wolves, coyotes, beavers, rabbits, pheasants, etc…).
Close to the village of Arundel and far from everything else, located 20 mins from the tourist resort of Mont-Tremblant, this property is ideal to find yourself in nature with tranquility and beauty! _ _ _ According to the law on the protection of land and agricultural activities (Auguste 1999), the owners can subdivide the land of 443 acres. The options recommended by the commission for the protection of agricultural land and the urbanists of Arundel are as follows: – Possibility of building another house for children or employees ; – Possibility of selling in separate parts to other agricultural producers ; – Possibility of expanding an area/ lot ;
This would be done through form and process. City’s hall urbanist approval is required.
_ _ _ The stove(s) and fireplace(s) are sold without warranty as to their compliance with the applicable regulations as well as the insurance companies’ requirements.
The choice of the building inspector must be agreed upon between both parties.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Arundel

21 Ch. Deer Haven, Arundel

  • 4 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • Numéro Centris: 19069026
2 950 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails


Présentation

Amoureux de la nature et des escapades de fin de semaine ou tout simplement à la recherche d’un paisible endroit à quelques minutes de Tremblant pour y vivre vos passions, ce grand domaine de 443 acres répondra parfaitement à vos attentes !
Que ce soit pour faire de la raquette, du ski de fond, de la chasse, de l’équitation ou même pour cultiver votre propre terre, tout s’y prête !
Cette coquette maison de ferme de 4 CAC, située dans le charmant Village d’Arundel, offre de grands espaces de vie avec salon, cuisine et salle à manger à aire ouverte avec en plus, une grande terrasse extérieure, spa, piscine creusée et chauffée offrant des vues époustouflantes sur les champs.
Nous retrouvons sur la propriété plusieurs sentiers en forêt, un petit lac, une dune de sable avec un joli étang, ainsi qu’un très beau ruisseau se vidant dans la Rivière Rouge.
La propriétaire actuelle a eu le souci de faire un inventaire des types d’essences d’arbres se trouvant dans la forêt de la propriété – ce document est disponible pour futurs acheteurs. Le bâtiment secondaire se trouve également sur le terrain pour une éventuelle exploitation des opérations agricoles.
Une partie du domaine est présentement en location pour exploitation. Le bail peut être maintenu ou résilié au moment de la signature de l’acte de vente.
De nombreuses activités sont possibles sur le terrain, telles que la promenade dans les sentiers, le cross-country, la raquette et le skidoo, la chasse (cerfs, dindons sauvages, loups, coyotes, castors, lapins, faisans, etc…).
À proximité du village d’Arundel et loin de tout le reste, située à 20 mins de la station touristique du Mont-Tremblant, cette propriété est idéale pour se retrouver en nature avec tranquillité et beauté! _ _ _ Selon la loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles ( Auguste 1999), les propriétaires peuvent subdiviser le terrain de 443 acres. Les options que préconisent la commission de protection de territoires agricoles et les urbanistes d’Arundel sont les suivantes : – Possibilité de construire une autre maison pour ses enfants ou son employé ; – Possibilité de vendre en parties distinctes à d’autres producteurs agricoles ; – Possibilité d’agrandir un emplacement ;
Toute demande devra être soumise à l’aide d’un formulaire et devra suivre un processus élaboré avec consultation de l’urbaniste de la ville.
_ _ _ Le poêle (s) et foyer (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu’aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d’assurance.
Le choix de l’inspecteur en bâtiments doit être convenu entre les deux parties.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter