Hampstead - Sold

215 Rue Finchley Hampstead (Montréal)

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 10720609
Sold
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Bathrooms
    3
  • Rooms
    15
  • Shower rooms
    1
  • Plot size
    6 555 ft²
  • Construction
    1967

Characteristics

Driveway Asphalt
Heating system Air circulation
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Other (Geothermal) , Electricity
Equipment available Central air conditioning, , Electric garage door
Foundation Poured concrete
Garage Attached, Heated, Double width or more, Fitted
Basement 6 feet and over, Finished basement
Parking 2 Outdoor, 2 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Roofing Asphalt shingles
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Energy cost 3387 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 13809 $ Yearly 2023
School taxes 1399 $ Yearly 2023

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 4.5x6.9 P Main floor Ceramic tiles
Washroom 3.11x6.9 P Main floor Ceramic tiles
Living room 11.8x17.1 P Main floor Carpet
Dinette 16.6x12.7 P Main floor Wood
Kitchen 11.1x17.9 P Main floor Wood
Dining room 11.1x14.8 P Main floor Wood
Master bedroom 13x18 P 2nd floor Wood
Bedroom 8.7x16.9 P 2nd floor Wood
Bedroom 13x12.4 P 2nd floor Wood
Bedroom 12x13.6 P 2nd floor Wood
Bathroom 13.1x10.8 P 2nd floor Ceramic tiles
Bathroom 9.9x6.3 P 2nd floor Ceramic tiles
Playroom 15.1x22.8 P Basement Floating floor
Bedroom 16.1x11.1 P Basement Floating floor
Bathroom 5.4x7.7 P Basement Ceramic tiles

Description

Discover the ideal family retreat in this exquisite three-story residence boasting 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. Sun-drenched interiors feature an open entrance, snug living room with fireplace, and inviting dining area. Upstairs, find 4 bedrooms, including a lavish master suite with spa-like ensuite and steam shower. Enjoy low energy costs with geothermal heat & A/C. A finished basement adds living space, with access to a double garage. Bonus: an additional bedroom with ensuite, ideal for guests or nanny. Outside, a generous terrace and landscaped courtyard beckon. Experience spacious interiors and outdoor allure for your family’s lifestyle.

Explore the perfect family retreat in this superb three-story residence featuring 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. Sunlit interiors abound with natural light, highlighting an open entrance, cozy living room with a fireplace, and an inviting dining room. On the upper level, discover 4 bedrooms, including a master suite with a luxurious ensuite bathroom and a soothing steam shower. The home ensures year-round energy efficiency with geothermal heating & A/C. A finished basement extends your living space, providing access to a convenient double garage. An extra bedroom with a full ensuite bathroom perfect for nanny or guests. Step outdoors to a generous back terrace and a beautifully landscaped courtyard. Embrace the perfect blend of spacious interiors and outdoor charm for your family’s lifestyle.This residence boasts..A warm ambiance with a gas fireplace in the living room5 well appointed bedroomsThe kitchen features a gas stove and ample workspaceEnjoy year-round low energy costs with the geothermal A/C and heating system A luxurious en-suite bathroom, complete with a separate shower, steam room, freestanding bath, and double sinks. A second bathroom upstairs offers convenience with a separate glass shower. A 2-car garage and 2 additional driveway spaces cater to your parking needs. Numerology enthusiasts will appreciate the address numbers adding up to 8, symbolizing prosperity, abundance, and power. Experience a harmonious blend of style and substance at 215 Finchley.

The house has had many updates since 2009:- hall 15.11 X irr ft with beautiful granite flrs, haligons & stunning pdr rm.- outstanding state of the art kitchen redone by custom worx with granite counters, bamboo flrs, commercial grade appliances.- beautiful bathrooms with granite & glass shower.- all new doors & mouldings- 7′ door to lvr, gas fireplace & home theatre.- Cross hall plan, lrg dnr for entertaining, family room area off kitchen.- master bath with separate water closet, steam shower, heated flrs, with integrated closets & built in’s.

EXTERIOR RENOVATIONS Since 2009- flagstone walkway & stairs.- driveway – retaining wall.- rod iron railing.- window – front & back of home.- front door & garage door.- roof 2017- geothermal heating, a/c & hot water- heating, a/c, hot water & electricity costs ($3,200.00) per year.- decorative shutters 2010.- front canapy 2010.- back paito doors & outside steps 2010.- new electrical master breaker.- door to 2 car garage.

Included : All commercial grade kitchen appliances: fridge/freezer, oven/stove, dishwasher, kitchen island, washer/dryer, all hanging light fixtures

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Jonathan Assouline

Jonathan Assouline

Residential Real Estate Broker - BComm

514-969-9077 [email protected] Contact See profile

Hampstead - Vendu

215 Rue Finchley Hampstead (Montréal)

  • 5 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • Référence: 10720609

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    5
  • Salles de bain
    3
  • Pièces
    15
  • Salles de douche
    1
  • Terrain
    6 555 pi²
  • Construction
    1967

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Hall d'entrée 4.5x6.9 P Rez-de-chaussée Céramique
Salle d'eau 3.11x6.9 P Rez-de-chaussée Céramique
Salon 11.8x17.1 P Rez-de-chaussée Tapis
Coin repas 16.6x12.7 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Cuisine 11.1x17.9 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Salle à manger 11.1x14.8 P Rez-de-chaussée Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 13x18 P 2ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 8.7x16.9 P 2ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 13x12.4 P 2ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 12x13.6 P 2ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 13.1x10.8 P 2ième étage Céramique
Salle de bains 9.9x6.3 P 2ième étage Céramique
Salle de jeux 15.1x22.8 P Sous-sol Plancher flottant
Chambre à coucher 16.1x11.1 P Sous-sol Plancher flottant
Salle de bains 5.4x7.7 P Sous-sol Céramique

Présentation

Découvrez la maison familiale idéale dans cette magnifique résidence de trois étages comprenant 5 chambres et 3,5 salles de bains. Les intérieurs baignés de lumière naturelle offrent une entrée ouverte, un salon confortable avec un foyer au gaz et une salle à manger accueillante. À l’étage supérieur, découvrez 4 chambres, dont une suite parentale avec une luxueuse sdb attenante et une douche à vapeur. La maison assure une efficacité énergétique avec le système géothermique. Un sous-sol aménagé avec une chambre supplémentaire et une salle de bain. Accès direct à un garage double pratique. La maison familiale idéale dans un quartier convoité.

Explorez la retraite familiale parfaite dans cette superbe résidence de trois étages comprenant 5 chambres et 3,5 salles de bains. Les intérieurs ensoleillés regorgent de lumière naturelle, mettant en valeur une entrée ouverte, un salon confortable avec cheminée et une salle à manger accueillante. Au niveau supérieur, découvrez 4 chambres, dont une suite parentale dotée d’une luxueuse salle de bain attenante et d’une douche hammam apaisante. La maison garantit une efficacité énergétique toute l’année avec le chauffage géothermique et la climatisation. Un sous-sol aménagé prolonge votre espace de vie, donnant accès à un garage double pratique. Une chambre supplémentaire avec une salle de bain complète, parfaite pour une nounou ou des invités. Sortez sur une généreuse terrasse arrière et une cour magnifiquement paysagée. Adoptez le mélange parfait d’intérieurs spacieux et de charme extérieur pour le style de vie de votre famille.Cette résidence bénéficie..Une ambiance chaleureuse avec un foyer au gaz au salon5 chambres bien aménagéesLa cuisine dispose d’une cuisinière à gaz et d’un grand espace de travailProfitez de faibles coûts énergétiques toute l’année grâce à la climatisation et au système de chauffage géothermiques.Une luxueuse salle de bains attenante dotée d’une douche séparée, d’un hammam, d’une baignoire autoportante et d’une double vasque.Une deuxième salle de bain à l’étage offre de la commodité avec une douche vitrée séparée.Un garage pour 2 voitures et 2 places d’allée supplémentaires répondent à vos besoins de stationnement.Les amateurs de numérologie apprécieront les numéros d’adresse totalisant 8, symbolisant la prospérité, l’abondance et le pouvoir. Découvrez un mélange harmonieux de style et de substance au 215 Finchley.

La maison a connu de nombreuses mises à jour depuis 2009 :- hall 15.11 X irr ft avec de magnifiques sols en granit, des haligons et une superbe salle de pdr.- Cuisine ultramoderne exceptionnelle refaite par Custom Worx avec comptoirs en granit, planchers en bambou, appareils électroménagers de qualité commerciale.- de belles salles de bains avec douche en granite et verre.- toutes les nouvelles portes et moulures- Porte de 7′ au salon, foyer au gaz et cinéma maison.- Plan de couloir transversal, grande salle de bains pour recevoir, espace salle familiale hors cuisine.- salle de bain principale avec WC séparé, douche à vapeur, planchers chauffants, avec placards intégrés et encastrés.

RÉNOVATIONS EXTÉRIEURES Depuis 2009- allée et escaliers en dalles.- allée – mur de soutènement.- garde-corps en tige de fer.- fenêtre – avant et arrière de la maison.- porte d’entrée et porte de garage.- toiture 2017- chauffage géothermique, climatisation et eau chaude- les frais de chauffage, a/c, eau chaude et électricité (3 387,00 $) par année.- portes arrière paito et marches extérieures 2010.- nouveau disjoncteur principal électrique.- porte vers garage

Inclu : Tous les électroménagers de la cuisine de haute gamme commercial: cuisinière au gaz, Réfrigérateur/congélateur, lave-vaisselle, ilot de la cuisine, laveuse, sécheuse, luminaires

Lieu

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: