Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

2365 Rue St-Patrick #307 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 699 ft²
  • Reference: 11135202
$ 549,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    5
  • Property area
    699 ft²
  • Construction
    2015
  • Floor
    3
  • Floors
    7

Characteristics

Heating system Electric baseboard units
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Easy access Mobility impaired accessible, Elevator
Equipment available Central air conditioning, Ventilation system, Electric garage door, Sauna
Available services Fire detector
Windows Aluminum
Garage Attached, Fitted
Proximity Bicycle path
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Sliding, French window
View Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 4896 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 3217 $ Yearly 2021
School taxes 390 $ Yearly 2021

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Kitchen 8.11x11.5 P 3rd floor Wood
Living room 14.10x20.9 P 3rd floor Wood
Bathroom 5.9x11.5 P 3rd floor Slate
Bedroom 9.9x14.0 P 3rd floor Wood

Description

Superb one bedroom and one bathroom condo designed with great taste in the luxurious Myst real estate complex in the South West of the island. Impeccable finish and modern design. Large floor-to-ceiling windows in the living room and in the bedroom that let in lots of natural light. Large sunny balcony. Rooftop terrace and infinity pool with city views. Fully equipped sauna and gym! Lots of storage thanks to the custom walk-in closet. Large gray slate bathroom with tub and shower. 1 indoor parking space. Proximity to trendy restaurants and bars, the Lachine Canal and the Atwater market.

Welcome to Myst in Griffintown! Magnificent condo that will surely charm you. Open concept design with high-end materials and meticulous finishing. Wood floors, recessed lighting, glossy kitchen cabinets, stainless steel appliances and luxurious modern slate bathroom. Large, full-length windows that illuminate the common area and the bedroom. Large entrance with natural light. Two accesses to the large balcony that allows for optimal sunlight and views.

The building offers residents:- Controlled and secure entrance – Fully equipped gym with high-end equipment and sauna- Comfortable lounge with views exclusive to residents- Underground parking with access from the inside – Beautiful rooftop terrace with pool and view of the city and the Canal.

Great location! Nice and well-established neighborhood life. Vibrant and lively neighborhood. Everything is close by:- Specialized stores of all kinds- Trendy restaurants, bars and terraces- Charlevoix metro station and bus lines- Lachine Canal and all related activities – Bike paths and parks- Atwater Market

Included : Fridge, dishwasher, oven, micro-wave, washer and dryer, light fixtures, blinds and curtains 1 parking spot and 1 locker

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

2365 Rue St-Patrick #307 Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 699 pi²
  • Référence: 10154071
548 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    5
  • Superficie
    699 pi²
  • Construction
    2015
  • Étage
    3
  • Étages
    7

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Facilité d'accès Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Ascenseur
Équipement disponible Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Porte de garage électrique, Sauna
Services disponibles Détecteur d'incendie
Fenêtres Aluminium
Garage Attaché, Intégré
Proximité Piste cyclable
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Coulissante, Porte-fenêtre
Vue Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 4896 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 3217 $ Annuel 2021
Taxes scolaires 390 $ Annuel 2021

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Cuisine 8.11x11.5 P 3ième étage Bois
Salon 14.10x20.9 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 5.9x11.5 P 3ième étage Ardoise
Chambre à coucher 9.9x14.0 P 3ième étage Bois

Présentation

Superbe condo d’une chambre et d’une salle de bain conçue avec beaucoup de goût dans le luxueux complexe immobilier Myst au Sud-Ouest de l’île. Finition impeccable et design moderne. Grande fenêtres plein pied au salon et dans la chambre qui laissent entrer beaucoup de lumière naturelle. Grand balcon ensoleillé. Terrasse sur le toit et piscine infinie avec vue sur la ville. Sauna et gym entièrement équipés! Beaucoup de rangement grâce au walk-in fait sur mesure. Grande salle de bain en ardoise grise avec baignoire et douche. 1 place de stationnement intérieure. Proximité des restos et bars branchés, du Canal Lachine et du marché Atwater.

Bienvenue au Myst à Griffintown! Magnifique condo qui saura vous charmer. Conception à aire ouverte avec des matériaux haut-de-gamme et finalisée avec soin. Planchers de bois, luminaires encastrés, armoires de cuisine glacées, électros en stainless et luxueuse salle de bain moderne en ardoise. Grandes portes-fenêtres plein pied qui illuminent l’espace commun et la chambre. Grande entrée de clarté naturelle. Deux accès pour le grand balcon qui permet de profiter de l’ensoleillement optimal et de la vue.

L’immeuble offre aux résidents:- Entrée contrôlée et sécurisée- Accès à la piscine sur le toit et le sauna – Gym entièrement équipé avec des appareils haut-de-gamme- Lounge confortable avec panorama exclusifs aux résidents- Stationnement souterrain avec accès par l’intérieur – Terrasse sur le toit avec vue sur la ville et le Canal

Superbe localisation! Belle vie de quartier agréable et bien implantée. Quartier effervescent et vivant. Tout est à proximité:- Boutiques spécialisées en tout genre- Restaus, bars et terrasses branchés- Station de métro Charlevoix et lignes de bus- Canal Lachine et toutes les activités connexes – Pistes cyclables et parcs- Marché Atwater

Inclu : Réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes, laveuse & sécheuse, luminaires, stores et rideaux, 1 place de stationnement et un espace de rangement

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: