Magog

309 Ch. Laurendeau, Magog

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 433 ft²
  • Reference: 20177677
$ 1,399,000
Contact us

Details

  • Virtual Visit
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    3.0
  • Rooms
    20
  • Property area
    3 433 ft²
  • Plot size
    4 839 251 ft²
  • Construction
    1986

Description

Magog, 111.09 ACRES ZONED WHITE! Discover a concrete engineer’s residence to renovate, imposing and majestic, offering more or less 3500 sf of living space. Nestled about 450m from the path, it provides unparalleled privacy. Take advantage of the 11 foot ceilings on the main floor and a full basement with 10 foot 9 inch ceilings, ideal for the development of a garage or for other possibilities. This area, rich in potential, opens the way to many projects. Whether you are a nature lover, a daring entrepreneur, or an architecture and design enthusiast, this area is the perfect opportunity for you! Discover this magnificent property of 111.09 ACRES ZONED WHITE. At the heart of this vast expanse stands an imposing concrete engineer’s residence, a real architectural treasure to be renovated. This residence of +- 3500sf of living space is set back about 450 meters from ch. Laurendeau, thus offering unparalleled privacy. This house promises space for the whole family. Majestic 11-foot ceilings bring a sense of spaciousness and grandeur to every room. Many renovations have already been done, but the potential to make this home a real masterpiece is still there.
The property also has a 28 x 24 foot indoor garage, a full basement with 10 foot 9 inch ceilings, offering huge storage spaces, with the possibility of conversion into a garage. The zoning allows various activities, from personal breeding to cultivation of the soil (small farm), through personal and professional services. The possibilities are endless, whether for light craft activities or for the development of a dwelling or a secondary pavilion.
In addition to all this, take advantage of an additional income of $900 per month thanks to the presence of a Videotron telecommunications tower on the site.
Nestled in the picturesque Eastern Townships, ideally located between Lake Memphremagog and Lake Lovering just 7.5km from downtown Magog via ch. of Georgeville. Only 30 km from the American border and 130 km from Montreal, this residence has a privileged location for lovers of nature and tranquility.
The site, peaceful and ideal for farmhouses, is surrounded by a mature forest with trails, all far from any immediate neighborhood. An incomparable domain that will allow you to carry out all your projects. This is a unique opportunity not to be missed!
– Zoning (Lg01B) allowing:
* Breeding for personal use * Cultivation of the soil; * Secondary housing; * Secondary pavilion; * Personal and professional services; * Light craft activities.
– Revenue of $900 per month from the telecommunication tower (Videotron).
– Please note that the house has been virtually furnished, the property is currently empty.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Jeremy Lacroix

Jeremy Lacroix

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

819-822-6414 [email protected] Contact
Mikael Lacroix

Mikael Lacroix

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

819-861-3414 [email protected] Contact
Jose Lacroix

Jose Lacroix

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Partner of BARNES International

819-822-6445 [email protected] Contact

Magog

309 Ch. Laurendeau, Magog

  • 4 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 3 433 pi²
  • Référence: 20177677
1 399 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Visite virtuelle
  • Chambres
    4
  • Salles de bain
    3.0
  • Pièces
    20
  • Superficie
    3 433 pi²
  • Terrain
    4 839 251 pi²
  • Construction
    1986

Présentation

Magog, 111.09 ACRES ZONÉ BLANC! Découvrez une résidence d’ingénieur en béton à rénover, imposante et majestueuse, offrant plus ou moins 3500 pc d’espace habitable. Nichée à environ 450m du chemin, elle confère une intimité inégalée. Profitez des plafonds de 11 pieds au rez-de-chaussée et d’un sous-sol complet avec des plafonds de 10 pieds 9 pouces, idéal pour l’aménagement d’un garage ou pour d’autres possibilités. Ce domaine, riche en potentiel, ouvre la voie à de nombreux projets. Que vous soyez un amoureux de la nature, un entrepreneur audacieux, ou un passionné d’architecture et de design, ce domaine est l’opportunité rêvée pour vous! Découvrez cette magnifique propriété de 111.09 ACRES ZONÉ BLANC. Au coeur de cette vaste étendue se dresse, une imposante résidence d’ingénieur en béton, un véritable trésor architectural à rénover. Cette demeure de +- de 3500pc habitable se situe en retrait à environ 450 mètres du ch. Laurendeau, offrant ainsi une intimité inégalée. Cette maison promet de l’espace pour toute la famille. Les plafonds majestueux de 11 pieds apportent une sensation d’espace et de grandeur à chaque pièce. De nombreuses rénovations ont déjà été effectuées, mais le potentiel pour faire de cette demeure un véritable chef-d’oeuvre est toujours présent.
La propriété dispose également d’un garage intérieur de 28 x 24 pieds un sous-sol complet avec des plafonds de 10 pieds 9 pouces, offrant d’immenses espaces de rangement, avec la possibilité de conversion en garage. Le zonage permet diverses activités, de l’élevage personnel à la culture du sol (fermette), en passant par des services personnels et professionnels. Les possibilités sont infinies, que ce soit pour des activités artisanales légères ou pour l’aménagement d’un logement ou d’un pavillon secondaire.
En plus de tout cela, profitez d’un revenu supplémentaire de 900$ par mois grâce à la présence d’une tour de télécommunication de Vidéotron sur le site.
Nichée dans les pittoresques Cantons de l’Est, idéalement située entre le lac Memphrémagog et le lac Lovering à seulement 7,5km du centre-ville de Magog via le ch. de Georgeville. À seulement 30 km de la frontière américaine et à 130 km de Montréal, cette demeure possède un emplacement privilégié pour les amoureux de la nature et de la tranquillité.
Le site, paisible et idéal pour les fermettes, est entouré d’une forêt mature avec des sentiers, le tout loin de tout voisinage immédiat. Un domaine incomparable qui vous permettra de réaliser tous vos projets. C’est une opportunité unique à ne pas manquer!
– Zonage (Lg01B) permettant :
* Élevage à des fins personnelles * Culture du sol; * Logement secondaire; * Pavillon secondaire; * Services personnels et professionnels; * Activités artisanales légères.
– Revenus de 900$ par mois de la tour de télécommunication (Vidéotron).
– Veuillez noter que la maison a été meublée virtuellement, la propriété est actuellement vide.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Jeremy Lacroix

Jeremy Lacroix

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

819-822-6414 [email protected] Contacter
Mikael Lacroix

Mikael Lacroix

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

819-861-3414 [email protected] Contacter
Jose Lacroix

Jose Lacroix

Courtier Immobilier
groupe sutton - immobilier de l'estrie
Partenaire de BARNES International

819-822-6445 [email protected] Contacter