Westmount

370 Av. Elm, Westmount

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 28749242
$ 1,895,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    17
  • Plot size
    2 228 ft²
  • Construction
    1895

Description

Located in the heart of Westmount, this magnificent English style residence on three levels, has everything you have always dreamed of: High ceilings, large windows, beautiful light, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 powder rooms, a perfectly finished basement, a large outdoor terrace, 2 outdoor parking spaces and much more! Located in the heart of the prestigious residential area of Westmount, near Wood and Sherbrooke Avenues, a few steps from all amenities, this property, with its typical cachet, is the ideal home for a young family or for a couple looking to expand. Welcome to 370 Elm Av.!
Located in the heart of Westmount, this magnificent English style residence on three floors has everything you have always dreamed of:
High ceilings, large windows, beautiful light, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 powder rooms, a finished basement, a large outdoor terrace, 2 outdoor parking spaces, all on one of the most sought after street in Westmount!
The ground floor consists of a sumptuous and vast living/dining room area with terrace access. Adjacent to the dining room is a magnificent library area that can be as easily converted into a family room, work environment or a playroom for the kids… The whole is dressed in magnificent woodwork and a beautiful exposed brick wall, giving the whole a sophisticated but warm atmosphere.
The flow continues to the fully equipped kitchen, spacious and bright with lots of storage that enjoys direct access to the large outdoor terrace. We find a bathroom on this floor.
The second floor consists of a spacious Master Suite, with a large dressing room and a sumptuous adjoining bathroom with a lovely Juliette balcony. There are also two other bedrooms with good dimensions and beautiful light, one currently serving as storage space. The two bedrooms share a second bathroom on this floor.
With its beautiful brick wall and beautiful exposed beams, the perfectly finished basement consists of a large space that can be converted into a family room, gym or large office… We find also a powder room/laundry room, a mechanical room, tons of storage and a wine cellar.
Located in the heart of the prestigious residential area of Westmount, on the flats, near Greene Avenue and all amenities, this property, with its typical cachet, is the ideal home for a young family or for a couple.
A JEWEL not to be missed!

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Westmount

370 Av. Elm, Westmount

  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • Référence: 28749242
1 895 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    17
  • Terrain
    2 228 pi²
  • Construction
    1895

Présentation

Située au coeur de Westmount, cette magnifique résidence sur trois niveaux, au style anglais a tout ce dont vous avez toujours rêvé: Hauts plafonds, larges fenestrations, belle luminosité, 3 Chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bains, 2 salles d’eau, un sous-sol parfaitement aménagé, une vaste terrasse extérieure, 2 places de stationnement extérieures bien plus encore! Située au coeur du prestigieux secteur résidentiel de Westmount, près des Avenues Wood et Sherbrooke, à quelques pas de toutes les commodités, cette propriété au cachet typique est le foyer idéale pour une jeune famille ou pour un couple qui cherche à s’agrandir. Bienvenue au 370 Av. Elm !
Située au coeur de Westmount, cette magnifique résidence sur trois étages, de style anglais a tout ce dont vous avez toujours rêvé:
Hauts plafonds, larges fenestrations, belle luminosité, 3 Chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bains, 2 salles d’eau, un sous-sol parfaitement aménagé, une vaste terrasse extérieure, 2 places de stationnement extérieures, le tout sur l’une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount!
Le Rez-de-chaussée se compose d’un somptueux et vaste espace salon/salle à manger avec accès à la terrasse. Adjacent à la salle à manger, se trouve un magnifique espace bibliothèque qui peut tout aussi bien être converti en salle familiale, espace de travail ou salle jeux pour les enfants… L’ensemble est habillé d’une magnifique boiserie et d’un grand mur en brique, donnant à l’ensemble une ambiance sophistiquée, mais chaleureuse.
Le flux continue vers la cuisine tout équipée, spacieuse et lumineuse avec beaucoup de rangements et profitant d’un accès direct vers la vaste terrasse extérieure. Nous retrouvons une salle d’eau sur cet étage.
Le deuxième étage se compose d’une spacieuse suite des maîtres, avec grand dressing et somptueuse salle de bains attenante avec un joli balcon Juliette. S’y retrouve aussi deux autres chambres à coucher aux belles dimensions et à la belle luminosité dont une faisant actuellement office d’espace de rangement. Les deux CAC se partagent une seconde salle de bains sur cet étage.
Le sous-sol parfaitement aménagé avec son beau mur en briques et belles poutres apparentes se compose d’un vaste espace pouvant être converti en salle familiale, gym ou grand bureau… Nous y retrouvons aussi une salle d’eau/salle de lavage, une salle mécanique, beaucoup de rangement et une cave à vin.
Située au coeur du prestigieux secteur résidentiel de Westmount, sur le plat, près de l’avenue Greene et toutes les commodités, cette propriété au cachet typique est le foyer idéale pour une jeune famille ou pour un couple.
Un BIJOU à ne pas rater!

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter