Elegant traditional Westmount home with lovely southern views and exceptional space. Renovated with taste and quality materials -available immediately Luxurious Mediterranean-inspired villa perched high atop the Boulevard in Westmount
Lovingly maintained and meticulously updated for 21rst century living, this magnificent home enjoys unobstructed views to the south, exceptional entertaining space with large and gracious formal rooms and plenty of room for large family to enjoy. Unique features include a 1000 bottle wine cellar and cigar lounge with specialized ventilation With special attention paid to the restoration and preservation of the exceptional architectural details, the building infrastructure was updated with state of the art HVAC systems, plumbing and electrical upgrades, water-proofing membrane and French drains, new insulation, ventilation ducts, gas and water lines.
This 5000+ sq ft home boasts 6+3 bedrooms , 4+2 bathrooms, and a spectacular chef’s kitchen that opens to a private courtyard rear garden.
– 2 heating and air conditioning systems (electric); – Viessmann hot water high efficiency heating system – water heated floor (basement and kitchen) – electric heated floor in bathrooms – electric baseboards
Recently evaluated by Marc Jutras Evaluateur at $3,600,000
More Information Available by Request

Ref :
16519649
Price :
$ 3,250,000
Bedrooms :
9
Bathrooms :
4.0
Size :
4 908 ft² (456 m²)
Land Size :
7 675 ft² (713 m²)
Construction Year :
1928
Rooms :
18

Location

Other properties for sale

Élégante maison traditionnelle de Westmount avec de jolies vues du sud et un espace exceptionnel. Rénové avec goût et matériaux de qualité – disponible immédiatement Luxueuse villa d’inspiration européenne perchée sur The Boulevard, dans les hauteurs de Westmount.
Soigneusement entretenue et adaptée avec goût pour un style de vie résolument moderne, cette magnifique demeure offre des vues dégagées au sud, une abondance d’espace de réception avec des pièces élégantes et beaucoup d’espace pouvant convenir à une famille, en plus de caractéristiques uniques telles qu’un cellier à vin avec capacité de 1000 bouteilles et un cigar lounge avec système de ventilation adapté. Une attention toute particulière a été portée à la préservation des détails architecturaux alors que l’infrastructure a été mise a jour avec un système de ventilation/chauffage/air climatisé de pointe, amélioration de la plomberie et de l’électricité, membranes à l’épreuve de l’eau et drains français, nouvelle isolation, conduits de ventilation, branchement gaz et eau.
Cette maison de 5000+ p.c. offre 6+3 chambres, 4+2 salles de bains et une cuisine gourmet spectaculaire donnant sur une cour arrière privée.
– 2 systèmeS de chauffage et climatisation (électrique) – système de chauffage haute efficacité à l’eau chaude Veissmann – plancher radiant à l’eau (sous-sol et cuisine) – plancher radiant électrique salles de bains – plinthes électriques
Récemment évaluée par Marc Jutras évaluateur à $3,600,000

No d'inscription :
16519649
Prix :
3 250 000 $
Chambres :
9
Salles de bains :
4.0
Superficie :
456 m² (4 908 pi²)
Taille du terrain
713 m² (7 675 pi²)
Année de construction :
1928
Pièces :
18

Lieux

Autres biens à vendre