Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

3827 Av. Harvard, Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 400 ft²
  • Reference: 25616007
$ 1,465,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    19
  • Property area
    2 400 ft²
  • Plot size
    3 799 ft²
  • Construction
    1915

Description

Beautiful, spacious 5 bedroom, 2+1 bathroom home centrally located in NDG. Meticulously maintained by the same owners for over 50 years, 3827 Harvard is boasting with potential. Offering office spaces, large dining areas and a completely finished family room in the basement, this home is perfect for a family looking for room to grow ! A lot of storage is found throughout the home with multiple storage rooms in the basement and generous-sized closets in each bedroom. Equipped with a large back yard and wooden deck! The perfect home to make memories for years. Charming and spacious 5 bedroom, 2+1 bathroom home centrally located in NDG. A street away from the Monkland Village, a lively and bustling street with some of the cities best restaurants and boutiques.
A beautiful brick building meticulously maintained by the same owners for 50 years. The facade is adorned with beautiful brick work detailing and stunning bay windows on both floors.
The main floor offers a spacious open concept living area with living room and large dining room, connected to a kitchen with space for informal dining. A lovely office space resides at the front of the home and so much storage throughout. Back door leading to the garden through the kitchen.
The fully finished and incredibly spacious basement includes a large family room, a full bathroom, laundry room and several large storage closets. There is so much potential in this basement and ample space !
The second floor houses five bedrooms. One bedroom is currently being used as a large, elegant office space. Each bedroom offers storage space and a window. A backyard-facing balcony is found on the second story as well.
The spacious back yard and deck are perfect for summer days under the sun or for a safe place for children to play in the snow throughout the winter months. A detached brick garage sits towards to back of the yard, leading to a long, ashphalt driveway.
3827 Harvard Avenue is a beautiful home with incredible potential, that can accommodate a growing family !
In proximity to:
– Park Notre-Dame-de-Grace – Glen. J Chamandy Arena – Lower Canada College – High Schools – Primary Schools – Daycare services – Glen Hospital – Monkland Village and Sherbrooke Street. – Public transportation
Available now and very easy to visit !

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

3827 Av. Harvard, Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

  • 5 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 2 400 pi²
  • Référence: 25616007
1 465 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    5
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    19
  • Superficie
    2 400 pi²
  • Terrain
    3 799 pi²
  • Construction
    1915

Présentation

Belle et spacieuse maison au centre de NDG de cinq chambres à coucher, 2+1 salles de bain. Méticuleusement entretenue par les mêmes propriétaires depuis plus de 50 ans, 3827 Harvard a de très beaux volumes. Offrant un bureau, une grande salle-à-manger et une salle familiale complètement aménagée au sous-sol, cette maison est parfaite pour une famille à la recherche d’espace pour s’agrandir ! Beaucoup de rangement avec plusieurs pièces au sous-sol et dans les chambres à coucher. Une grande cour arrière et une terrasse! Longue allée pour le stationnement (3) et garage (1). Charmante et spacieuse maison de 5 chambres à coucher et 2+1 salles de bain située au centre de NDG. À une rue du Village Monkland, une rue vivante et animée avec certains des meilleurs restaurants et boutiques de la ville.
Une belle bâtisse de brique méticuleusement entretenue par les mêmes propriétaires depuis 50 ans. La façade est ornée de beaux détails en brique et de superbes baies vitrées sur les deux étages.
Le rez-de-chaussée offre un espace de vie à aire ouverte avec salon et grande salle à manger, relié à une cuisine avec un coin-répas. Un bel espace bureau se trouve à l’avant de la maison et beaucoup de rangement partout. Porte arrière menant au jardin par la cuisine.
Le sous-sol entièrement aménagé et incroyablement spacieux comprend une grande salle familiale, une salle de bain complète, une salle de lavage et plusieurs grands placards de rangement. Il y a tellement de potentiel dans ce sous-sol et amplement d’espace !
Le deuxième étage offre cinq chambres à coucher. Une chambre à coucher est actuellement utilisée comme un grand élégant bureau. Chaque chambre offre un placard et une fenêtre. Un balcon donnant sur la cour arrière se trouve également au deuxième étage.
Spacieuse cour arrière et terrasse sont parfaites pour les journées d’été sous le soleil ou pour un endroit sécuritaire où les enfants peuvent jouer dans la neige pendant les mois d’hiver. Un garage en brique détaché se trouve vers l’arrière de la cour, menant à une longue allée asphaltée.
Le 3827 Harvard est une belle maison avec potentiel incroyable, pouvant accueillir une famille grandissante !
A proximité de :
– Parc Notre-Dame-de-Grâce – Glen. Aréna J Chamandy – Lower Canada College – Ecoles secondaires – Écoles primaires – Garderies – Hôpital CUSM – Village Monkland et rue Sherbrooke. – Transport en commun
Disponible immédiatement et très facile à visiter !

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter
Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter