Montréal (Verdun/Île-des-Sœurs)

4026 Rue Évangéline Montréal (Verdun/Île-des-Sœurs) (Montréal)

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 330 ft²
  • Reference: 27725217
$ 775,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    9
  • Property area
    1 330 ft²
  • Construction
    2010
  • Floor
    3
  • Floors
    3

Characteristics

Driveway Asphalt
Heating system Electric baseboard units
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Equipment available , Wall-mounted air conditioning, Ventilation system
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
Bathroom / Washroom Separate shower
Parking 1 Outdoor
Sewage system Municipal sewer
View Water, Mountain, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 2280 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 3775 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 452 $ Yearly 2023

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Living room 21.2x13.9 P 3rd floor Wood
Dining room 14.7x9.3 P 3rd floor Wood
Kitchen 14.7x8.6 P 3rd floor Ceramic tiles
Master bedroom 14.6x13 P 3rd floor Wood
Bedroom 12.8x10.1 P 3rd floor Wood
Bathroom 9x8.5 P 3rd floor Ceramic tiles
Mezzanine 23.5x13.3 P 4th floor Wood

Description

Welcome to 4026 Évangéline, a rare find in Verdun, just in time for the summer season. This 2-floor unit offers stunning sunset views from its rooftop terrace over the canal, the mountain, and downtown skyline. This condo includes 2 closed beds, 1 bed/office on the mezzanine level, 1 full bathroom, 2 private terraces and a private parking spot. Convenience is at your doorstep with walking distance to many restaurants, cafes, convenience stores, parks, bike paths and proximity to highways. Low condo fees: 190$/month. Open house this Sunday March 17th from 2pm to 4pm.

Key elements of this property(*) Modern condo on 2 floors(*) 2 bedrooms + living room / office on the mezzanine(*) 2 private terraces with a view of the canal, the city skyline and the mountain. (*) 1 outdoor parking space included(*) Large storage space outside(*) High-end finishes(*) Very low condo fees (190$/month) (*) High brightness (sunset on terraces and sunrise in the bedrooms)(*) Possibility of making a 2nd bathroom on the mezzanine (plumbing installed)(*) Very well managed syndicat (*) Heated floors in the bathroom (*) Bike and walking path directly in front of the building. (*) Floors made of cherry wood (*) 2 wall mounted air conditioners

Ideal location in the heart of Verdun(*) Quick access to highways(*) 2 Bixis stations within 20 meters(*) A few minutes from several shops, grocery stores, brasseries, restaurants…(*) 30 minutes walk from Atwater Market(*) 14 minutes walk from Verdun, De l’Église and Jolicoeur metro stations(*) 15 minutes walk from all restaurants on the famous Wellington Str

Included : All the appliances, micro wave, PAX in the master bedroom. Blinds in the common area, blinds in the mezzanine, blinds in the master bedroom, blinds in the children’s room. All the light fixtures except the ones mentioned in the exclusions.

Excluded : Light fixture in the dining room. Light fixture in the stairs, light fixture in the kids rooms, sound system. Curtains and pole in the kids bedroom. Curtains and pole in the master bedroom.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Lydia Rodrigues

Lydia Rodrigues

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

(514) 377-4324 [email protected] Contact See profile

Montréal (Verdun/Île-des-Sœurs) - Vendu

4026 Rue Évangéline Montréal (Verdun/Île-des-Sœurs) (Montréal)

  • 3 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 330 pi²
  • Référence: 27725217

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    9
  • Superficie
    1 330 pi²
  • Construction
    2010
  • Étage
    3
  • Étages
    3

Caractéristiques

Allée Asphalte
Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Équipement disponible , Climatiseur mural, Échangeur d'air
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Douche indépendante
Stationnement 1 Extérieur
Système d'égouts Municipal
Vue Sur l'eau, Sur la montagne, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 2280 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 3775 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 452 $ Annuel 2023

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Salon 21.2x13.9 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle à manger 14.7x9.3 P 3ième étage Bois
Cuisine 14.7x8.6 P 3ième étage Céramique
Chambre à coucher principale 14.6x13 P 3ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher 12.8x10.1 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 9x8.5 P 3ième étage Céramique
Mezzanine 23.5x13.3 P 4ième étage Bois

Présentation

Bienvenue au 4026 Évangéline, une propriété rare à Verdun, juste à temps pour l’été. Cette unité sur 2 étages comprends 2 chambres fermées, 1 chambre/bureau sur la mezzanine, 1 salle de bain complète, 2 terrasses privées et une place de stationnement extérieure. Ce condo vous offre une vue imprenable sur le coucher du soleil, le canal, la montagne et le centre-ville. L’emplacement idéal de cet unité vous met à distance de marche de nombreux restaurants, cafés, épiceries, parcs, pistes cyclables et plus encore. Frais de condos: 190$/mois. Portes ouvertes ce dimanche 17 mars de 14h à 16h.

Éléments clés de cette propriété(*) Condo moderne sur 2 étages (*) 2 chambres + salon / bureau sur la mezzanine (*) 2 terrasses privées ayant une vue sur le canal, le centre ville et la montagne. (*) 1 place de parking extérieure incluse (*) Grand espace de rangement à l’extérieur(*) Frais de condo très bas: 190$/mois (*) Finitions haut de gamme(*) Haute luminosité (coucher du soleil sur les terrasses, lever de soleil dans les chambres) (*) Possibilité de faire une 2ème salle de bains sur la mezzanine (plomberie installée) (*) Plancher chauffant dans la salle de bains (*) Copropriété très bien gérée (*) Piste cyclable et de marche, directement en face de l’immeuble (*) Plancher en merisier(*) 2 airclimatisé murale

Emplacement idéal au coeur de Verdun(*) Accès rapide aux autoroutes(*) 2 stations Bixis à moins de 20 mètres(*) A quelques minutes de plusieurs commerces, épiceries, brasseries, restaurants …(*) 30 minutes à pied du marché Atwater(*) À 14 minutes à pied du métro Verdun, De l’Église et Jolicoeur (*) 15 minutes à pied de tous les restaurants sur la fameuse rue Wellington

Inclu : Tout les électroménagers, micro-ondes, PAX dans la chambre principale. Stores dans l’espace commun, stores sur la mezzanine, stores dans la chambre à coucher principale, stores dans la chambre d’enfant. Tous les luminaires sauf ceux mentionné dans les exclusions.

Exclu : Luminaire dans la salle à manger. Luminaire dans les escaliers. Luminaire dans la chambre d’enfant. Système de son. Rideau et pôle dans la chambre à coucher principale. Rideau et pôle dans la chambre d’enfants.

Lieu

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: