Located in the heart of the prestigious “Golden Square Mile”, this magnificent English-style townhouse of over 3000 SF, includes 3+2 BDR, 2+1 bath and a private heated indoor double garage, a rare and unique feature for any downtown townhouse. There is also a small private garden in front of the house. Welcome to 5 Place Ontario!
Located in the heart of the prestigious “Golden Square Mile”, this magnificent townhouse of more than 3,000 sq ft freshly renovated combines the luxury of a home with the urban life of downtown living.
A few steps from the main art galleries on Sherbrooke street, the Museum of Fine Arts, shops and multiple restaurants, this charming English-style townhouse has plenty to make you dream!
The ground floor begins with a majestic living room/office with fireplace, built-in bookcases and beautiful windows. Adjacent to the living room, as part of an extension, is this large and imposing family room also with fireplace. This room is totally unique to this townhouse and offers a large most exquisite volume to the property, overlooking a quiet and peaceful courtyard.
The flow continues to an elegant dining room which leads to a spacious newly renovated kitchen which features a magnificent central marble island as well as a charming and cozy eating area.
The ground floor also includes a charming powder room tucked away near the entrance.
The second floor has a beautiful Master bedroom facing the courtyard with a renovated ensuite bathroom including a shower and a bath, as well as a dressing room.
Also on the second floor, two additional bedrooms as well as a family bathroom. With the approval of the City of Montreal as well as the approval of 1,2,3 and 4 Place Ontario, a large terrasse can be built on the ground floor extension.
The lower level is an ideal living space for guests or teenagers that includes a family room as well as two bedrooms that connect to a beautiful newly renovated bathroom, ideal for guests or teens.
This lower level also has a large utility room, a large laundry room and lots of storage.
This townhouse has a private indoor double garage … a rare and desirable feature in any downtown townhouse.
There is also a small private garden in front of the house.
A real jewel in downtown Montreal not...

Située au coeur du prestigieux « Golden Square Mile », cette magnifique maison de ville de style anglais de plus de 3000PC, comprend 3+2 CÀC, 2+1 SDB et d’un garage double intérieur privé et chauffé, une caractéristique rare et unique pour toute maison de ville du Centre-ville. Il y a aussi un petit jardin privé devant la maison. Bienvenue au 5 Place Ontario!
Située au coeur du prestigieux « Golden Square Mile », cette magnifique maison de ville de plus de 3000PC fraîchement rénovée réunie le luxe d’une maison de vie urbaine au centre-ville.
À quelques pas des principales galeries d’art de la rue de Sherbrooke, du Musée des Beaux-Arts de Montréal, des boutiques et de multiples restaurants, cette charmante maison de ville de style anglais, a de quoi vous faire rêver!
Le rez-de-chaussée débute avec un salon/bureau avec foyer, bibliothèques encastrées et très belle fenestration. Par la suite, faisant partie d’une extension, on retrouve une très belle et imposante salle familiale avec foyer. Celle-ci est unique à cette maison de Ville et lui donne un volume et espace très dégagé, donnant sur une cour calme et paisible.
Le flux se poursuit vers une élégante salle à manger qui mène à une spacieuse cuisine nouvellement rénovée qui comporte un magnifique îlot central en marbre ainsi qu’un coin repas charmant et douillet. La cuisine donne sur un joli petit balcon.
Le rez-de-chaussée comprend aussi une salle d’eau nichée près de l’entrée.
Au deuxième étage, on retrouve une chambre des Maîtres de belle proportion avec sa salle de bain ensuite et son dressing.
De plus sur le même étage, on retrouve deux autres chambres et une seconde salle de bain. Avec approbation de la Ville, il y a possibilité d’aménager une terrasse extérieure sur le toit de l’extension du rez-de-chaussée.
Le niveau inférieur est un espace de vie idéal pour les invités ou les adolescents comprenant une salle familiale ainsi que deux chambres à coucher ainsi qu’une salle de bain nouvellement rénovée.
Cet étage offre également une grande buanderie ainsi que beaucoup de rangement.
Cette maison de ville dispose d’un garage double intérieur privé et chauffé. Une caractéristique rare ...