Montréal (Ville-Marie)

54A Rue De Brésoles, Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • 3 207 ft²
  • Reference: 18715042
$ 1,439,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    8
  • Bathrooms
    0.0
  • Rooms
    11
  • Property area
    3 207 ft²
  • Construction
    1880

Description

Exceptional property of nearly 3200 PC in an heritage building, in the heart of Old Montreal, overlooking the interior gardens of Cours LeRoyer. Located on a quiet street, within walking distance of the Notre-Dame Basilica, the Palais de Justice, the Palais des Congrès and the Place D’armes, the building is next to Saint-Paul Street offering its occupants access to a multitude of renowned restaurants. Welcome to 54 rue de Brésoles!
Exceptional property of nearly 3200 PC in an heritage building, in the heart of Old Montreal, overlooking the interior gardens of Cours LeRoyer.
Located on a quiet street, within walking distance of the Notre-Dame Basilica, the Palais de Justice, the Palais des Congrès and the Place D’armes, the building is next to Saint-Paul Street offering its occupants access to a multitude of renowned restaurants.
The plan of the unit is divided into three levels: ground floor, mezzanine and basement.
With its typical character, high ceilings over eleven feet, brick and stone walls, exposed beams, huge architectural windows, the entire space is flooded with natural light, thus offering an environment imbued with peace and serenity while being in the heart of historic Old Montreal and all it has to offer. Currently serving as commercial space, with its 5 good-sized offices, large conference room and open spaces, this unit offers the possibility of conversion into residential occupancy.
Completely renovated in 2012, focusing on the conservation and enhancement of the site’s historic architectural elements. Electricity and plumbing have been redone and according to the building codes in force. The room offers a kitchen, a private toilet as well as an indoor parking space and the possibility of renting an outdoor parking space.
Easy to access by public transport and by car, near the Champs de Mars metro station, the bike path, the Ville-Marie tunnel, and offering numerous nearby parking lots, available for daily and monthly rental, this jam in Old Montreal is a rare opportunity not to be missed!
——- * Quote Share: 5.33% (Condo), 1.136% (Garage)
* Possibility of conversion to residential occupancy subject to city approval.
* THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION MUST BE INCLUDED IN ANY PROMISE TO PURCHASE:
1- Please include with any promise to purchase a valid mortgage pre-approval or proof of funds if applicable. 2- The choice of building inspector must be approved by both parties.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

54A Rue De Brésoles, Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 8 Chambres
  • 0 Salles de bain
  • 3 207 pi²
  • Référence: 18715042
1 439 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    8
  • Salles de bain
    0.0
  • Pièces
    11
  • Superficie
    3 207 pi²
  • Construction
    1880

Présentation

Propriété d’exception de près de 3200 PC au sein d’un édifice Patrimonial, au coeur du Vieux Montréal donnant sur les jardins intérieurs des Cours LeRoyer. Situé sur une rue tranquille, à distance de marche de la basilique Notre-Dame, du Palais de Justice, du Palais des congrès et de la Place D’armes, l’immeuble se trouve à côté de la rue Saint-Paul offrant à ses occupants l’accès à une multitude de restaurants renommés. Bienvenue au 54 rue de Brésoles !
Propriété d’exception de près de 3200 PC au sein d’un édifice Patrimonial, au coeur du Vieux Montréal donnant sur les jardins intérieurs des Cours LeRoyer.
Situé sur une rue tranquille, à distance de marche de la basilique Notre-Dame, du Palais de Justice, du Palais des congrès et de la Place D’armes, l’immeuble se trouve à côté de la rue Saint-Paul offrant à ses occupants l’accès à une multitude de restaurants renommés.
Le plan de l’unité se subdivise en trois niveaux: rez-de-chaussée, mezzanine et sous-sol.
Avec son cachet typique, ses plafonds de plus de onze pieds, ses murs en briques et en pierres, ses poutres apparentes, ses immenses fenêtres architecturales, l’espace entier est inondé de lumière naturelle offrant ainsi un environnement empreint de paix et sérénité tout en étant au coeur du quartier historique du Vieux-Montréal et de tout ce qu’il a a offrir. Faisant office actuellement de local commercial, avec ses 5 bureaux aux belles dimensions, sa grande salle de conférence et ses espaces ouverts, cette unité offre la possibilité de conversion en occupation résidentielle.
Entièrement rénové en 2012, misant sur la conservation et la mise en valeur des éléments architecturaux historiques des lieux. L’électricité et la plomberie ont été refaits à neuf et selon les codes de construction en vigueur. Le local offre une cuisine, une toilette privative ainsi qu’un espace de stationnement intérieur et la possibilité de louer un stationnement extérieur.
Facile d’accès en transports en commun comme en voiture, à proximité du métro Champs de Mars, de la piste cyclable, du tunnel Ville-Marie, et offrant de nombreux stationnements à proximité, disponibles en location à la journée et au mois, ce bijou rare au Vieux-Montréal est une occasion rare à ne pas manquer!
——- * Quote Part: 5,33%(Condo), 1,136% (Garage)
* Possibilité de conversion en occupation résidentielle sous reserve d’approbation de la ville.
* LES INFORMATIONS SUIVANTES DOIVENT ÊTRE INCLUSENT DANS TOUTE PROMESSE D’ACHAT:
1- Veuillez inclure avec toute promesse d’achat une pré-approbation hypothécaire valide ou une preuve de fonds s’il y a lieu. 2- Le choix de l’inspecteur en bâtiment doit être approuvé par les deux parties.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter