Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie) - Sold

5608A Rue St-André, Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie)

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 118 ft²
  • Reference: 12764894
Sold
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    1 118 ft²
  • Construction
    2019
  • Floor
    4

Description

On the 2 lst floors, Beautiful apartment in a modern small 2019 building, the look of a townhouse. Turnkey, very bright, 3 balconies/terraces in the living room, in the master bedroom and on the mezzanine level to enjoy sunny days and the panoramic view of Mount Royal. 2 good sized bedrooms and 1 very pleasant mezzanine, beautiful bathroom with bath and shower. Locker in the basement. Ideally located steps away from the Rosemont metro station, shops, the bike path which becomes a cross-country ski trail in winter. Very easy street parking, even without a vignette. On 2 levels Beautiful apartment in a 2019 small building. Feels like a townhouse. great views.
St-André is a quiet street yet still within walking distance of shops and all amenities: Rosemont metro station, Metro supermarket, daycare centers, municipal library, Carrières park and even the very nice Laurier park and its shopping street barely 10 min walk.Cute Park Luc Durand for the little ones.
The main room is amazing, bathed in light, spacious and pleasant. Open area for the living room, dining room and kitchen, it gives access to a first balcony. Lots of storage, washer and dryer in a closet next to the kitchen.
The master bedroom is a good size with a walk-in closet and a terrace facing south-east. The second bedroom is smaller but just as pleasant.
The bathroom is large, separate bath and shower.
A mezzanine completes the set, it could be a 3rd great bedroom : the abundant fenestration gives this room the impression of a lighthouse perched high. The view is almost 360 degrees, the light magnificent. Access to the 3rd terrace with stunning views of Mount Royal.
******************************
Beautiful apartment in a modern 2019 building. On 2 floors, which gives it the look of a townhouse. Turnkey, very bright, 3 balconies/terraces in the living room, in the master bedroom and on the mezzanine level to enjoy sunny days and the panoramic view of Mount Royal. 2 good sized bedrooms and 1 very pleasant mezzanine, beautiful bathroom with bath and shower. Locker in the basement. Ideally located steps away from the Rosemont metro station, shops, the bike path which becomes a cross-country ski trail in winter. Very easy street parking, even without a vignette.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie) - Vendu

5608A Rue St-André, Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie)

  • 3 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 118 pi²
  • Référence: 12764894

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    1 118 pi²
  • Construction
    2019
  • Étage
    4

Présentation

Aux 2 derniers étages avec des vues superbes, bel appartement dans un petit immeuble moderne de 2019. Un air de maison de ville, clé en main, très lumineux, 3 balcons/terrasses au salon, à la chambre des maîtres et au niveau de la mezzanine avec vue panoramique sur le Mont-Royal. 2 chambres de belle taille et 1 mezzanine très agréable (peut etre transformée en 3e chambre), belle salle-de-bain avec bain et douche. Locker au sous-sol. Idéalement situé à 2 pas de la station de métro Rosemont, des commerces, de la piste cyclable qui devient piste de ski de fond en hiver. Stationnement sur rue très facile, même sans vignette. Très agréable appartement sur 2 niveaux dans un petit immeuble construit en 2019. Comme une maison en centre-ville.
La rue St-André est tranquille mais se trouve à distance de marche des commerces et de toutes les commodités : station de métro Rosemont, supermarché Métro, garderies, bibliothèque municipale, parc des Carrières et même le magnifique parc Laurier et sa rue commerçante à 10 min à pied. Le charmant parc Luc Durand est adapté aux tout-petits.
La pièce principale est magnifique, baignée de lumière, vaste et agréable. Aire ouverte pour le salon, salle-à-manger et la cuisine, elle donne accès à un premier balcon. Nombreux rangements, laveuse et sécheuse dans un placard à côté de la cuisine.
La chambre des maîtres est de belle taille avec un walk-in et une terrasse donnant côté sud-est. La seconde chambre est plus petite mais tout aussi agréable.
La salle-de-bain est grande, bain et douche séparés.
Une mezzanine complète l’ensemble soit en pièce à vivre soit en la fermant comme chambre : l’abondante fenestration donne à cette pièce une impression de phare haut perché. La vue est presque à 360 degrés, la lumière magnifique. Accès à la 3e terrasse avec vue imprenable sur le Mont-Royal.
******************************
Aux 2 derniers étages avec des vues superbes, bel appartement dans immeuble moderne de 2019. Un air de maison de ville, clé en main, très lumineux, 3 balcons/terrasses au salon, à la chambre des maîtres et au niveau de la mezzanine pour profiter des beaux jours et de la vue panoramique sur le Mont-Royal. 2 chambres de belle taille et 1 mezzanine très agréable (ou chambre), belle salle-de-bain avec bain et douche. Locker au sous-sol. Idéalement situé à 2 pas de la station de métro Rosemont, des commerces, de la jolie piste cyclable qui devient piste de ski de fond en hiver. Charmant Parc Luc Durand adapté aux tout-petits. Stationnement sur rue très facile, même sans vignette.

Lieu

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter