Brossard - Sold

5905 Boul. du Quartier #601 Brossard (Montérégie)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 087 ft²
  • Reference: 23744935
Sold
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    10
  • Property area
    1 087 ft²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Floor
    6
  • Floors
    18

Characteristics

Heating system Air circulation
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Easy access Elevator
Equipment available Central air conditioning, Ventilation system, Entry phone, Electric garage door, Sauna, Central heat pump
Windows PVC
Garage Heated, Fitted, Single width
Pool Heated, Inground
Proximity Other (Quartier Dix30) , Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Bicycle path, Elementary school, , High school, Public transport, University
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to the master bedroom, Separate shower
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Crank handle
View Other (Place de la Gare)
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 6192 $ Yearly
Energy cost 290 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 4613 $ Yearly 2022

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 4.2x6.6 P Other Wood
Bathroom 6.2x10.3 P Other Ceramic tiles
Laundry room 6x5 P Other Wood
Kitchen 10.4x14.9 P Other Wood
Dining room 9.9x10.2 P Other Wood
Living room 11.11x12.3 P Other Wood
Master bedroom 11.9x13.5 P Other Wood
Bathroom 6.2x10.3 P Other Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 9.9x9.9 P Other Wood

Description

Live the SOLAR Uniquartier experience and benefit from an urban lifestyle, while taking advantage of the suburbs. This 1087 square feet corner condo with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms will surprise you with its extras, its unique view of the neighborhood’s points of interest and its high-end common areas (pools, spa, sauna, terrace, games room, gym). You are located within walking distance of Quartier Dix30, local services (bakery, restaurants, pharmacy, performance hall) and the new REM which will soon transport you to downtown Montreal in less than a few minutes.

Welcome to the unique MAGELLAN TOUR 2, a real estate project featured by SOLAR Uniquartier!

This upscale condo is a corner unit with a direct view of Place de la Gare. This offers you a venue for shows, access to all local services and an urban-chic neighborhood atmosphere. The condo is both warm, welcoming and modern.

This condo stands out nobly thanks to the following attractions:- Area of 1087 square feet- 9 foot ceiling with gypsum finish- More than $35,000 in extras: Brick wall in the master bedroom, wall unit in the living room, Murphy bed with storage in the 2nd bedroom, breakfast nook in the kitchen- One of the few units with a window-wall in the master bedroom- 2nd bedroom/office with built-in furniture including a retractable double bed with new mattress and built-in storage- Living room with built-in multimedia unit custom made- Quartz counters- Abundant windows- Wi-Fi motorized blinds- Independent laundry room- Fridge, hot plate, oven and dishwasher included- High-end materials- Superior soundproofing- An indoor parking space- Interior storage space

PRIME LOCATION

– Underground access to the future REM station which facilitates privileged transport in just a few minutes to the metropolis.- Surrounded by cycle paths and sidewalks favoring pedestrians and cyclists in all their movements.- The project is strategically located near the Chevrier bus terminus, the Quartier overpass and at the crossroads of highways 10 and 30 for remarkable accessibility.- Come and enjoy a unique lifestyle. Nearbyrestaurants, cinema, shops, TheaterÉTOILE DIX30, grocery stores, medical clinics, etc. The Solar Uniquartier emphasizes a modern and unique quality of life allowing you to work and entertain yourself like nowhere else.

ACCESS TO THE 3 TOWERS OF MAGELLAN

Each tower offers you amenities with exclusive access to co-owners:- The Sky Lounge includes an entertainment room, a grand piano, a pool table, a kitchenette, a terrace with gas fireplaces and a breathtaking view of Montreal- 2 exercise rooms- Sauna- Roof terrace- Indoor swimming pool with spa- Rooftop swimming pools- Children’s playroom- Storage rooms for bicycles- Elevators- Direct access to the REM via the underground parking lot. Your station is less than 15 minutes from downtown Montreal and 25 minutes from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport.

Included : Light fixtures, motorized blinds for windows Wifi with a remote control, refrigerator, hot plate, built-in oven, built-in television cabinet, retractable bed, 1 sticker for opening the garage door, 2 smart keys for the main doors, dishwasher .

Excluded : TV stand in the living room, refrigerator in the small bedroom, microwave.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Augustin Hébert

Augustin Hébert

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

(514) 222 5071 [email protected] Contact See profile

Brossard - Vendu

5905 Boul. du Quartier #601 Brossard (Montérégie)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 087 pi²
  • Référence: 23744935

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    10
  • Superficie
    1 087 pi²
  • Construction
    2021
  • Étage
    6
  • Étages
    18

Caractéristiques

Mode de chauffage Air soufflé
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Facilité d'accès Ascenseur
Équipement disponible Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Interphone, Porte de garage électrique, Sauna, Thermopompe centrale
Fenêtres PVC
Garage Chauffé, Intégré, Simple largeur
Piscine Chauffée, Creusée
Proximité Autre (Quartier Dix30) , Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Golf, Hôpital, Piste cyclable, École primaire, , École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Manivelle
Vue Autre (Place de la Gare)
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 6192 $ Annuel
Coût d'énergie 290 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 4613 $ Annuel 2022

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Hall d'entrée 4.2x6.6 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 6.2x10.3 P Autre Céramique
Salle de lavage 6x5 P Autre Bois
Cuisine 10.4x14.9 P Autre Bois
Salle à manger 9.9x10.2 P Autre Bois
Salon 11.11x12.3 P Autre Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 11.9x13.5 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 6.2x10.3 P Autre Céramique
Chambre à coucher 9.9x9.9 P Autre Bois

Présentation

Vivez l’expérience du SOLAR Uniquartier et bénéficiez d’un style de vie urbain, tout en profitant des atouts de la banlieue. Ce condo de coin de 1087 pieds carrés de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain complètes vous surprendra par ses extras, son unique vue sur les points d’intérêts du quartier et ses espaces communs haut de gamme (piscines, spa, sauna, terrasse, salle de jeux, gym). Vous êtes situés à une distance de marche du Quartier Dix30, des services de proximité (boulangerie, restaurants, pharmacie, salle de spectacles) et du nouveau REM qui vous transportera bientôt au centre-ville de Montréal en moins de quelques minutes.

Soyez les Bienvenus dans l’éminent projet immobilier MAGELLAN TOUR 2 du SOLAR Uniquartier!

Ce condo haut de gamme est une unité de coin avec vue directe sur la Place de la Gare. Celle-ci vous offre un lieu de spectacles, un accès à tous les services de proximité et une ambiance de quartier urbain-chic. Le condo est à la fois chaleureux, accueillant et moderne.

Ce condo se différencie noblement grâce aux attraits suivants: – Superficie de 1087 pieds carrés à aire ouverte- Plafond de 9 pieds avec finition en gypse- Plus de 35 000$ en extras: Mur de briques dans la chambre à coucher principale, unité murale au salon, lit escamotable avec rangement dans la 2e chambre, coin déjeuner dans la cuisine- L’une des rares unités avec un window-wall dans la chambre des maîtres- 2e chambre/bureau avec mobilier intégré comprenant un lit double escamotable avec matelas neuf et rangements intégrés- Salon avec unité multimédia encastrée faite sur mesure- Comptoirs en quartz- Fenestration abondante- Stores motorisés Wi-Fi**- Salle de lavage indépendante- Réfrigérateur, plaque chauffante, four et lave-vaisselle inclus- Matériaux haut de gamme- Insonorisation supérieure- Un espace de stationnement intérieur- Un espace de rangement intérieur

EMPLACEMENT DE CHOIX

– Accès souterrain à la future gare du REM qui facilite un transport privilégié en quelques minutes seulement à la métropole. – Entouré de pistes cyclables et de trottoirs favorisant le piéton et le cycliste dans l’ensemble de leurs déplacements.- Le projet est stratégiquement situé à proximité du terminus d’autobus Chevrier, du viaduc Quartier et à la croisée des autoroutes 10 et 30 pour une accessibilité remarquable.- Venez profiter d’un style de vie unique. À quelques pasdes restaurants, cinéma, magasins, salle de spectaclel’ÉTOILE DIX30, épiceries, cliniques médicales, etc. Le Solar Uniquartier met l’emphase sur une qualité de vie moderne et unique vous permettant de travailler et vous divertir comme nulle part ailleurs.

ACCÈS AUX 3 TOURS DE MAGELLAN

Chaque tour vous offre des commodités avec un accès exclusif aux copropriétaires: – Le Sky Lounge comprend une salle de divertissement, un piano à queue, une table de billard, une cuisinette, une terrasse avec foyers au gaz et une vue sur Montréal à couper le souffle- 2 salles d’exercices – Sauna- Terrasse sur le toit- Piscine intérieure avec spa- Piscines sur le toit- Salle de jeux pour enfants- Salles de rangement pour vélos- Ascenseurs- Accès direct au REM par le stationnement souterrain. Votre station est à moins de 15 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal et 25 minutes de l’Aéroport International Montréal-Trudeau.

Inclu : Luminaires, stores motorisés pour fenêtres Wifi avec une télécommande, réfrigérateur, plaque chauffante, four encastré, meuble télévision encastré, lit escamotable, 1 vignette pour l’ouverture de la porte du garage, 2 clés à puce pour les portes principale, lave-vaisselle.

Exclu : Support télévision du salon, réfrigérateur de la petite chambre, micro-ondes.

Lieu

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: