Westmount

6 Av. Forden, Westmount

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 428 ft²
  • Reference: 26253276
$ 4,195,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Virtual Visit
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    3.0
  • Rooms
    15
  • Property area
    3 428 ft²
  • Plot size
    3 249 ft²
  • Construction
    1980

Description

This 4 bedroom home features an integrated double garage and was rebuilt in 2014 by award-winning architectural firm Build. The house combines home automation and high-end security features. With its open floor layout and many floor-to-ceiling windows, this home offers a spacious and light-filled ambiance. The modern kitchen boasts high-end appliances, storage space, and large windows. The property features a rooftop terrace with breathtaking views of the mountain and city, as well as a backyard patio — both an entertainer’s dream. Its exceptional location offers proximity to Murray Hill Park, Victoria Village, and renowned schools. Welcome to6 Forden Avenue !
This magnificent 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom and a powder room property, with double integrated garage, is located on one of the most sought after streets in Westmount.
This detached home was meticulously rebuilt in 2014 by award-winning architectural firm Build.The home seamlessly integrates home automation and high end security features.
The open floor layout enhances the sense of space and the floor to ceiling windows provide maximum natural light. Optimized open space, it has a modern kitchen with high-end appliances, ample storage space, and generous windows.
The allure of this home extends beyond its interiors to a roof top terrace, an incredible space for entertaining with breathtaking views of the mountain and city, as well as backyard patio – both an entertainer’s dream!
Exceptional location, within walking distance to Murray Park, Victoria Village and renowned private schools.Immerse yourself in contemporary luxury where every detail has been thoughtfully curated, defining a lifestyle of comfort, sophistication, and cutting-edge elegance.
Fall in love with these features: Contemporary design: Unique design, large windows Fully renovated: High end finishes, up to date design and features Top location: Close to schools, Victoria Village, Murray Park
——
The stove (s) and fireplace (s) are sold without warranty as to their compliance with applicable regulations as well as the requirements imposed by insurance companies.
The choice of building inspector must be agreed between both parties.
A new Certificate of Location has been ordered by the seller and will be delivered the week of January 29 2024.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Westmount

6 Av. Forden, Westmount

  • 4 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 3 428 pi²
  • Référence: 26253276
4 195 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Visite virtuelle
  • Chambres
    4
  • Salles de bain
    3.0
  • Pièces
    15
  • Superficie
    3 428 pi²
  • Terrain
    3 249 pi²
  • Construction
    1980

Présentation

Cette maison de 4 chambres dispose d’un garage double intégré et a été reconstruite en 2014 par le cabinet d’architectes primé Build. La maison allie domotique et sécurité haut de gamme. Avec son aménagement ouvert et ses nombreuses fenêtres pleine hauteur, cette maison est très spacieuse et lumineuse. La cuisine moderne dispose d’appareils haut de gamme, d’espace de rangement et de grandes fenêtres. Elle dispose d’une terrasse sur le toit offrant une vue imprenable sur la montagne et la ville, ainsi que d’une cour arrière. Son emplacement exceptionnel offre une proximité avec le parc Murray Hill, le Village Victoria et des écoles renommées. Bienvenue au 6 Avenue Forden !
Cette magnifique propriété de 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains et une salle d’eau, avec garage double intégré, est située sur l’une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount.
Cette maison détachée a été méticuleusement rénovée en 2014 par le prestigieux cabinet d’architectes Build. Cette demeure contemporaine, intègre de manière délicate, des fonctionnalités de domotique et de sécurité haut de gamme.
Les espaces à aires ouvertes offrent une sensation de grandeur inégalée, de plus, ses grandes fenêtres pleine hauteur apportent une luminosité naturelle abondante.
Cette propriété dispose d’une vaste cuisine moderne composée d’électroménagers haut de gamme, de nombreux espaces de rangement et d’une fenestration généreuse.
L’attrait de cette maison s’étend au-delà de ses intérieurs avec sa grande terrasse sur le toit, un espace incroyable pour se divertir avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne et la ville, ainsi qu’une cour arrière parfaitement aménagée.
Emplacement exceptionnel, à distance de marche du parc Murray, du village Victoria et des écoles privées renommées. Plongez dans un luxe contemporain où chaque détail a été soigneusement pensé, définissant un style de vie empreint de confort, de sophistication et d’élégance avant-gardiste.
Les coups de coeur de cette maison: Design contemporain : Design unique, large fenestration Entièrement rénové : Finitions haut de gamme, design et fonctionnalités au goût du jour Emplacement privilégié : À proximité des écoles, du Village Victoria, du parc Murray
——
Le poêle (s) et foyer (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu’aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d’assurance.
Le choix de l’inspecteur en bâtiment doit être convenu entre les deux parties.
Un nouveau Certificat de Localisation a été commandé par le vendeur et sera livré la semaine du 29 janvier 2024.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter