Westmount

619 Av. Clarke, Westmount

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 25535747
$ 8,250,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    6
  • Bathrooms
    4.0
  • Rooms
    30
  • Plot size
    11 743 ft²
  • Construction
    1928

Description

Located on a lot of more than 11,000 square feet, on one of the most prestigious streets in Westmount, this majestic residence is an unprecedented gem on the market! Completely renovated in 2017, the famous designer Scott Yetman was inspired by the charm and luxurious comfort of the superb English mansions of the Costwordls region to create this masterpiece. The exterior is a feast for the eyes, designed by landscape architect Stuart Webster Design. Prize winning garden, landscapers of Quebec 2021, for this creation. Welcome to 619 Clarke Avenue!
Located on a lot of more than 11,000 square feet, on one of the most prestigious streets in Westmount, this majestic residence is an unprecedented gem on the market!
Completely renovated in 2017, the famous designer Scott Yetman was inspired by the charm and luxurious comfort of the superb English mansions of the Costwordls region to create this masterpiece. From the outset, we are greeted by an imposing stone property, adorned with leaded windows, slate roofs and a magnificent outdoor terrace whose landscaping allows occupants to take full advantage of beautiful sunny days.
The vast entrance hall is a majestic central space that separates the different areas of the house.
The ground floor includes: -A superb living room, bathed in natural light thanks to its large windows and high ceilings. A gas fireplace dressed in marble and its wall paneling, give the space a refined and delicate atmosphere. -A warm and peaceful library, surrounded by its beautiful mahogany windows. -A large dining room -A superb family room, a friendly and bright space thanks to the large bay windows which gives access to the outdoor terrace/dining area/BBQ area. -A gourmet kitchen, fully equipped, with clean lines that benefits from lots of storage, a large island with beautiful quartz counter-top, and a nice dining area with its own access to the terrace, ideal for family and friends gathering. -The extension of the kitchen consists of a large Butler’s pantry and a second staircase leading to the basement and upper floors. -An office / gym and a charming powder room are also on this floor.
The second floor includes: -An imposing Master Suite: This fabulous sanctuary of privacy and serenity benefits from an ingenious layout, cathedral ceilings, a fireplace and large windows. It consists of a TV/reading area, a fabulous bedroom, a splendid bathroom and two dressing rooms. On the bedroom side we also find the work/office space. -Three good sized bedrooms and a full bathroom. -A warm and spacious games room. -A second suite with dressing room and adjoining bathroom.
The basement includes: -A bedroom -An ensuite bathroom -A laundry room -A bathroom -Two storage spaces -A mechanical room.
The exterior is a feast for the eyes, designed by landscape architect Stuart Webster Design. Prize winning garden, landscapers of Quebec 2021, for this creation.
Steps to The Study Private School, Parks and all amenities.
Integrated Sonos sound system

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Westmount

619 Av. Clarke, Westmount

  • 6 Chambres
  • 4 Salles de bain
  • Référence: 25535747
8 250 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    6
  • Salles de bain
    4.0
  • Pièces
    30
  • Terrain
    11 743 pi²
  • Construction
    1928

Présentation

Sise sur un terrain de plus de 11000 Pieds carré, sur l’une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount, cette majestueuse résidence est un bijou sans précédent sur le marché! Complètement rénové en 2017, le célèbre designer Scott Yetman s’est inspiré du charme et du confort luxueux des superbes manoirs anglais de la région des Costwordls pour réaliser ce chef-d’oeuvre.L’extérieur, un véritable régal pour les yeux, conçu par la firme d’architecture paysagiste Stuart Webster Design. Celle-ci a remporté le premier prix de L’Association des paysagistes professionnels du Québec 2021, pour leur création. Bienvenu au 619 Avenue Clarke!
Sise sur un terrain de plus de 11000 Pieds carré, sur l’une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount, cette majestueuse résidence est un bijou sans précédent sur le marché!
Complètement rénové en 2017, le célèbre designer Scott Yetman s’est inspiré du charme et du confort luxueux des superbes manoirs anglais de la région des Costwordls pour réaliser ce chef-d’oeuvre. D’emblée nous sommes accueillis par une imposante propriété de pierres vêtue, ornée de fenêtres en plomb, de toits en ardoise et d’une magnifique terrasse extérieure dont l’aménagement paysager permet aux occupants de profiter pleinement de belles journées ensoleillées.
Le vaste hall d’entrée est un majestueux espace central qui sépare les différentes parties de la maison.
Le Rez-de-chaussée comprend: -Un superbe salon, baigné d’une lumière naturelle grâce à sa large fenestration et hauts plafonds. Son foyer au gaz habillé de marbre et sa boiserie murale, donnent à l’espace une ambiance raffinée et délicate. -Une chaleureuse et paisible bibliothèque, enveloppée de ses belles fenêtres en acajous. -Une vaste salle à manger -Une superbe salle familiale, un espace convivial et lumineux grâce aux larges portes fenêtres qui donne accès à la terrasse extérieur/coin repas/coin BBQ. -Une cuisine de gourmet, tout équipé, aux lignes épurées qui profite de beaucoup de rangements, d’un large comptoir en quartz gris, et d’un sympathique coins repas avec son propre accès à la terrasse. -Le prolongement de la cuisine consiste en un large garde-manger et d’un second escalier menant au sous-sol et aux étages supérieurs, idéal pour le service. -Un bureau/ salle gym ainsi qu’une charmante salle d’eau se trouvent aussi sur cet étage.
Le deuxième étage comprend: -La suite des maitres: S’étalant sur deux étages, ce fabuleux sanctuaire d’intimé et de sérénité profite d’une disposition ingénieuse , des plafonds cathédrales, un foyer et une large fenestration. Elle se compose d’un espace télé/lecture, une fabuleuse chambre à coucher, une splendide salle de bains et deux dressings, pour Elle et pour Lui. Du côté de la chambre à coucher nous retrouvons également l’espace de travail/bureau. -Trois chambres à coucher aux belles dimensions et une salle de bains complète. -Une chaleureuse et vaste salle de jeux. -Une seconde suite avec dressing et salle de bains attenante.
Le sous-sol comprend: -Une chambre à coucher -Une salle de bains ensuite -Une salle de lavage -Une salle d’eau -Deux espaces de rangements -Une salle mécanique.
L’extérieur, un véritable régal pour les yeux, conçu par la firme d’architecture paysagiste Stuart Webster Design. Celle-ci a remporté le premier prix de L’Association des paysagistes professionnels du Québec 2021, pour leur création.
À proximité des écoles privées et à quelques pas de l’école privé The Study.
Système sonos intégré

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter