Saint-Donat

796-800 Ch. Ouareau N., Saint-Donat

  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Reference: 22469009
$ 5,888,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details


Description

Unique and exceptional private estate acquired in 1959 now available to discerning buyers. On the edge of the majestic Lac Ouareau in St-Donat, here is a prestigious domain of more than 6.5 acres of land that will thrill you with its remarkable location. This waterfront estate has a total of 5 lots and 2 houses. The main house, located on the peninsula, as well as a secondary house and 3 other lots for future construction. 1,500 linear feet on the water with a private beach, gives this property a mention worthy of an oasis of peace and serenity. Magnificent family estate on the shores of Lac Ouareau!
Imagine… A unique and exceptionally private estate acquired in 1959 now available to discerning buyers.
Superb estate, strategically located on a peninsula of natural sand with a large beach, with southwestern exposure offering majestic views and exceptional sunsets.
On the shores of majestic Lac Ouareau in St-Donat, this prestigious estate of more than 6.5 acres is sure to fulfill you with its exceptional location.
This waterfront domain has a total of 5 lots with 2 homes. The main house, sitting on the peninsula, the guest house by its side and 3 other lots for future construction, if desired. 1,500 linear feet on the water with a private beach, gives this property a mention worthy of an oasis of peace and serenity.
The two homes combined offer a total of 8 bedrooms and 3+3 bathrooms on this idyllic site.
The main house is located on nearly 2 acres with 1,000 ft on the water. This home offers 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms including an ensuite bathroom adjoining the master bedroom, and a powder room. The open and bright living space has a rich and majestic fireplace. The functional kitchen and the solarium offer access to the large terrasse overlooking the lake. A very large basement currently used for storage and double heated garage.
The guest house is erected on its 40,000 sf lot with a 165 lin. ft. on the beach. This home offers a large open space witch includes a living room with its original fireplace, a dining room with direct access to the large deck area. It also offers 5 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom and 2 powder rooms. This home offers a large basement area ideal for storage.
A family property that will provide lasting memories to its future owners.
Video link here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZJzVaAy0O8&ab_channel=InfoS icotte%26Co.
—— – The values of the property assessments as well as the municipal and school taxes are added and represent those of the 5 lots, see documents attached.
– The main house benefits offers a generator.
– This property is sold without any guarantee, neither legal nor conventional, at the risk and peril of the buyer.
– A new Certificate of Location will be provided by the sellers.

Lot 5634417 – 7,805.3 m2 or 1,928 Acres (800, Ouareau North, Saint-Donat J0T 2T0)
Lot 5634418 – 3,722.9 m2 or 0.919 Acres (796, Ouareau North, Saint-Donat J0T 2T0) Lot 5634331 – 5,351.1 m2 or 1.322 Acres Lot 5634329 – 6,267.4 m2 or 1.548 Acres Lot 5634419 – 3,067.4 m2 or 0.757 Acres Total area: 26214.1 sqm or 282166.2ft² or 6.47 Acres.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Saint-Donat

796-800 Ch. Ouareau N., Saint-Donat

  • 8 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • Référence: 22469009
5 888 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails


Présentation

Domaine privé unique et exceptionnel acquis en 1959 maintenant disponible pour acheteurs avertis. Aux abords du majestueux Lac Ouareau à St-Donat, voici un domaine de prestige de plus de 6.5 acres de terrain qui saura vous faire vibrer par son emplacement remarquable. Ce domaine riverain possède un total de 5 lots et 2 maisons. La maison principale, sise sur la péninsule, ainsi qu’une maison secondaire et 3 autres lots pour constructions futures. Avec un frontage totalisant 1,500 pieds linéaires sur cette immense étendue d’eau navigable et sa plage privée, cela confère à cette propriété une mention digne d’une oasis de paix et de sérénité! Magnifique domaine familial au bord du Lac Ouareau!
Imaginez….Un domaine privé unique et exceptionnel acquis en 1959 maintenant disponible pour acheteurs avertis.
Stratégiquement situé, sur une péninsule de sable avec grande plage, orientation sud-ouest avec point de vue majestueux sur le lac et jouissant de couchers de soleils.
Aux abords du majestueux Lac Ouareau à St-Donat, voici un domaine de prestige de plus de 6.5 acres de terrain qui saura vous faire vibrer par son emplacement remarquable.
Ce domaine riverain possède un total de 5 lots et deux maisons. La maison principale, sise sur la péninsule, ainsi qu’une maison secondaire et 3 autres lots pour constructions futures, si désiré. Avec un frontage totalisant 1,500 pieds linéaires sur cette immense étendue d’eau navigable et sa plage privée, cela confère à cette propriété une mention digne d’une oasis de paix et de sérénité.
Les deux maisons combinées offrent un total de 8 chambres, 3+3 salles de bains sur ce site idyllique
La maison principale est située sur un lot de près de 2 acres et possède près de 1,000 pi linéaires sur l’eau. Cette maison offre 3 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain complètes, dont une salle de bains attenante à la chambre principale, une salle d’eau, un espace de vie à concept ouvert dégagé et lumineux, orné d’un manteau de cheminée riche et majestueux. La cuisine fonctionnelle et le magnifique solarium avec accès à la grande terrasse, complètent le tout. Un immense sous-sol présentement utilisé pour rangements ainsi qu’un garage double chauffé.
À sa droite, on retrouve la maison d’invités datant de 1972. Érigée sur son lot de 40,000 pc avec 165 pi lin de plage sur le lac, cette maison de 5 chambres à coucher, 1 salles de bains complète et deux salle d’eau, grande pièce familiale se compose d’un salon avec foyer d’origine et salle à manger avec accès a une immense terrasse.
Un domaine d’exception qui pourra procurer des souvenirs incroyables pour ses prochains propriétaires.
Voir lien pour la Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZJzVaAy0O8&ab_channel=InfoS icotte%26Co. ——
– La maison principale profite d’une génératrice.
– Ce bien est vendu sans aucune garantie ni légale ni conventionnelle, aux risques et périls péril de l’acheteur.
– Un nouveau certificat de localisation sera fourni par les vendeurs.
– Les valeurs des évaluations foncières ainsi que les taxes municipales et scolaires sont additionnées et représentent celles des 5 lots, voir les documents en annexes.
Lot 5634417 – 7 805,3 m2 soit 1,928 Acres (800, Ouareau Nord, Saint-Donat J0T 2T0)
Lot 5634418 – 3 722,9 m2 soit 0,919 Acre (796, Ouareau Nord, Saint-Donat J0T 2T0) Lot 5634331 – 5 351,1 m2 soit 1,322 Acres Lot 5634329 – 6 267,4 m2 soit 1,548 Acres Lot 5634419 – 3 067,4 m2 soit 0,757 Acre Superficie totale : 26214,1 mc soit 282166.2 pc soit 6,47 Acres.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter