La Conception

84 Ch. des Explorateurs, La Conception

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 088 ft²
  • Reference: 15717115
$ 795,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    1 088 ft²
  • Plot size
    24 484 ft²
  • Construction
    2019

Description

SHORT TERM RENTAL ALLOWED. Excellent rental incomes. Welcome to 84 Des Explorateurs in the CHIC SKACK project!! This home offers 3 bedroom, a fabulous open concept, beautiful furnishings and attention to details, very large decks and panoramic views of Mont Tremblant and Montagne D’Argent. It offers floor to ceiling windows in the living areas with wrap around terrasses to allow you to enjoy the outside as much as the inside. Welcome to 84 Des Explorateurs in the CHIC SHACK project!!
Magnificent contemporary style home located in Phase 2 of the CHIC SHACK project. SHORT TERM RENTAL ALLOWED.
Ideal opportunity for a buyer to purchase a home that was built in 2019 with excellent rental incomes.
This home offers 3 bedroom, a fabulous open concept, beautiful furnishings and attention to details, very large decks and panoramic views of Mont Tremblant and Montagne D’Argent. It offers floor to ceiling windows in the living areas with wrap around terrasses to allow you to enjoy the outside as much as the inside.
The CHIC SHACK project is located in the Village of La Conception in the Mont Tremblant region. It is located 7KM from the Village of Mont Tremblant and 15 minutes from the Mont Tremblant ski resort. The project allows short term rental in Phase 2 and offers beautiful country roads, trails and a lake to enjoy for all residents and tenants.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

La Conception

84 Ch. des Explorateurs, La Conception

  • 3 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 088 pi²
  • Référence: 15717115
795 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    1 088 pi²
  • Terrain
    24 484 pi²
  • Construction
    2019

Présentation

LOCATION COURTE DURÉÉ PERMISE. Excellent revenu locatif. Bienvenu au 84 Des Explorateurs dans le projet CHIC SHACK!! Cette maison offre 3 chambres, un fabuleux concept ouvert, entièrement meublé au goût du jour avec beaucoup d’attention aux détails, de grande terrasses extérieures et des vues panoramiques du Mont Tremblant et de la Montagne D’Argent. De plus elle offre de belles fenêtres pleine grandeur ou il fait bon de profiter de l’intérieur ainsi que de la nature. Bienvenu au 84 Des Explorateurs dans le projet CHIC SHACK!!
Magnifique maison de style contemporain situé dans la Phase 2 du projet CHIC SHACK. LOCATION COURTE DURÉÉ PERMISE.
Opportunité de rêve pour futur propriétaire de se procurer une maison construction 2019 avec d’excellent revenu locatif.
Cette maison offre 3 chambres, un fabuleux concept ouvert, entièrement meublé au goût du jour avec beaucoup d’attention aux détails, de grande terrasses extérieures et des vues panoramiques du Mont Tremblant et de la Montagne D’Argent. De plus elle offre de belles fenêtres pleine grandeur ou il fait bon de profiter de l’intérieur ainsi que de la nature.
Le projet CHIC SHACK est situé dans le Village de La Conception dans la region de Mont Tremblant. Il est situé qu’à 7 KM du Village de M ont Tremblant et à 15 minutes en voiture de la Station Touristique du Mont Tremblant. Le projet offre la location courte durée en Phase 2 et offre de très belles routes de campagne, pistes de randonnée et un lac pour tout les résidents ou locataires.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter