Montréal (Outremont)

944 Av. Davaar #5, Montréal (Outremont), Montréal (Outremont)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 119 ft²
  • Reference: 27750875
$ 549,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    5
  • Property area
    1 119 ft²
  • Construction
    1929
  • Floor
    3

Description

OUTREMONT – Charming condo with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom + GARAGE and large storage. 5 minutes from the metro, shops on Avenue Van Horne, and close to schools, including Stanislas College and the new MIL Campus, and the future REM station. Spacious rooms with typical Outremont cachet: Decorative moldings, weathered effect walls, wood floors, hot water heaters, 9-foot ceilings, arches, glass doors and rounded wooden windows of Gothic inspiration. Large living room and dining room, friendly kitchen with dining area, washer-dryer entrance in the unit. Front balcony and beautiful common terrace. Undivided co-ownership:
– Right of pre-emption of the co-owners of 7 days; – Minimum down payment of 20%; – Funding from the Caisse Desjardins des Versants du mont Royal; – Office of notaries Giguère, Léveillé and Tria, 24 Av. de l’Épée, Outremont, QC H2V 3S9.
Condo fees of $543/month include:
– HEATING of the unit and common areas; – HOT WATER from the unit; – Municipal TAXES and school tax; – Electricity in the common areas; – Building insurance; – Maintenance and snow removal; – Contribution to the contingency fund (balance = $35,000.00).
The municipal assessment for the entire building is $2,536,800.00

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Eric Forgues

Eric Forgues

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-409-5656 [email protected] Contact
Alexandre Gosselin

Alexandre Gosselin

Residential Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-941-1088 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Outremont)

944 Av. Davaar #5, Montréal (Outremont), Montréal (Outremont)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 119 pi²
  • Référence: 27750875
549 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    5
  • Superficie
    1 119 pi²
  • Construction
    1929
  • Étage
    3

Présentation

OUTREMONT – Charmant condo de 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain + GARAGE et grand rangement. À 5 minutes du métro, des commerces de l’avenue Van Horne, et à proximité des écoles, dont le Collège Stanislas et le nouveau Campus MIL, et de la future gare du REM. Pièces spacieuses avec cachet typique d’Outremont: Moulures décoratives, murs à effet patiné, planchers de bois, calorifères à l’eau chaude, plafonds de 9 pieds, arches, portes vitrées et fenêtres en bois arrondi d’inspiration gothique. Grand salon et salle à manger, cuisine conviviale avec coin-repas, entrée laveuse-sécheuse dans l’unité. Balcon à l’avant et belle terrasse commune. Copropriété indivise:
– Droit de préemption des copropriétaires de 7 jours; – Mise de fonds minimale de 20%; – Financement à la Caisse Desjardins des Versants du mont Royal; – Bureau des notaires Giguère, Léveillé et Tria, 24 Av. de l’Épée, Outremont, QC H2V 3S9.
Les frais de condo de 543$/mois comprennent:
– CHAUFFAGE de l’unité et des parties communes; – EAU CHAUDE de l’unité; – TAXES municipales et taxe scolaire; – Électricité dans les parties communes; – Assurance de l’immeuble; – Entretien et déneigement; – Cotisation au fonds de prévoyance (solde = 35,000.00$).
L’évaluation municipale pour l’ensemble de l’immeuble est de 2,536,800.00$

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Eric Forgues

Eric Forgues

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-409-5656 [email protected] Contacter
Alexandre Gosselin

Alexandre Gosselin

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
groupe sutton - immobilia inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-941-1088 [email protected] Contacter