Montréal (LaSalle)

9640 Rue William-Fleming #103 Montréal (LaSalle) (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 796 ft²
  • Reference: 24661262
$ 414,900
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    796 ft²
  • Construction
    2016
  • Floor
    1

Characteristics

, ,
, , ,
Heating system Electric baseboard units
Available services , , , , , Fire detector
Easy access Elevator
Water supply Municipality
Heating energy Electricity
Equipment available , Wall-mounted air conditioning, Ventilation system, Entry phone, Electric garage door
Garage Other (Basement) , Fitted
Distinctive features
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Elementary school, High school, Public transport
Bathroom / Washroom Other (Independent bath) , Separate shower
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
Window type Crank handle, French window
Zoning Residential

Expenses

Type Amount Frequency Year
Co-ownership fees 5328 $ Yearly
Energy cost 620 $ Yearly
Municipal Taxes 2470 $ Yearly 2024
School taxes 305 $ Yearly 2024

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Living room 12.0x14.0 P Main floor
Kitchen 12.0x10.0 P Main floor
Dining room 10.0x10.0 P Main floor
Other 4.5x4.0 P Main floor
Bathroom 10.0x8.9 P Main floor
Master bedroom 12.4x10.2 P Main floor
Bedroom 13.0x9.0 P Main floor
Other 6.7x4.0 P Main floor

Description

Explore this magnificent corner condo with dual south and west orientation, bathed in natural light all day long! This bright condo includes two bedrooms, a modern bathroom, and a private terrace. The contemporary kitchen with quartz countertop and wall-mounted air conditioning offer optimal comfort. Also take advantage of indoor parking and interior storage space. This condo is ideally located on a quiet street, close to the Lachine Canal and the St. Lawrence River, parks, highways 20 and 15, the Honoré-Mercier Bridge and a few minutes walk from the commuter train. Plan your visit!

Check out this charming two-bedroom, one-bath corner condo featuring a private deck. It’s a true gem where you can enjoy your morning coffee while listening to the birdsong, then enjoy a glass of wine on a balmy summer evening.

Interior space:This spacious and bright interior space is decorated with large windows that let in natural light. The modern kitchen is equipped and offers plenty of storage and counter space (quartz countertop). The dining room adjacent to the kitchen can accommodate a beautiful table for en with family or friends. The living room is comfortable, and the windows which extend the living room provide an abundance of light. In addition, wall-mounted air conditioning provides additional comfort. You also have two bedrooms and a full bathroom with a washer-dryer installation!

Additional benefits:You can benefit from indoor parking for your car as well as ideal indoor storage space for your sports equipment or other belongings. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to live in a sought-after area, in a modern and comfortable space, with this corner apartment of choice!

Location: LaSalle, located in the southwest of Montreal, offers a friendly and welcoming living environment. The residential neighborhoods feature plenty of parks and green spaces, making it an ideal destination for nature lovers and families. In addition, this condo is close to highways 15 and 20 as well as the Honoré-Mercier Bridge. You can enjoy a walk along the water’s edge to admire the magnificent view, do your shopping in the nearby grocery stores or go shopping at Carrefour Angrignon. You will be an 11-minute walk from the commuter train station. Schools, daycares, restaurants, a golf course, the Angrignon metro station, public transport, the train and the hospital are nearby.Plan your visit now!

Included : Washer, dryer, fridge, stove, curtain poles, microwave hood and dishwasher.

Excluded : Owners’ personal belongings and curtains.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Anick Truong

Anick Truong

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-836-4062 [email protected] Contact See profile

Montréal (LaSalle)

9640 Rue William-Fleming #103 Montréal (LaSalle) (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 796 pi²
  • Référence: 24661262
414 900 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    796 pi²
  • Construction
    2016
  • Étage
    1

Caractéristiques

, ,
, , ,
Mode de chauffage Plinthes électriques
Services disponibles , , , , , Détecteur d'incendie
Facilité d'accès Ascenseur
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Équipement disponible , Climatiseur mural, Échangeur d'air, Interphone, Porte de garage électrique
Garage Autre (Sous-sol) , Intégré
Particularités
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Autre (Bain indépendant) , Douche indépendante
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Type de fenêtre Manivelle, Porte-fenêtre
Zonage Résidentiel

Frais et taxes

Type Montant Fréquence Année
Frais de copropriété 5328 $ Annuel
Coût d'énergie 620 $ Annuel
Taxes municipales 2470 $ Annuel 2024
Taxes scolaires 305 $ Annuel 2024

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Salon 12.0x14.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Cuisine 12.0x10.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Salle à manger 10.0x10.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Autre 4.5x4.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Salle de bains 10.0x8.9 P Rez-de-chaussée
Chambre à coucher principale 12.4x10.2 P Rez-de-chaussée
Chambre à coucher 13.0x9.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Autre 6.7x4.0 P Rez-de-chaussée

Présentation

Explorez ce magnifique condo de coin avec double orientation sud et ouest, baigné de lumière naturelle toute la journée ! Ce condo lumineux comprend deux chambres, une salle de bain moderne, et une terrasse privée. La cuisine contemporaine avec comptoir en quartz et l’air climatisé mural offrent un confort optimal. Profitez aussi du stationnement intérieur et de l’espace de rangement intérieur. Ce condo est idéalement situé sur une rue tranquille, proche du canal Lachine et du fleuve Saint-Laurent, des parcs, des autoroutes 20 et 15, du Pont Honoré-Mercier et à quelques minutes de marche du train de banlieue. Planifiez votre visite !

Découvrez ce charmant condo de coin avec deux chambres et une salle de bain, doté d’une terrasse privée. C’est un véritable joyau où vous pourrez savourer votre café du matin en écoutant le chant des oiseaux, puis déguster un verre de vin lors d’une douce soirée d’été.

L’espace intérieur :Cet espace intérieur spacieux et lumineux est agrémenté de grandes fenêtres qui laissent entrer la lumière naturelle. La cuisine moderne est équipée et offre de nombreux espaces de rangement et de comptoir (comptoir en quartz). La salle à manger adjacente à la cuisine peut accueillir une belle table pour les réceptions en famille ou entre amis. Le salon est confortable, et la fenestration qui prolonge le salon apporte une abondance de lumière. De plus, l’air climatisé mural assure un confort supplémentaire. Vous disposez également de deux chambres et d’une salle de bain complète avec une installation laveuse-sécheuse !

Bénéfices supplémentaires :Vous pouvez profiter d’un stationnement intérieur pour votre voiture ainsi que d’un espace de rangement intérieur idéal pour vos équipements sportifs ou autres affaires. Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique de vivre dans un quartier recherché, au sein d’un espace moderne et confortable, avec cet appartement de coin et de choix !

Emplacement : LaSalle, située dans le sud-ouest de Montréal, offre un cadre de vie convivial et accueillant. Les quartiers résidentiels sont dotés de nombreux parcs et d’espaces verts, ce qui en fait une destination idéale pour les amoureux de la nature et les familles. De plus, ce condo est proche des autoroutes 15 et 20 ainsi que du Pont Honoré-Mercier. Vous pouvez profiter d’une promenade au bord de l’eau pour admirer la vue magnifique, faire vos courses dans les épiceries avoisinantes ou faire du shopping au Carrefour Angrignon. Vous serez à 11 minutes de marche de la station de train de banlieue. Des écoles, des garderies, des restaurants, un terrain de golf, la station de métro Angrignon, les transports en commun, le train et l’hôpital sont à proximité.Planifiez votre visite dès maintenant !

Inclu : Laveuse, sécheuse, réfrigérateur, cuisinière, pôles de rideaux, hotte micro-ondes et lave-vaisselle.

Exclu : Effets personnels des propriétaires et rideaux.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: