Autres provinces / Other provinces

Rue Townley, Revelstoke, Colombie-Britannique Autres provinces / Other provinces (Autres provinces)

  • Reference: 20102136
$ 825,000
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

Characteristics

Water supply Other (coming)
Distinctive features Private street
Proximity Park - green area, Bicycle path, Alpine skiing, Cross-country skiing, ,
Sewage system None
View Mountain, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

Description

Lot 12 offers panoramic 180-degree southern views of the Selkirk, Monashee, Revelstoke Mountains, and the Columbia Valley. Its southern location avoids any obstruction from new constructions. Eagle’s Landing, Revelstoke’s new neighborhood, features spacious one-acre lots, perfect for mountain living. Close to downtown with shops and restaurants, and a 10-minute drive from the renowned Revelstoke Mountain Resort. These fully equipped lots offer incredible views and a central location. The RR04.v classification allows for short-term rentals and a secondary dwelling.

Lot 12 is among the finest in the development, boasting panoramic southern views that offer a 180-degree exposure to the Selkirk and Monashee Mountains, the town of Revelstoke, and the Columbia River Valley beyond! Positioned on the south side of the development, the view won’t be obstructed by other new constructions!

Welcome to Eagle’s Landing, Revelstoke’s brand-new versatile neighborhood. Featuring large one-acre lots, Eagle’s Landing is the perfect foundation for your mountain lifestyle.

Just minutes away from luxury shops, restaurants, and nightlife in downtown Revelstoke, and a 10-minute drive from the renowned Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Eagle’s Landing presents a truly unique blend of fully serviced large lots, incredible views, and a central location.

Eagle’s Landing is also distinguished by its RR04.v zoning designation, which is eligible for short-term rentals and permits a secondary dwelling unit. With so many usage options, Eagle’s Landing is the ideal place to invest in your lifestyle, for income, and in Revelstoke’s future!

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Anick Truong

Anick Truong

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-836-4062 [email protected] Contact See profile

Autres provinces / Other provinces

Rue Townley, Revelstoke, Colombie-Britannique Autres provinces / Other provinces (Autres provinces)

  • Référence: 20102136
825 000 $
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

Caractéristiques

Approvisionnement en eau Autre (a venir)
Particularités Rue privée
Proximité Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, Ski alpin, Ski de fond, ,
Système d'égouts Aucun
Vue Sur la montagne, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Présentation

Le lot 12 offre des vues sud panoramiques à 180 degrés sur les montagnes Selkirk, Monashee, Revelstoke et la vallée de la Columbia. Sa localisation au sud évite toute obstruction de nouvelles constructions. Eagle’s Landing, nouveau quartier de Revelstoke, propose des terrains spacieux d’un acre, idéaux pour le mode de vie montagnard. À proximité du centre-ville avec boutiques et restaurants, et à 10 min en voiture du fameux Revelstoke Mountain Resort. Ces terrains entièrement équipés offrent une vue incroyable et une situation centrale. La classification RR04.v permet la location à court terme et une seconde habitation.

Le lot 12 est l’un des meilleurs du lotissement, avec des vues panoramiques vers le sud offrant une exposition à 180 degrés sur les montagnes Selkirk et Monashee, la ville de Revelstoke, et la vallée de la rivière Columbia au-delà ! Situé du côté sud du développement, la vue ne sera pas obstruée par d’autres nouvelles constructions !

Bienvenue à Eagle’s Landing, le tout nouveau quartier polyvalent de Revelstoke. Doté de grands terrains d’un acre, Eagle’s Landing est la base parfaite pour votre style de vie en montagne.

À seulement quelques minutes des boutiques de luxe, des restaurants et de la vie nocturne du centre-ville de Revelstoke, et à 10 minutes en voiture du célèbre centre de ski Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Eagle’s Landing offre un mélange vraiment unique de grands terrains entièrement desservis, de vues incroyables et d’une situation centrale.

Eagle’s Landing se distingue également par sa désignation de zonage RR04.v, qui est admissible à la location à court terme et permet également une unité d’habitation secondaire. Avec autant d’options d’utilisation, Eagle’s Landing est l’endroit parfait pour investir dans votre style de vie, pour des revenus, et dans l’avenir de Revelstoke!

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: