Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1182 Rue St-Mathieu, Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 755 ft²
  • Reference: 18100036
$ 3,450 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    8
  • Property area
    2 755 ft²
  • Plot size
    2 760 ft²

Description

Spacious & quiet family residence with large 4 bedrooms in the heart of downtown Montreal. Located in the prestigious Shaughnessy Village, a peaceful neighbourhood offering charming Victorian houses. Modern comfort with authentic brick walls, high ceilings, mouldings, woodwork and spacious rooms. 2+1 bathrooms. Private exterior parking and charming garden. Premium location, the Shaugnessy Village offers a unique take on the Montreal architecture with tranquility, only a few steps away from the dynamism of downtown. A rarity in downtown Montreal, a single family home offering a private backyard and parking.
Luxury appliances included such as stove top offering BBQ, gas and induction elements all in one, built in stove, stackable washer and dryer conserving space in living area, large fridge and extra freezer in the kitchen.
A few key points: *Charming and very bright living-room; *Spacious dining-room, perfect for entertaining with beautiful chandelier; *Spacious bedrooms (really spacious Master bedroom, Ensuite); *Brick walls; *Spacious, open and functional kitchen; *Charming yard; *The basement; access only to store bicycles if needed. * Private exterior parking *Interior parking for rent in the nearby building; *3 minutes walk distance from Métro Guy-Concordia & University; *Walking distance to hundreds of stores, restaurants and businesses. *Walking distance to Mount-Royal.
RENTAL CONDITIONS : a) The 1st month of rental will be paid as soon as the conditions of the promise to rent have been fulfilled and will be paid to Groupe Sutton Centre-Ouest inc; b) Non-smoking apartment; neither cigarettes nor cannabis; c) The Tenant will provide proof of insurance upon arrival in the apartment and at each renewal of the lease; d) The Tenant will provide for the presentation of his file: proof of employment and references banking. Credit investigation will be required if possible; e) Repairs less than $250 will be the responsibility of the tenant in accordance with the owner; f) Any change in the apartment must be previously authorized by the owner; g) The apartment must be returned in the same condition as on arrival (in particular and among other bathrooms and kitchens clean, floors washed, oven and BBQ cleaned with Easy-Off), less normal wear and tear. Verification by the owner or a representative when the tenant leaves; h) In case of departure, the tenant will accept visits with a 24 hour notice within 3 months prior to his departure; i) Regulations will be given on arrival and signed by the Tenant(s).

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1182 Rue St-Mathieu, Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 4 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 2 755 pi²
  • Référence: 18100036
3 450 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    4
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    8
  • Superficie
    2 755 pi²
  • Terrain
    2 760 pi²

Présentation

Spacieuse et tranquille résidence familiale de 4 grandes ch. au coeur du centre-ville. Située dans le prestigieux Shaughnessy Village, un îlot de tranquilité au coeur de downwtown, jolie maison ancienne au confort moderne avec grand mur de briques, hauts plafonds, moulures et boiseries et pièces spacieuses. 2+1 sdb. Stationnement ext. Emplacement premium, le Village Shaugnessy offre une vision unique de l’architecture montréalaise en toute quiétude, à seulement quelques pas du dynamisme du centre-ville. Une rareté au centre-ville de Montréal, une maison unifamiliale offrant une cour privée et un stationnement.
Électroménagers de luxe inclus tels que plaque de cuisson offrant un barbecue, des éléments à gaz et à induction tout-en-un, une cuisinière encastrée, une laveuse et une sécheuse empilables économisant de l’espace dans la cuisine, un grand réfrigérateur et un congélateur supplémentaire dans la cuisine.
Quelques caractéristiques: *Ravissant et très lumineux salon de réception; *Salle à manger de grande taille; *Chambres de grandes tailles (très grande chambre principale Ensuite); *Mur en brique; *Grande cuisine fonctionnelle à aire ouverte; *Belle salle familiale ouvrant sur le jardin; *Jardin, offrant un coin de verdure au coeur du centre-ville; *Au sous-sol; une grande & pratique salle de rangement; *Stationnement extérieur; *Stationnement intérieur à louer au mois dans bâtiment voisin; *3 minutes à pied du métro Guy-Concordia et de l’Université; * À distance de marche de centaines de magasins, restaurants et entreprises. * À distance de marche du Mont-Royal.
CONDITIONS DE LOCATION : a) Le 1er mois de location sera payé dès les conditions de la promesse de location réalisées et sera versé au Groupe Sutton Centre-Ouest inc; b) Appartement non-fumeur; ni cigarette, ni cannabis; c) Le Locataire fournira preuve d’assurance lors de l’arrivée dans l’appartement et à chaque renouvellement de bail; d) Le Locataire fournira pour la présentation de son dossier : preuve emploi et références bancaires. Enquête de crédit sera exigée si possible; e) Les réparations inférieures à 250$ seront à la charge du locataire en accord avec le propriétaire; f) Tout changement dans l’appartement doit être préalablement autorisé par le propriétaire; g) L’appartement doit être rendu dans le mêmeétat qu’à l’arrivée (notamment et entre autres salles de bain et cuisines propres, planchers lavés, four et BBQ nettoyés au Easy-Off), moins l’usure normale. Vérification par le propriétaire ou un représentant lors du départ du locataire; h) En cas de départ, le locataire acceptera les visites avec un pré-avis de 24h dans les 3 mois précédent son départ; i) Un règlement sera remis à l’arrivée et signé par le/les Locataire(s).

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter