Laval (Saint-Vincent-de-Paul)

129 Av. Bellevue Laval (Saint-Vincent-de-Paul) (Laval)

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 908 ft²
  • Reference: 26194300
$ 2,200 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Rooms
    5
  • Property area
    908 ft²
  • Construction
    2014
  • Floor
    1

Characteristics

Heating energy Electricity
Parking 2 Outdoor
View Water

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Kitchen 7.0x16.3 P Main floor
Living room 11.0x15.0 P Main floor
Dining room 9.6x14.8 P Main floor
Bedroom 11.0x12.0 P Main floor
Bathroom 9.2x10.6 P Main floor

Description

Luxurious and spacious 3 1/2 located on the ground floor of a prestigious waterfront home in Laval, St-Vincent-de-Paul. Only a 5-minute drive from the A-25 bridge and Pie-IX. Magnificent view of and access to the Rivière des Prairies. Appliances are included (oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, washer, dryer). Electricity, air conditioning, heating, television, and internet are included. High-end construction with superior insulation. Option to rent furnished at no additional cost. Two parking spaces included.

Tenant Responsibilities:

– No smoking, no pets, no subletting, no modifications to the property without the landlord’s written permission (no painting);- The property must be returned clean and free of the tenant’s belongings, in the same condition as delivered, except for normal wear and tear;- Proof of liability insurance is required before the occupation date, with coverage of $2M;- Proof of solvency, credit check, references, and proof of employment will be provided following acceptance, to the satisfaction of the landlord;- The first month’s rent deposit will be given to the landlord upon lease signing;- A security deposit for the furniture (equivalent to one month’s rent) will be given to the landlord upon lease signing;

LEASE TERM: Beyond the initial twelve (12) months, the landlord may terminate the lease in effect with 90 days’ written notice.

Included : The appliances are included (oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, washer, dryer). Electricity, air conditioning, heating, television, and internet are included. Access to the waterfront. Two parking spaces included.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie-Claude Bergeron

Marie-Claude Bergeron

Residential Real Estate Broker

438-523-1300 [email protected] Contact See profile

Laval (Saint-Vincent-de-Paul)

129 Av. Bellevue Laval (Saint-Vincent-de-Paul) (Laval)

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 908 pi²
  • Référence: 26194300
2 200 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    1
  • Pièces
    5
  • Superficie
    908 pi²
  • Construction
    2014
  • Étage
    1

Caractéristiques

Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité
Stationnement 2 Extérieur
Vue Sur l'eau

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Cuisine 7.0x16.3 P Rez-de-chaussée
Salon 11.0x15.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Salle à manger 9.6x14.8 P Rez-de-chaussée
Chambre à coucher 11.0x12.0 P Rez-de-chaussée
Salle de bains 9.2x10.6 P Rez-de-chaussée

Présentation

Luxueux et spacieux 3 1/2 situé au rez-de-chaussée d’une maison de prestige sur le bord de l’eau navigable à Laval, St-Vincent-de-Paul. À seulement 5 minutes en voiture du pont A-25 et de Pie-IX. Magnifique vue (et accès bord de l’eau) sur la rivière des Prairies. Les électroménagers sont inclus (four, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur, laveuse, sécheuse). Électricité, climatisation, chauffage, télévision et internet inclus. Construction de prestige avec isolation supérieure. Possibilité de louer avec meubles sans frais supplémentaires. Deux stationnements inclus.

Responsabilités des locataires:

– Pas de fumeurs, pas d’animaux, pas de sous-location, pas de modifications à la propriété sans la permission écrite du locateur (pas de peinture); – La propriété sera retournée propre et vider des biens du locataire, dans le même état que livré, sauf usage normal;- Preuve d’assurances responsabilité civile requise avant la date d’occupation, couverture 2M;- Preuve de solvabilité, vérification de crédit, références et preuve d’emploi seront fournis suivant l’acception, à la satisfaction du locateur; – Dépôt du premier mois de loyer sera remis au Locateur à la signature du bail; – Dépôt de sécurité pour les meubles (équivalent a un mois de loyer) sera remis au Locateur à la signature du bail;

DURÉE DE LA LOCATION DES LIEUX: Au delà des premiers douze (12) mois, le vendeur pourra mettre fin au bail en vigueur avec un préavis de 90 jours écrit.

Inclu : Les électroménagers sont inclus(four, lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur, laveuse, sécheuse). Électricité, climatisation, chauffage, télévision, internet inclus. Accès au bord de l’eau. Deux espaces de stationnements inclus.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden