Hampstead

140 Rue Dufferin, Hampstead

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 200 ft²
  • Reference: 21405799
$ 2,775 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    8
  • Property area
    1 200 ft²
  • Construction
    1939
  • Floor
    2

Description

Magnificent lower duplex, fully renovated in the heart of Hampstead. Completely renovated, this lower duplex will charm you with its high end finishes and high ceilings. This unit offers 3 bedrooms, a large living room with decorative fireplace, dining room with patio and open concept kitchen, family room, garden, bathroom, powder room, garage and outdoor parking spot. Few steps from École des Cinq-Continents, MacDonald Park and Longhorne Park. Walking distance to Snowdon metro station and all the shops on Chemin Queen Mary. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION…!!!
Magnificent lower duplex, fully renovated in the heart of Hampstead.
Completely renovated, this lower duplex will charm you with its high end finishes and high ceilings.
This unit offers 3 bedrooms, a large living room with decorative fireplace, dining room with patio and open concept kitchen, family room, garden, bathroom, powder room, garage and outdoor parking spot.
Few steps from École des Cinq-Continents, MacDonald Park and Longhorne Park.
Walking distance to Snowdon metro station and all the shops on Chemin Queen Mary.
Other conditions: – No smoking – No animals; – No cigarettes, cannabis or other illicit substances; – Tenant liability insurance required upon signing the lease; – References and credit checks to be provided by the tenant; – No painting in the property without the owner’s permission; – No work or changes to the property;

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected]m Contact

Hampstead

140 Rue Dufferin, Hampstead

  • 3 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 200 pi²
  • Référence: 21405799
2 775 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    8
  • Superficie
    1 200 pi²
  • Construction
    1939
  • Étage
    2

Présentation

Magnifique bas de duplex entièrement rénové au coeur d’un quartier renommé de Hampstead. Entièrement rénové, ce bas de duplex vous séduira avec ses finitions de qualité et ses hauts plafonds. Cette unité offre 3 chambres à coucher, un grand salon avec foyer décoratif, salle à manger avec accès au patio et cuisine à concept ouvert, salle familiale, grand jardin, salle de bains, salle d’eau, un garage et un stationnement extérieur. À deux pas de l’École des Cinq-Continents, du parc MacDonald et du parc Longhorne. À quelques minutes de marche du métro Snowdon et des commerces situés sur le Chemin Queen Mary. EMPLACEMENT DE CHOIX…!!!
Magnifique bas de duplex entièrement rénové au coeur d’un quartier renommé de Hampstead.
Entièrement rénové, ce bas de duplex vous séduira avec ses finitions de qualité et ses hauts plafonds.
Cette unité offre 3 chambres à coucher, un grand salon avec foyer décoratif, salle à manger avec accès au patio et cuisine à concept ouvert, salle familiale, grand jardin, salle de bains, salle d’eau, un garage et un stationnement extérieur.
À deux pas de l’École des Cinq-Continents, du parc MacDonald et du parc Longhorne.
À quelques minutes de marche du métro Snowdon et des commerces situés sur le Chemin Queen Mary.
Autres conditions: – Non fumeur; – Pas d’animaux; – Pas de cigarette, ni de cannabis ou toutes autres substances illicites; – Assurance responsabilité de locataire exigée à la signature du bail; – Références et vérifications de crédit à fournir par le locataire; – Pas de peinture dans la propriété sans la permission du propriétaire; – Pas de travaux ni changements dans la propriété;

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter