Ville-Marie (Montréal)

1400 Boul. René-Lévesque O. #3304 Ville-Marie (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 888 ft²
  • Reference: 27864062
$ 3,000 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    8
  • Property area
    888 ft²
  • Construction
    2020
  • Floor
    20
  • Floors
    38

Characteristics

, ,
Garage Heated
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, , Public transport, University
(300)
View Mountain, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Living room 13.3x9.1 P Other Wood
Kitchen 10.0x9.1 P Other Wood
Master bedroom 14.9x10.1 P Other Wood
Bathroom 11.1x5.4 P Other Ceramic tiles
Bedroom 10.1x8.6 P Other Wood
Bathroom 8.5x5.0 P Other Ceramic tiles
Laundry room 7.2x6.3 P Other Ceramic tiles

Description

Experience refined living at YUL Condo Phase 2, designed with Giorgio Armani’s distinctive touch. Enjoy exclusive amenities, including a Scavolini kitchen, in a central location near universities, just steps from the metro, restaurants, and other advantages of Montreal’s vibrant downtown. Elevate your lifestyle to new heights at the epitome of Montreal’s urban elegance.

Discover sophisticated living at YUL Condo Phase 2, where access to amenities from both Phase 1 and 2 enhances your lifestyle. Giorgio Armani’s signature style graces leisure spaces, creating a harmonious, functional, and comfortable living environment. Armani/Casa’s touch is evident in the sleek design, refined materials, and exquisite colors, positioning YUL among the world’s elite real estate projects.

Common areas, skillfully curated by Armani/Casa, offer a 38th-floor sky lounge, a breathtaking rooftop terrace, a private wine cellar, exclusive access to a landscaped indoor garden with pools, gym, and spa. Bold condo towers and luxurious townhouses epitomize urban living in Montreal, blending the energy of the Quartier des Spectacles and Griffintown. With proximity to cultural hubs, metro stations, and universities, YUL connects you to Montreal’s rich cultural tapestry.

YUL Condo Phase 2 presents a luxury Italian master kitchen by Scavolini, high-end finishes, and included appliances. Residents enjoy a 38th-floor sky lounge, landscaped courtyard with a 4-season spa, heated jacuzzi, and gym. Close to metros, universities, and amenities, each unit boasts quality finishes, a spacious kitchen island, walk-in closet, and a private balcony.

Strategically located near universities, metros, and services, YUL ensures convenience and connectivity. The building provides 24/7 security, a comprehensive gym, indoor pool, spa, and common rooms for various purposes.

**LOCATION:**- Unbeatable proximity to Lucien L’Allier metro, Concordia, McGill, and public transport- Easy access to major highways and diverse shops, bars, and restaurants- Steps away from cultural landmarks like the Bell Center

**Amenities:**- 24/7 security- Ground-floor gym with street view- Indoor and outdoor lounges- 23,000 sq. ft private garden- 4-season spa- Sky Lounge on 38th floor- 9-foot ceilings, 4 elevators, wheelchair access- High-quality construction ensures a refined living experience at YUL Condo Phase 2.

**Can add a garage parking space for 300$/month

– – –

Rental terms and conditions:*Proof of employment and a credit score report required*Tenant must obtain a $2M liability insurance for the lease period before occupancy*Tenant responsible for move-in & move-out fees, if applicable*No pets*Non-smoking unit*No Airbnb sublease allowed*Cultivation of cannabis in any size and form is prohibited*Tenant must adhere to building rules and regulations.

Included : All appliances (Fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer, dryer), Hot water,

Excluded : Electricity, heating, internet, cable

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Maria Sleiman

Maria Sleiman

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-290-5000 [email protected] Contact See profile

Ville-Marie (Montréal)

1400 Boul. René-Lévesque O. #3304 Ville-Marie (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 888 pi²
  • Référence: 27864062
3 000 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    8
  • Superficie
    888 pi²
  • Construction
    2020
  • Étage
    20
  • Étages
    38

Caractéristiques

, ,
Garage Chauffé
Proximité Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, , Transport en commun, Université
(300)
Vue Sur la montagne, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Salon 13.3x9.1 P Autre Bois
Cuisine 10.0x9.1 P Autre Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 14.9x10.1 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 11.1x5.4 P Autre Céramique
Chambre à coucher 10.1x8.6 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 8.5x5.0 P Autre Céramique
Salle de lavage 7.2x6.3 P Autre Céramique

Présentation

Vivez une vie raffinée au YUL Condo Phase 2, conçu avec la touche distinctive de Giorgio Armani. Profitez d’équipements exclusifs, dont une cuisine Scavolini, dans un emplacement central près des universités, à quelque pas du métro, de restaurants et autre avantage du dynamique centre-ville de Montréal. Élevez votre style de vie à de nouveaux sommets à l’apogée de l’élégance urbaine de Montréal.

Découvrez une vie raffinée au YUL Condo Phase 2, où l’accès aux commodités des phases 1 et 2 enrichit votre style de vie. La touche distinctive de Giorgio Armani imprègne les espaces de loisirs, créant un environnement de vie harmonieux, fonctionnel et confortable. Le design épuré, les matériaux raffinés et les couleurs exquises d’Armani/Casa positionnent YUL parmi les projets immobiliers d’élite mondiaux.

Les espaces communs, soigneusement aménagés par Armani/Casa, proposent un sky lounge au 38e étage, une terrasse époustouflante, une cave à vin privée, un accès exclusif à un jardin intérieur paysagé avec piscines, salle de gym et spa. Les audacieuses tours de condos et les luxueuses maisons de ville incarnent la vie urbaine à Montréal, fusionnant l’énergie du Quartier des spectacles et de Griffintown. Proche des centres culturels, des stations de métro et des universités, YUL vous connecte à la riche toile culturelle de Montréal.

Le YUL Condo Phase 2 présente une cuisine italienne de luxe de Scavolini, des finitions haut de gamme et des électroménagers inclus. Les résidents apprécient un sky lounge au 38e étage, une cour aménagée avec un spa quatre saisons, un jacuzzi chauffé et une salle de sport. À proximité des métros, des universités et des commodités, chaque unité offre des finitions de qualité, un îlot de cuisine spacieux, un dressing et un balcon privé.

Stratégiquement situé près des universités, des métros et des services, YUL garantit la commodité et la connectivité. Le bâtiment propose une sécurité 24/7, une salle de sport complète, une piscine intérieure, un spa et des espaces communs à usage varié.

EMPLACEMENT :

– Proximité imbattable du métro Lucien L’Allier, de Concordia, de McGill et des transports en commun- Accès facile aux principales autoroutes et à une variété de boutiques, bars et restaurants- À quelques pas de lieux culturels emblématiques comme le Centre Bell

Équipements :

– Sécurité 24/7- Salle de sport au rez-de-chaussée avec vue sur la rue- Salons intérieurs et extérieurs- Jardin privé de 23 000 pieds carrés- Spa quatre saisons- Sky Lounge au 38e étage- Plafonds de 9 pieds, 4 ascenseurs, accès en fauteuil roulant- La construction de haute qualité assure une expérience de vie raffinée au YUL Condo Phase 2.

**Possibilité d’ajouter un espace de stationnement intérieur pour 300$/mois

– – –

Conditions de location :*Preuve d’emploi et rapport de cote de crédit requis*Le locataire doit souscrire une assurance responsabilité civile de 2 M$ pour la durée du bail avant l’occupation*Le locataire est responsable des frais d’emménagement et de déménagement, le cas échéant*Pas d’animaux*Unité non-fumeur*Aucune sous-location Airbnb autorisée*La culture du cannabis, sous toute forme, est interdite*Le locataire doit respecter les règles et règlements de l’immeuble.

Inclu : Tous les électroménagers (Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, laveuse, sécheuse), Eau chaude

Exclu : Électricité, chauffage, internet, câble

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: