Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1520 Av. du Docteur-Penfield #104, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 365 ft²
  • Reference: 17592011
$ 2,650 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    7
  • Property area
    1 365 ft²
  • Construction
    1958
  • Floor
    11

Description

Located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, just a few steps to McGill University, Mount Royal Park and downtown Montreal is this magnificent 1350 SF condo offers panoramic views from the 10th floor! This 2 bedroom condo has been converted to a one large master bedroom plus an office with an open concept of the living room, dining room and kitchen. From the dining room and the Master bedroom, you can access a large private patio with a panoramic view of the Mountain. Located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, this magnificent 1350 SF condo offers panoramic views of the Mountain and Downtown Montreal!
Located within walking distance of several metro and bus stations, and only a few steps from McGill University, Parc du Mount Royal Parc and Downtown Montreal.
This 2 bedroom condo has been converted to a one large master bedroom plus an office with an open concept of the living room, dining room and kitchen. From the dining room and the Master bedroom, you can access a large private patio with a panoramic view of the Mountain.
Beautifully renovated, kitchen with an island 7X3, stainless steel appliances, large ensuite bathroom with steam shower, garage, rooftop terrace as well as gym in the building.
* The aquarium has been removed. ** Can be also offered fully furnished
Definitely not to be missed!!
Garage (1 ) #3
Non-smoker; No cigarettes, cannabis or any other illicit substance; Security deposit required by the landlord (1 month’s rent); Liability insurance (minimum 2M) required at the signing of the lease; References and/or credit check to be provided by the tenant; No painting in the apartment without the owner’s permission; No works or changes in the apartment without the permission of the owner; Subletting is not permitted; Short term rental is not permitted.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)

1520 Av. du Docteur-Penfield #104, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Montréal (Ville-Marie)

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 365 pi²
  • Référence: 17592011
2 650 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    7
  • Superficie
    1 365 pi²
  • Construction
    1958
  • Étage
    11

Présentation

Situé dans le Mille Carré Doré, à quelques pas de l’Université McGill, du Parc du Mont-Royal et du Centre-Ville, ce magnifique condo de 1350 PC, offre des vues imprenables! Ce condo de 2 chambres a été convertit en une vaste chambre principale plus bureau et offre un concept ouvert du salon, salle à manger et cuisine. De la salle à manger et de la chambre principale, on peut accéder à un large balcon privée offrant une vue panoramique de la Montagne. Situé en plein coeur du Mille Carré Doré, ce magnifique condo de 1350 PC offre des vues panoramiques de la Montagne et du Centre-Ville!
Situé à distance de marche de plusieurs stations de métro et autobus, et seulement à quelques pas de l’Université McGill, du Parc du Mont Royal et du Centre-Ville.
Ce condo de 2 chambres a été convertit en une vaste chambre principale plus bureau et offre un concept ouvert du salon, salle à manger et cuisine. De la salle à manger et de la chambre, on peut accéder à un grand balcon privée offrant vue panoramique de la Montagne.
Unité entièrement rénovée, cuisine avec îlot de 7X3, avec appareils en inox, salle de bain avec douche vapeur, garage, large terrasse sur le toit et gym dans l’édifice.
* L’aquarium a été enlevé. ** l’option tout meublé est aussi possible.
À ne pas manquer!!
Garage (1 ) #3
Non fumeur ; Pas de cigarette, ni de cannabis ou toute autre substance illicite ; Dépôt de sécurité exigé par le locateur (1 mois de loyer); Assurance responsabilité (minimum 2M) exigée à la signature du bail ; Références et/ou vérification de crédit à fournir par le locataire ; Pas de peinture dans l’appartement sans la permission du propriétaire ; Pas de travaux ni de changements dans l’appartement sans la permission du propriétaire; La sous-location n’est pas permise; La location court terme n’est pas permise.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter