Westmount

3 Rue Westmount-Square #215, Westmount, Westmount

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 760 ft²
  • Reference: 25615890
$ 2,600 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    3
  • Property area
    760 ft²
  • Construction
    1964

Description

Very pleasant and extremely bright, this condo is ideal for a person living alone or a couple looking for a little cocoon. With its open concept living room, dining room, kitchen, and spacious bedroom with magnificent wardrobe as well as its bathroom, this unit is a little gem not to be missed. Welcome to WESTMOUNT SQUARE!
Magnificent unit of 760 SF in prestigious Westmount Square, masterpiece of architect Mies Van der Rohe! Very pleasant and extremely bright, this condo is the ideal base for a person living alone or a couple looking for a little cocoon.
With its open concept living room, dining room and kitchen, all in the finest of materials, and its spacious bedroom with magnificent wardrobe as well as its bathroom, this unit is a little gem not to be missed. The building also offers a variety of services: valet, 24-hour security, swimming pool, sauna, etc.
Other conditions: – No smoking – No animals; – No cigarettes, cannabis or other illicit substances; – Tenant liability insurance required upon signing the lease; – References and credit checks to be provided by the tenant; – No painting in the property without the owner’s permission; – No work or changes to the property;

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Westmount

3 Rue Westmount-Square #215, Westmount, Westmount

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 760 pi²
  • Référence: 25615890
2 600 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    1
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    3
  • Superficie
    760 pi²
  • Construction
    1964

Présentation

Très agréable et extrêmement lumineux, ce condo est idéal pour une personne vivant seule ou un couple à la recherche d’un petit cocon. Avec son aire ouverte salon, salle à mangé cuisine, et sa chambre à coucher spacieuse avec magnifique garde robe ainsi que sa salle de bain, cette unité est un petit joyaux à ne pas rater. Bienvenue au WESTMOUNT SQUARE !
Magnifique unité de 760PC au prestigieux Westmount Square, chef d’oeuvre de l’architecte Mies Van der Rohe! Très agréable et extrêmement lumineux, ce condo est le pied à terre idéal pour une personne vivant seule ou un couple à la recherche d’un petit cocon.
Avec son aire ouverte salon, salle à mangé et cuisine, le tout dans le plus noble des matériaux, et sa chambre à coucher spacieuse avec magnifique garde robe ainsi que sa salle de bain, cette unité est un petit joyaux à ne pas rater. L’immeuble offre aussi une panoplie de services : valet, sécurité 24-hrs, piscine, sauna, etc.
Autres conditions: – Non fumeur; – Pas d’animaux; – Pas de cigarette, ni de cannabis ou toutes autres substances illicites; – Assurance responsabilité de locataire exigée à la signature du bail; – Références et vérifications de crédit à fournir par le locataire; – Pas de peinture dans la propriété sans la permission du propriétaire; – Pas de travaux ni changements dans la propriété;

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter