Montréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

4641 Av. Coloniale, Montréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 657 ft²
  • Reference: 12277416
$ 5,000 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    2.0
  • Rooms
    10
  • Property area
    1 657 ft²
  • Construction
    2022

Description

Beautiful townhouse, new construction in the heart of the Plateau. On the lovely Coloniale Street, ultra bright unit thanks to its exposure and abundant windows. 3 bedrooms, 2+1 bathrooms, superb kitchen with large central island ideal for preparing meals and entertaining thanks to its new appliances and 2 sinks. Lovely terrace and back garden to enjoy the mild summer evenings in complete privacy. Additional terrace on the top floor with access from the mezzanine. Central vacuum and AC. Street permit parking. A 2-minute walk from Mont-Royal Avenue, in the vibrant heart of the Plateau, this house is a haven of peace. New construction facing the backyard, it benefits from calm and privacy while enjoying one of the liveliest neighbourhoods in Montreal.
Shops, restaurants and bars within walking distance. Elementary schools and daycares. Parc Jeanne-Mance and Mont-Royal less than a 10 min walk. The location is ideal.
The kitchen/dining room is on the 1st floor, a beautiful large room bathed in light thanks to its beautiful windows and the patio door opening onto the lovely terrace and rear garden. The central island is amazing and will allow you to prepare meals in a friendly atmosphere. Entrance closet and bathroom for guests.
In the basement, a beautiful and large, very bright bedroom and its shower room will delight teenagers or guests. Laundry room/technical room and storage.
On the 2nd floor, 2 beautiful, very bright bedrooms and a luxury bathroom.
On the 3rd floor, the mezzanine can be used as a living room, office, family room. It gives access to a lovely roof terrace.
****************************** Beautiful townhouse, new construction in the heart of the Plateau. On the lovely Coloniale Street, ultra bright unit thanks to its exposure and abundant windows. 3 bedrooms, 2+1 bathrooms, superb kitchen with large central island ideal for preparing meals and entertaining thanks to its new appliances and 2 sinks. Lovely terrace and back garden to enjoy the mild summer evenings in complete privacy. Additional terrace on the top floor with access from the mezzanine. Central vacuum and AC. Street permit parking.
Rental Conditions: a) The 1st month of rental will be paid as soon as the conditions of the promise to rent have been fulfilled and will be paid to Groupe Sutton Centre-Ouest inc; b) Non-smoking apartment; neither cigarettes nor cannabis; c) The Tenant will provide proof of insurance upon arrival in the apartment and at each renewal of the lease; d) The Tenant will provide for the presentation of his file: proof of employment and bank references. Credit investigation will be required if possible; e) Repairs less than $250 will be the responsibility of the tenant in agreement with the owner; f) Any change in the apartment must be previously authorized by the owner; g) The apartment must be returned in the same condition as on arrival (in particular and among other bathrooms and kitchens clean, floors washed, oven and BBQ cleaned with Easy-Off), less normal wear and tear. Verification by the owner or a representative when the tenant leaves; h) In case of departure, the tenant will accept visits with a 24 hour notice within 3 months prior to his departure; i) Rules/by-laws will be given on arrival and signed by the Tenant(s).

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contact
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contact

Montréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

4641 Av. Coloniale, Montréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 657 pi²
  • Référence: 12277416
5 000 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    3
  • Salles de bain
    2.0
  • Pièces
    10
  • Superficie
    1 657 pi²
  • Construction
    2022

Présentation

Belle maison de ville, construction neuve en plein coeur du Plateau. Sur la très jolie rue Coloniale, unité en arrière cour, ultra lumineuse grâce à son exposition et à sa fenestration abondante. 3 chambres, 2+1 sdb, superbe cuisine avec grand îlot central idéal pour préparer les repas et recevoir grâce à ses électros neufs et ses 2 éviers. Ravissante terrasse et jardin en arrière pour profiter en toute intimité des douces soirées d’été. Terrasse supplémentaire au dernier étage avec accès depuis la mezzanine. Aspirateur et AC centraux. Stationnement vignette sur rue. À 2 min à pied de l’avenue du Mont-Royal, dans le coeur vibrant du Plateau, cette maison est un havre de paix. Construction neuve dans une cour arrière, elle bénéficie du calme et de l’intimité tout en profitant d’un des quartiers les plus vivants de Montréal.
Commerces, restaurants, bars à distance de marche. Écoles primaires et CPE. Parc Jeanne-Mance et Mont-Royal à moins de 10 min à pied. La localisation est idéale.
La cuisine/salle-à-manger sont au 1er étage, belle grande pièce baignée de lumière grâce à ses belles fenêtres et à la porte patio donnant sur la jolie terrasse et le ravissant jardin arrière. L’îlot central est magnifique et permettra de préparer les repas en toute convivialité. Placard d’entrée et salle-d’eau pour les invités.
Au sous-sol, une belle et grande chambre très lumineuse et sa salle-de-douche feront la joie des ados ou des invités. Salle-de-lavage/local technique et rangement.
Au 2e étage, 2 belles chambres très lumineuses et une jolie salle-de-bain.
Au 3e étage, la mezzanine peut faire office de salon, de bureau, de salle familiale. Elle donne accès à une jolie terrasse sur le toit.
******************************
Belle maison de ville, construction neuve en plein coeur du Plateau. Sur la très jolie rue Coloniale, unité en arrière cour, ultra lumineuse grâce à son exposition et à sa fenestration abondante. 3 chambres, 2+1 sdb, superbe cuisine avec grand îlot central idéal pour préparer les repas et recevoir grâce à ses électros neufs et ses 2 éviers. Ravissante terrasse et jardin en arrière pour profiter en toute intimité des douces soirées d’été. Terrasse supplémentaire au dernier étage avec accès depuis la mezzanine. Aspirateur et AC centraux. Stationnement vignette sur rue.
Conditions de location:
a) Le 1er mois de location sera payé dès les conditions de la promesse de location réalisées et sera versé au Groupe Sutton Centre-Ouest inc; b) Appartement non-fumeur; ni cigarette, ni cannabis; c) Le Locataire fournira preuve d’assurance lors de l’arrivée dans l’appartement et à chaque renouvellement de bail; d) Le Locataire fournira pour la présentation de son dossier : preuve emploi et références bancaires. Enquête de crédit sera exigée si possible; e) Les réparations inférieures à 250$ seront à la charge du locataire en accord avec le propriétaire; f) Tout changement dans l’appartement doit être préalablement autorisé par le propriétaire; g) L’appartement doit être rendu dans le mêmeétat qu’à l’arrivée (notamment et entre autres salles de bain et cuisines propres, planchers lavés, four et BBQ nettoyés au Easy-Off), moins l’usure normale. Vérification par le propriétaire ou un représentant lors du départ du locataire; h) En cas de départ, le locataire acceptera les visites avec un pré-avis de 24h dans les 3 mois précédent son départ; i) Un règlement sera remis à l’arrivée et signé par le/les Locataire(s).

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie-Laure Guillard

Marie-Laure Guillard

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-918-6491 [email protected] Contacter
Carmen Berlie

Carmen Berlie

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-892-1730 [email protected] Contacter