Ville-Marie (Montréal)

720 Rue St-Jacques #1409 Ville-Marie (Montréal)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 731 ft²
  • Reference: 24497600
$ 5,500 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    7
  • Property area
    731 ft²
  • Construction
    2022
  • Floor
    14
  • Floors
    55

Characteristics

Cupboard Thermoplastic
Water supply Municipality
Equipment available Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Central air conditioning, Ventilation system,
Easy access Elevator
Garage Heated, Fitted, Single width
Distinctive features Street corner
Pool Heated, Inground, Indoor
,
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to the master bedroom
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
View Water, Mountain, Panoramic, City
Zoning Residential

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes
Hallway 12x3 P Other Wood
Bathroom 9.7x5.2 P Other Ceramic tiles
Master bedroom 10.6x9.7 P Other Wood
Bedroom 11.1x9.0 P Other Wood
Bathroom 9.7x4.11 P Other Ceramic tiles
Kitchen 10x7.6 P Other Wood
Living room 13.4x10.4 P Other Wood

Description

Completely new and fully furnished high-end 2 bedroom condo with exceptional furniture and luxurious accessories. Enter Victoria Sur-Le-Parc and live an experience worthy of a 5-star hotel thanks to its turnkey formula and its strategic location. This exclusive building is located in the heart of the financial district, at the entrance to Old Montreal, with underground access to the future downtown REM and Square-Victoria Metro Station. The building will soon offer you the most distinguished common areas in Montreal (Pools, spa, sauna, hammam, terrace, gym, yoga, etc.). Indoor parking and storage space and huge balcony.

Also available semi-furnished (with appliances only).

THE VICTORIA SUR-LE-PARC: Victoria Sur-Le-Parc is a vision of balance. Between measure and excess, it is a glass beacon that grows in the heart of a green space, a 200-meter tower built on a human scale. Victoria Sur-Le-Parc is an ecosystem where you can live, work and have fun in one and the same place, where the spaces have been designed to eliminate borders and open minds. It’s a vision where everything is fluid and interconnected, reflecting the very unique energy of Montreal (quote from renowned real estate developer Broccolini).

AT CONDO 1409, YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES:2 Bedrooms.2 full bathrooms.Very large private balcony of 132 square feet. Fully furnished condo, ready to live in.Everything is new, even the furniture and accessories.Netflix and high-speed internet available.1 indoor parking and 1 indoor storage space.12,000 square feet of exceptional common areas: Spa, sauna, hammam, indoor pool, outdoor pool, yoga room, exercise room, reception room, outdoor terrace with incredible urban view, sleek lobby, etc.The building offers underground access to the Square-Victoria metro station as well as underground access to the future REM in downtown Montreal.Located at the entrance to Old Montreal and in the heart of an enviable neighborhood life. Local shops including restaurants, cafes, pharmacies, shops and all neighborhood services.

OLD MONTREAL:Stroll through the main public squares including Place d’Armes, Place Royale and Place Jacques-Cartier.Admire the exterior architecture of important buildings and institutions including the Notre-Dame basilica, the three courthouses, the Ramezay castle and the Bonsecours market.See the Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours chapel and Montreal City Hall.Pass on what used to be the Little Wall Street of Canada, rue Saint-Jacques.Discover the typical and unmissable Rue Saint-Paul and the Cours Le Royer, the site of the founding of Montreal’s first hospital, the Hôtel-Dieu.Get a glimpse of the Sulpician Seminary, the oldest building in the historic district.

Included : Fully furnished condo, with exceptional furniture and luxurious accessories. Appliances, furniture, bed, desk, TV, heating, hot water and all of Montreal’s most attractive common areas (Pools, spa, sauna, gym, yoga). Indoor garage and storage. Internet and Netflix available.

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Augustin Hébert

Augustin Hébert

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

(514) 222 5071 [email protected] Contact See profile

Ville-Marie (Montréal)

720 Rue St-Jacques #1409 Ville-Marie (Montréal)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 731 pi²
  • Référence: 24497600
5 500 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    7
  • Superficie
    731 pi²
  • Construction
    2022
  • Étage
    14
  • Étages
    55

Caractéristiques

Armoires Thermoplastique
Approvisionnement en eau Municipalité
Équipement disponible Installation aspirateur central, Climatiseur central, Échangeur d'air,
Facilité d'accès Ascenseur
Garage Chauffé, Intégré, Simple largeur
Particularités Coin de rue
Piscine Chauffée, Creusée, Intérieure
,
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale
Stationnement 1 Au garage
Système d'égouts Municipal
Vue Sur l'eau, Sur la montagne, Panoramique, Sur la ville
Zonage Résidentiel

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Hall d'entrée 12x3 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 9.7x5.2 P Autre Céramique
Chambre à coucher principale 10.6x9.7 P Autre Bois
Chambre à coucher 11.1x9.0 P Autre Bois
Salle de bains 9.7x4.11 P Autre Céramique
Cuisine 10x7.6 P Autre Bois
Salon 13.4x10.4 P Autre Bois

Présentation

Entrez au Victoria Sur-Le-Parc et vivez une expérience digne d’un hôtel 5 étoiles grâce à sa formule clé-en-main et son emplacement stratégique. Condo haut de gamme de 2 chambres, complètement neuf et entièrement meublé avec meubles d’exception et accessoires luxueux. Cet immeuble exclusif est situé en plein coeur du quartier financier, à l’entrée du vieux-Montréal, avec accès souterrain au REM du centre-ville et à la Station de Metro Square-Victoria. L’immeuble vous offre les espaces communs les plus distingués de Montréal (Piscines, spa, sauna, hammam, terrasse, gym, yoga, etc.). Stationnement et rangement intérieurs et grand balcon.

Également disponible semi-meublé (avec électroménagers seulement) à 4000$/mois.

LE VICTORIA SUR-LE-PARC: Victoria Sur-Le-Parc est une vision d’équilibre. Entre mesure et démesure, c’est un phare de verre qui pousse au coeur d’un espace vert, une tour de 200 mètres bâtie à échelle humaine. Victoria Sur-Le-Parc est un écosystème où l’on peut vivre, travailler et se divertir dans un seul et même endroit, où les espaces ont été pensés pour faire disparaître les frontières et ouvrir les esprits. C’est une vision où tout est fluide et interconnecté, à l’image même de l’énergie si unique de Montréal (citation du promoteur immobilier de renom Broccolini).

AU CONDO 1409, VOUS BÉNÉFICIEREZ DES AVANTAGES SUIVANTS: 2 chambres à coucher.2 salles de bain complètes.Très grand balcon privé de 132 pieds carrés.Condo entièrement meublé, prêt pour y vivre.Électroménagers de marque Bosch. Tout est neuf, même les meubles et accessoires. Netflix et internet haute-vitesse disponibles. 1 Stationnement intérieur et 1 espace de rangement intérieur. Plus de 12,000 pieds carrés d’espaces communs exceptionnels: Spa, sauna, hammam, piscine intérieure, piscine extérieure, salle de yoga, salle d’exercises, salle de réception, terrasse extérieure avec incroyable vue urbaine, lobby épuré, etc. L’immeuble offre un accès souterrain à la station de metro Square-Victoria ainsi qu’un accès souterrain au future REM du centre-ville de Montréal. Situé à l’entrée du vieux-Montréal et en au coeur d’une vie de quartier des plus enviable. Commerces de proximité dont restaurants, cafés, pharmacies, boutiques et tous les services de quartier.

LE VIEUX-MONTRÉAL: Promenez-vous sur les principales places publiques dont la place d’Armes, la place Royale et la place Jacques-Cartier.Admirez l’architecture extérieure d’importants édifices et institutions dont la basilique Notre-Dame, les trois Palais de justice, le château Ramezay et le marché Bonsecours.Apercevez la chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours et l’Hôtel de Ville de Montréal.Passez sur ce qui était auparavant la « Petite Wall Street du Canada », la rue Saint-Jacques.Découvrez la typique et incontournable rue Saint-Paul et le Cours Le Royer, lieu de fondation du premier hôpital de Montréal, l’Hôtel-Dieu.Entrevoyez le séminaire des Sulpiciens, le plus vieux bâtiment du quartier historique.

Inclu : Condo entièrement meublé, avec meubles d’exception et accessoires luxueux. Électroménagers, meubles, TV, lit, bureau, chauffage, eau chaude et tous les espaces communs les plus attrayants de Montréal (Piscines, spa, sauna, gym, yoga). Garage et rangement intérieurs. Internet et Netflix disponibles.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: