Brossard

8310 Boul. St-Laurent #302 Brossard (Montérégie)

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 913 ft²
  • Reference: 19572782
$ 2,550 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Rooms
    9
  • Property area
    913 ft²
  • Construction
    2020
  • Floor
    3
  • Floors
    15

Characteristics

Heating system Air circulation
Available services Community center
Water supply Municipality
Proximity Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, , High school, Cross-country skiing, Public transport, University
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to the master bedroom
Parking 1 Garage
Sewage system Municipal sewer
View Water
Zoning Residential

More Details

Room Size Floor Flooring Notes

Description

AVAILABLE JULY 1 – Magnificent corner unit on the third floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of which is attached to the master bedroom. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River from either the living room or the generously proportioned balcony. This well thought out condo offers interesting divisions with its recessed rooms and abundant windows that allow for excellent natural light. The Lum Pur Fleuve project benefits from a privileged location on the banks of the St. Lawrence River. This luxury condominium project seduces with its Scandinavian-inspired common spaces.

Available for July 1, 2024, Non-furnished

Magnificent corner unit on the third floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of which is attached to the master bedroom. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River from either the living room or the generously proportioned balcony of 200 square feet. This well thought out condo offers interesting divisions with its recessed rooms and abundant windows that allow for excellent natural light. The main room features a living room and a kitchen equipped with a large island and a minimalist and pure design.

The Lum Pur Fleuve project benefits from a privileged location on the banks of the St. Lawrence River. This luxury condominium project seduces with its Scandinavian-inspired common spaces. There is a conference room, a fitness room, a lounge area and a billiard room. On the rooftop, you can relax and enjoy the breathtaking view with a relaxation area and a reverse current swimming spa.

This project is ideally located to enjoy the attractions of Montreal and the South Shore. Whether you want to take a walk along the river, go shopping in the Dix-30 district or enjoy the restaurants of the city, everything is less than 15 minutes away.

Included : Heating, A/C, Appliances, curtains.

Excluded : Internet, Hydro

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Brossard

8310 Boul. St-Laurent #302 Brossard (Montérégie)

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 913 pi²
  • Référence: 19572782
2 550 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    2
  • Pièces
    9
  • Superficie
    913 pi²
  • Construction
    2020
  • Étage
    3
  • Étages
    15

Détails des pièces

Pièce Taille Étage Sol Notes
Hall d'entrée 5.1x13.2 P 3ième étage Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 14.5x11.4 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 9.10x5.9 P 3ième étage Céramique
Chambre à coucher 9.8x11.1 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle à manger 8.7x11.5 P 3ième étage Bois
Salon 8.1x10.4 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de bains 5.6x10 P 3ième étage Céramique
Cuisine 10.5x19.6 P 3ième étage Bois
Salle de lavage 4.11x4.4 P 3ième étage Céramique

Présentation

DISPONIBLE 1ER JUILLET – Magnifique unité de coin au troisième étage munie de 2 chambres à coucher et de 2 salles de bain, dont une attenante à la chambre principale. Profitez d’une vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent que ce soit du salon ou du balcon aux proportions généreuses. Ce condo bien pensé offre des divisions intéressantes avec ses chambres en retrait et sa fenestration abondante qui permet une excellente luminosité naturelle. Le projet Lum Pur Fleuve bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié sur les berges du Fleuve Saint-Laurent. Ce projet de copropriétés de luxe séduit par ses espaces communs au design d’inspiration scandinaves

Disponible pour le 1er Juillet 2024, non-meublé.

Magnifique unité de coin au troisième étage munie de 2 chambres à coucher et de 2 salles de bain, dont une attenante à la chambre principale. Profitez d’une vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent que ce soit du salon ou du balcon aux proportions généreuses de 200 pieds carrés. Ce condo bien pensé offre des divisions intéressantes avec ses chambres en retrait et sa fenestration abondante qui permet une excellente luminosité naturelle. À la pièce principale se trouve la salle de séjour et la cuisine équipée d’un grand îlot et au design minimaliste et épuré.

Le projet Lum Pur Fleuve bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié sur les berges du Fleuve Saint-Laurent. Ce projet de copropriétés de luxe séduit par ses espaces communs au design d’inspiration scandinaves. On y retrouve une salle de conférence, une salle de conditionnement physique, un espace lounge et une salle de billard. Sur le toit on peut relaxer et profiter de la vue imprenable à l’aide d’un espace détente avec spa de nage à courant inversé.

Ce projet est idéalement situé pour profiter des attraits de Montréal et de la Rive-Sud. Que ce soit pour faire des promenades en bordure du fleuve, aller faire du magasinage au quartier Dix-30 ou profiter des restaurants de la métropole, tout est à moins de 15 minutes.

Inclu : Chauffage, Air Climatisé, électroménagers, rideaux.

Exclu : Internet, hydro

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par: