Westmount

92 Av. Somerville, Westmount

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 209 ft²
  • Reference: 19311813
$ 2,100 per Month
Contact us

This property is presented by :

Details

  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1.0
  • Rooms
    6
  • Property area
    1 209 ft²
  • Construction
    1900
  • Floor
    3

Description

Located in the heart of Victoria Village, this stunning 1200sf apartment is steps away from shopping, restaurants, public transportation, the McGill University Health Center and all the amenities Westmount has to offer! Perfectly maintained, with a unique character, this unit consists of a bright living room, a dining room, a spacious bedroom, a separate office space and a bathroom. The warm and bright kitchen, open to the dining area with its beautiful brick wall and benefits from plenty of storage. The apartment includes outdoor parking! Welcome to 92 Ave. Somerville!
Located in the heart of Victoria Village, this stunning 1200sf apartment is steps away from shopping, restaurants, public transportation, the McGill University Health Center and all the amenities Westmount has to offer!
Perfectly maintained, with a unique character, this unit consists of a bright living room, a dining room, a spacious bedroom, a separate office space and a bathroom.
The warm and bright kitchen, open to the dining area with its beautiful brick wall and benefits from plenty of storage.
The apartment includes outdoor parking!
Terms and conditions :
Non-smoker; No cigarettes, cannabis or any other illicit substance; Tenant liability insurance required upon signing of the lease; References and/ or credit check to be provided to the tenant; No painting in the apartment without the permission of the owner; No works or changes in the apartment; Subletting is not permitted; Short term rental not allowed;

Location of the property

Interested with this property ?

  • By using this form, you accept our confidentiality policy.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

This property is presented by :

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Real Estate Broker
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Affiliated Partner of Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contact

Westmount

92 Av. Somerville, Westmount

  • 2 Chambres
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 209 pi²
  • Référence: 19311813
2 100 $ / mois
Contactez-nous

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Détails

  • Chambres
    2
  • Salles de bain
    1.0
  • Pièces
    6
  • Superficie
    1 209 pi²
  • Construction
    1900
  • Étage
    3

Présentation

Située au coeur du village Victoria, ce superbe appartement de 1200pc, se trouve à quelques pas des magasins, des restaurants, des transports en commun, du Centre universitaire de santé McGill et de toutes les commodités que Westmount a à offrir! Parfaitement entretenu, avec un cachet unique, cette unité se compose d’un salon lumineux, une salle à manger, une spacieuse chambre, un espace bureau séparé et une salle de bains. La chaleureuse et lumineuse cuisine, ouverte sur le coins repas avec son beau mur en briques, profites de beaucoup de rangements. L’appartement comprend un stationnement extérieur! Bienvenue au 92 Av. Somerville!
Située au coeur du village Victoria, ce superbe appartement de 1200pc, se trouve à quelques pas des magasins, des restaurants, des transports en commun, du Centre universitaire de santé McGill et de toutes les commodités que Westmount a à offrir!
Parfaitement entretenu, avec un cachet unique, cette unité se compose d’un salon lumineux, une salle à manger, une spacieuse chambre, un espace bureau séparé et une salle de bains.
La chaleureuse et lumineuse cuisine, ouverte sur le coins repas avec son beau mur en briques, profites de beaucoup de rangements.
L’appartement comprend un stationnement extérieur!
Conditions générales:
*Non fumeur ; *Pas de cigarette, ni de cannabis ou toute autre substance illicite ; *Assurance responsabilité de locataire exigée à la signature du bail ; *Références et vérification de crédit exigée ; *Pas de peinture dans l’appartement sans la permission du propriétaire ; *Pas de travaux ni de changements dans l’appartement sans la permission du propriétaire ; *Pas d’animaux ; *La sous-location n’est pas permise.

Contactez-moi pour plus d'informations

  • Les informations recueillies sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande par BARNES. Vous pouvez consulter notre charte de confidentialité.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Cette propriété est présentée par:

Marie Sicotte

Marie Sicotte

Courtier immobilier
groupe sutton - centre ouest inc.
Partenaire affilié de Barnes International

514-953-9808 [email protected] Contacter