Services

Why should you choose BARNES?

Reflecting the state of the art in real estate since it was founded, BARNES is your guarantee of trust, discretion and excellence.

Appraisal

BARNES Québec, a division of Barnes International, provides you with an exhaustive analysis of your property carried out by brokers with unmatched knowledge of Quebec’s real estate market. Real estate appraisal is an important stage of any sales process. Our brokers are bound not only by a code of ethics but also by rules of professional conduct whereby they are required to upgrade their skills year after year. As a result, BARNES Québec team members have all the tools and expertise they might need to provide you with accurate, professional guidance.

Sales

The renown of BARNES Québec’s real estate operation is secured by the professionalism of its experts on Quebec sales territory. With 300 associates and 40 offices located in the world’s great capitals and most sough-after cities, BARNES provides owners seeking to sell or rent their luxury properties with a unique global and international service. When it puts your property on the market, BARNES can reach clients everywhere in the world. This standing real-time connection among all BARNES offices provides a “borderless” dimension to all transactions involving premium properties. BARNES agencies give you access to an international real estate network, thus streamlining the sale of your high-end real estate assets. There is in fact a true bond among all BARNES agencies, where all real estate professionals work collaboratively to ensure that every transaction is conducted in the best interests of our valued clients.

Purchasing

Carefully selected according to exacting criteria, the specialists who work for our respected firm know the economy inside out. They are familiar with desirable properties and hidden treasures, even in the province’s outlying regions. With several decades of expertise in the field and an impeccable reputation, our real estate brokers are definitely up to the task of meeting your most demanding expectations and finding just the right property for you. When it comes to advertisements, we offer a full range of choice for exceptional properties and prestige apartment dwellings. BARNES Québec provides potential buyers with expert counsel and accurate information on the market context. Plus, their service is confidential, informed and personalized. Their driving force is the desire to transform your dream into a reality.

Communication

Our brokers have a vast network of contacts at their disposal. They can readily recommend someone for you, whether you need a chartered appraiser, a notary, a mortgage representative, an architect or even a home staging specialist. We deal only with professionals who share the same values as BARNES Québec, i.e. those who have a capacity for guiding, influencing and inspiring their clients to reach out for their own lofty goals.

Going with our banner means opting for unequalled, prestigious and internationally renowned service. Let the judicious advice of our brokers be your guide. Their tireless, painstaking work will ensure that your needs are fully addressed.

Services

POURQUOI CHOISIR BARNES?

Référence dans l’immobilier haut de gamme depuis sa création, BARNES est synonyme de confiance, de discrétion et d’excellence.

ESTIMER

BARNES Québec, division de Barnes International, vous propose une analyse exhaustive de votre propriété grâce à nos courtiers qui ont une connaissance hors pair du marché québécois. L’estimation immobilière est une étape importante dans tout processus de vente. Nos courtiers sont soumis à un code d’éthique et des règles de conduite professionnelle, les amenant à parfaire leurs connaissances année après année. L’équipe de BARNES Québec possède ainsi tous les outils nécessaires et l’expertise pour évaluer de façon juste et précise votre bien.

VENDRE

BARNES Québec, agence immobilière de renommée, se distingue par le professionnalisme de ses experts en territoire Québécois. Grâce à ses 300 collaborateurs et ses 40 bureaux situés dans la plupart des capitales internationales et dans les villes les plus convoitées, BARNES offre en exclusivité aux propriétaires désireux de vendre ou de louer leurs biens un service global, unique et international. BARNES propose ainsi votre bien à l’ensemble de sa clientèle internationale. Cette connexion permanente en temps réel entre tous les bureaux BARNES offre une dimension « sans frontières » à tous les biens d’exception. Les agences BARNES vous donnent l’accès à un réseau immobilier international et facilitent ainsi la vente de vos biens immobiliers haut de gamme. Il existe une réelle union entre toutes les agences Barnes, où chaque professionnel en immobilier agit dans un esprit de collaboration afin que toute transaction soit réalisée dans l’intérêt de nos précieux clients.

ACHETER

Sélectionnés avec minutie et selon des critères de haut niveau, les spécialistes de notre agence de prestige connaissent de fond en comble l’économie, les régions et surtout, les trésors cachés les plus convoités de cette belle province qu’est le Québec. Possédant plusieurs décennies d’expertise sur le terrain, nos courtiers immobiliers, dont la réputation n’est plus à refaire, sauront combler vos attentes les plus pointues afin de trouver votre propriété d’exception. Nous proposons un large éventail de choix d’annonces des plus belles propriétés d’exception et d’appartements de prestige. BARNES Québec donne aux acheteurs des conseils d’experts et des renseignements précis sur le marché tout en fournissant un service confidentiel, averti et adapté. Nos courtiers immobiliers sont engagés à transformer votre projet en réalité.

COMMUNIQUER

Nos courtiers ont un vaste réseau de contacts qu’ils vous recommanderont selon votre besoin, qu’il s’agisse d’un évaluateur agréé, un notaire, un représentant hypothécaire, ou encore un spécialiste en home staging ou un architecte. Nous privilégions les professionnels ayant les mêmes valeurs que BARNES Québec, soit ceux capables de guider, d’influencer et d’inspirer leur clientèle dans l’atteinte des objectifs de chacun.

Choisir notre bannière, c’est choisir un service inégalé, prestigieux et reconnu internationalement. Laissez-vous guider par les judicieux conseils de nos courtiers, tandis qu’une prise en charge complète de vos besoins s’opèrera par un travail acharné et rigoureux de ceux-ci.